Showing posts with label Review This Archives. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Review This Archives. Show all posts

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Craft Reviews, DIY & Craft Tutorials on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews! 


We are blessed to have several experienced crafters on Review This Reviews!  Not only are we home to a few crocheters & stitchers, but we are quite proud of our contributors who make their own DIY craft projects.  We all get pretty excited when a new and original craft tutorial is published here.   It is awesome to be surrounded by such creative talent.

If you would like to make an original cat bed, Renaissance Woman shared her very own creation and tutorial.  She has also taught us how to make a gorgeous birdbath and bird-feeder for our gardens.

If you prefer creating beautiful crafts from kits, our contributors have reviewed some pretty awesome kits that make crafting easier for anyone.  Some are made just for kids, while others will appeal more to adults.  Children can enjoy painting rocks or make a water globe, to name a few, while adults may prefer the challenge of a Quilt Magic kit or beaded ornament kits.  Plus, Bev reviewed a paper flower kit that is recommended for children, but adults would also enjoy.

If you don't wish to be confined to the contents of a kit and would rather select your own fabrics & embellishments, you will find multiple tutorials for creating a craft using your own materials & supplies.  Dawn shared a very popular detailed tutorial for making easy Christmas ornaments, while Mickie shared how to make a mosaic flower pot with tiles, broken dishes or pottery.

In addition to kits and tutorials, a few of our contributors have opened Etsy stores and sell their own handmade items.  They make awesome gifts and home decor.


Plus, there are many craft books, patterns, craft supplies, and featured offsite craft projects reviewed right here on Review This Reviews.  



Join us in our creative world of Crafts, DIY & Tutorials!


A Review This Reviews Pinterest Board - Craft Reviews, DIY & Craft Tutorials


The board below features 30 of our most recent reviews.






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, August 17, 2020

Writing: Website, Blogging, & Book Publish Tips Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews! 


Every writer needs a little help at times. Whether you are writing online, or writing a book, there are moments when you are stumped or don't know how to do something.

Starting a new blog or website can be a daunting task.  Self-publishing a book is equally, if not more so, challenging.

Writers want to focus on writing.  We don't want to get bogged down with the "mechanics" behind it all.  However, there are necessary elements that are requirements of any art form.  Writing is no exception.

Don't let those irritants, or your lack of platform or software  knowledge, end your dreams and ambitions because you give up due to exasperating chores.  

Several of our contributors have taken the time to write easy to follow tutorials and writing tip reviews.  We have all benefited from experienced writers who are willing to share the secrets of the trade.  Well, they feel like secrets because information is elusive.


Writing: Blogging Tips


Many companies self-promote with blogs.  Even if they own a website, they have a blog writer to keep the website current and relevant in the search engine's "eyes".   

There are thousands of individuals who work from home as promotion affiliates.  In fact, all of the contributors of Review This Reviews are promotion affiliates.  Several of us work on multiple websites.  This makes us uniquely qualified to help other writers who are seeking help.

Blogger, aka Blogspot, and Wordpress are the most commonly used online writing software.  They each require a writer to jump in and learn through experience.  Once a writer gets past the basics of writing with online software, they want to know how to do things they see on other sites.  Therefore, we publish how-to articles for specific tasks such as using link jumps in an article that allows your reader to "jump" to a specific section of an article.  

If you wish to have your Blogger blog use a custom domain name instead of a blogspot domain name, we have an article that shows you how to set that up.

You can check out our Blogging Tips & Tutorials by clicking here!  Plus, if you see something on our site that you wish to do on your own site, simply ask us.  If we don't already have a published tutorial, we will try to write one.


Writing: Book Publishing Tips & Tutorials


A few of our contributors self-publish their own books.  Barbara Tremblay Cipak (Brite-Ideas) has written several in-depth and informative reviews on writing and publishing your own book.

If your dream is to be an Indie Writer (an author who self-publishes), than Barbara will be your best friend!  She shares writing tips and publishing recommendations based on her own experience.  You get the benefit of her publishing pains!

Book Self-publishing help can be found by clicking here.


Writing: Website Reviews


Our contributors have reviewed websites that are available to help online writers create beautiful promotion images, banners, & introduction images.  These image websites are essential, especially when preparing images for multiple social media sites.  Most of these sites offer a free version.

If you are a promotion affiliate, Easy Product Displays (linked here) is a website that helps you search and set up a beautiful display of items from Amazon, Zazzle, and ShareASale.  This is a tremendous help if you don't like writing your own html code, but want an attractive display of products.  




You will find dozens writing articles on Review This Reviews to help you create the blog, website, or published book you desire.  


A Review This Reviews Pinterest Board - Writing


The board below features 30 of our most recent reviews.






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Toys Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews! 


Our contributors have a lot of experience with toys.  Most of us are parents and several of our contributors are grandparents.  Plus, we remember the toys we loved the most in our own childhood.  

Many of the toys from our childhood have been updated, or brought back as new versions.  Therefore, we have decades of toy experience from the user, as well as the giver, prospective.  

From toys that teach to toys that are basic emotional comfort, we review them.  We even review card games and board games that are played by multiple players.

Not only do we review toys for children, we also review toys that are appropriate for teens, like the Science Academy Lip Balm Lab, Legos, or a Remote Controlled Helicopter.

If you are searching for an appropriate toy gift, or toy gift ideas, Review This Reviews is definitely a resource you will want to explore.  

Who knows?  You just might find something new for yourself too!



Toys:  Collectibles For Ourselves & Children


When we hear the word "toy", we most often think of children.  However, some adults enjoy collecting toys.  Consider the generations of Barbies, or perhaps Matchbox cars.  Those are easy examples of collectible toys.

Regardless of age, we all love the feel and comfort of a plush animal.  Many adults have plush animal collections, whether intentional or unintentionally.  Plush animals seem to have a place in everyone's heart.  They can even be used as home decor, especially during the holidays.

Join us, as we explore the world of toys!


A Review This Reviews Pinterest Board - Toys Reviewed 


The board below features 30 of our most recent reviews.






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Birthday Gift Ideas & Suggestions Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews! 


Birthdays are something everybody has even though birthday celebrations vary drastically.  The type or size of gift also varies based on the needs or desires of the recipient as well as the pocketbook of the giver.

Some people prefer to have a quiet birthday dinner with their immediate family, while others enjoy huge birthday parties with a combination of friends and family.  

Regardless of the type of celebration, it is always nice to be remembered on your birthday.  However, choosing a gift is often a challenge.

Children almost always have a list of gifts they would like to receive, but sometimes we still need additional ideas.  Some givers like to give surprise gifts.

Adults are almost always harder to buy a gift for.  To begin with, you don't always know what an adult may want or need.  Often, they are not nearly as forthcoming with gift requests as children.  That is when we are on our own to find the perfect gift.



Birthday Gift Ideas from Our Contributors 


With over a dozen contributors, all with personal experience in selecting gifts for just about anyone, Review This Reviews offers some really unique and wonderful birthday gift idea suggestions.

Here is a sampling of what you will find reviewed by our contributors.  See our Birthday Gift Ideas Pinterest Board for More!

Birthday Gifts For Men:  



Birthday Gifts For Women:  


Birthday Gifts For The Cook




Birthday Gifts For Children & Teens:  



For Anyone:  



You may also find some really wonderful gift ideas from our collection of Book Reviews, Movie Reviews, or Music Reviews.




A Review This Reviews Pinterest Board - Birthday Gifts Reviewed 


The board below features 30 of our most recent reviews.






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Travel Tips & Destination Recommendations Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews! 


Have you ever been to a Renaissance Festival, hiked down the side of a waterfall, spent the night in a lighthouse, walked with ghosts, been on a 10 day cruise, or explored the ruins in Rome?  Review This Reviews is proud to say we have contributors who have done each of those things and are willing to write about their travel adventures.  We hope to peak your interest in a variety of destinations and give you tips to plan your own fabulous vacations and excursions.

Several of our contributors enjoy day trips and offer advice to make even those activities safer and easier for our readers.  Like all of our reviews, the travel reviews are based on our own experiences.  Therefore, you can reap the benefits of our knowledge without the monetary, emotional or physical expense.  



Travel with Our Contributors 


We are fortunate to have contributors from multiple regions of the United States, Canada, and Australia.  We always carry our cameras and take notes, even if we are touring someplace close to home.  After all, it might be close to our home, but it may well be a wonderful destination for your next vacation. 

We also have several reviews of travel books and products that we have found to be essential in our adventures.  Did you know that the Rand McNally Atlas not only gives you an excellent detailed map, but also shows you where the rest areas are located?  That is just one example of essential information shared in our travel reviews. 

You will find over seventy-five travel articles on Review This Reviews to aid you in your travels.   Stay safe and have fun! 


A Review This Reviews Pinterest Board - Travel Reviewed 


The board below features 30 of our most recent reviews.






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, July 6, 2020

Home Decor Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews! 


Home is our safe place, our hideout, and our own area to decorate.

We all need a place that we can call our own.  Whether it is a house, an apartment, a dorm room, or just our own bedroom, we need to fill it with the decor that we prefer.  

Furniture and accessories should reflect our personalities, our hopes, our beliefs, and even our memories. 

Selecting furniture is only the beginning of a home decor adventure!  How we paint our walls and even ceilings will often reflect our favorite colors, or at least the colors that make us feel comfortable.

Floors can be changed completely, or simply by adding beautiful area rugs.

Bed linens, table linens, lighting, and even organization pieces can make a room more pleasing and inviting.  Isn't that what we really want to do?  Invite ourselves into a room of comfort, enjoyment, and beauty.  


Home Decor:  For Ourselves & Others


We decorate our personal living areas in styles and colors that speak to us.  However, a family has to find decor that suits everyone in the home.  Height, weight, personal needs of each individual, all must be considered in the main rooms of our homes.  Even our pets have special considerations.  

As you decorate each room in your home, consider who will be using that room and for what purpose.  Then, have fun making a wonderful environment for everyone to enjoy together.  

You will find over a hundred home decor articles on Review This Reviews to help you create the home you desire.  


A Review This Reviews Pinterest Board - Decor Reviewed 


The board below features 30 of our most recent reviews.






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Valentines Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


 Valentines Reviewed on Review This Reviews!
Valentine's Day has always been a fun day to take time to express our love for those really special people in our lives.  We most often think of our sweethearts on Valentine's Day.  However, once we become parents, we realize that this holiday can also be shared with our children, grandchildren, or even our own parents.  For some, that celebration extends to their siblings or other family members as well.  It is a celebration of love!

It isn't always necessary to give gifts to express our love, but most couples exchange gifts on Valentine's Day.  Because of that tradition, our contributor's have a special Pinterest board filled with suggestions for Valentines.  Not all of the articles on our board are published on Review This Reviews, but they are all written by our contributors.  Some of the featured websites are owned by individual contributors and some are other sites where our contributors publish articles.  Either way, we invite you to explore the gifts that we have given, or have received, that we have reviewed.  Hopefully, you will find a wonderful Valentine gift in our archives.



Welcome to Our Library of Valentine Reviews!


A Preview of the Pinterest Board - Valentine's Day Reviews 





Valentine's Day Gifts and Fun Reviewed on Review This Reviews!


For a written list of the Valentine's Day related articles reviewed on Review This Reviews, please visit our Site Directory and select "Holidays" from the category tabs on that page.  You will see the Valentine's Day reviews listed there as well as other holiday articles.  We do love our holidays!

To see only the Valentine's Day articles on Review This Reviews!, simply click the Valentine's Day tab in the sidebar menu in the right sidebar.





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Recipes & Food Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews! 


The one thing we all have in common is that we all must eat to survive.   Beyond that one commonality, our choices greatly vary based on diet restrictions, ingredient availability, or simply on food preferences. 

Whether the focus is breakfast, lunch or dinner, we have reviewed food for every mealtime of the day.  Some of us prefer to start a meal with dessert, while others will mainly focus on protein, vegetables, fruit or fiber.  There is something here for everyone!

Since cookbooks are often a fabulous source of recipes, we frequently review cookbooks as well as individual recipes.

With over a dozen contributors, you are sure to find a new recipe, food, or cookbook recommendation reviewed on Review This Reviews that you will love.  We even have drinks! Enjoy our smoothie recipes, plus, our tea and coffee reviews.  

Small Appliances & More Reviewed

In addition to food itself, several of our contributors have tested and reviewed small appliances that help any cook prepare a delicious meal.  Rice makers, air fryers, Instant Pots, food dehydrators, and more small appliance reviews can be found in our Home Appliances section.  Why not make your life a little easier with the right appliance that takes some of the work out of cooking.

Presentation, cooking utensilsserving dishes and food storage are also reviewed here. We even have few hostess gift recommendations for those cooks who treat us with a special meal.


We may not eat together, but we can certainly enjoy the same delicious meal. 



A Review This Pinterest Board - Recipes Reviewed 


There are dozens of Recipes, Food, & Cookbooks
Reviewed by our Contributors!
The board below features 30 of our most recent reviews.


Click through to Pinterest to see all of the Recipes that have been Reviewed by Review This Reviews Contributors! 




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Father's Day Gifts Reviewed on Review This Reviews

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


 Father's Day Gifts Reviewed on Review This
Warm weather beckons us to enjoy our favorite outdoor activities which makes June the perfect month to celebrate Father's Day.  When I think of  baseball, camping, swimming, boating, fishing, hunting, four-wheelin, motorcycles, bicycles, or even washing cars, I think of my dad.  As a child and young adult, all of those summer activities included my father.  In fact, as an adult with adult children of my own, my dad is still a part of all of those family activities and more.

The Review This Reviews contributors recognize that not all fathers are the same or enjoy the same activities listed above.  Some dads prefer video games, radio controlled devices, woodworking, or other hobbies.  Many play golf like my father-in-law.  One thing every man I know enjoys, is eating!  Some may enjoy cooking as well, but they all love food.

Because we have over a dozen contributors on Review This Reviews, we have dozens of hobbies, entertainment, and activities that our own fathers, husbands, brothers or sons enjoy to use as a reference for reviews of excellent gifts for men. 

So many wonderful memories in our lives include our fathers.  Let's be sure to remember our dads on Father's Day with a phone call, visit, a card, perhaps dinner, and even a specially selected gift.  Either of those things would be considered a "gift" to your dad because it will be you taking time to express your appreciation and love.    




A Review This Reviews Pinterest Board - Father's Day Gifts Reviewed 

 There are dozens of Father's Day Gifts Reviewed 
by our Contributors!
The board below features the 30 most recent reviews. 








Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, April 22, 2019

Mother's Day Gifts Reviewed on Review This Reviews

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


 Mothers Day Gifts Reviewed on Review This Reviews On Mother's Day, we celebrate our moms.  We take this one day each year to express our love to our mothers and to give them a gift of appreciation.

As a mother myself, I know the size or expense of the gift doesn't matter.  A card with an expression of love, signed by my precious child, touches my heart deeply.  I keep and cherish those cards more than just about any other gift.  It takes only a moment to write "I love you" and sign the card, but this is a treasured gift that I will keep all of my life.  

As a child, I enjoy finding a unique gift that my mom will keep and enjoy displaying or using.  Because Mother's Day is separate from other gift giving holidays, I embrace being able to focus just on one important person in my life.  

Many of us are blessed with wonderful mothers.  We need to always remember that our moms are truly a gift to us.  Remembering them on Mother's Day, is really very little to give back.

Select a gift that easily fits into your own budget.  I know for a fact, no loving mother wants their child struggling to pay for a gift.  If a $4 card is what your budget will allow, give the card.  If you don't have $4 to spare, write "I love you" on a piece of paper, sigh it and give it to her.  That card or slip of paper, regardless of price, will be among her most valued treasures.

If you wish to send a larger gift along with the card, the contributors of Review This Reviews offer suggestions based on their own experiences.  We write about gifts that we have received and loved, as well as gifts that we have given that have been greatly appreciated.  Please refer to the Pinterest board below to see the gifts reviewed and recommend by our Contributors.  

Every family situation is different.  Choose what works best for you and your mother.  Just remember her on Mother's Day!  That is what matters most.   




A Preview of our Pinterest Board - Mother's Day Gifts Reviewed 

 There are over 100 Mother's Day Gift Reviews 
from the Contributors of Review This Reviews! 
This small board features the 30 most recent reviews. 





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, April 15, 2019

Gardening Reviewed on Review This Reviews

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


 Gardening Reviews on Review This! As the winter winds roar away, the spring breezes arrive whispering the names of gardeners everywhere, beckoning them to come out and play. Our contributors respond to those breezy whispers, not only by working in their gardens and flower beds, but also by sharing tips and gardening suggestions here on Review This Reviews. 

We recommend plants, flowers, gardening tools, garden maintenance and care tips, as well as, how to attract and provide for birds & butterflies.  We even feature a bit of gardening decor just for fun. 

Readers have a world of gardening experience and expertise literally right at their fingertips when they visit Review This Reviews.  Because our contributors live in a variety of climates, states and countries, we are able to offer something for everyone, just about anywhere.

There are several ways you can explore our gardening articles section. You could click here to see a list of gardening articles on our site directory.  Or, perhaps, you would prefer using the tab at the top of our site labeled "Gardening' which provides an easy drop down list of articles.  Plus, there is Pinterest.  We have a Pinterest board dedicated to our gardening articles shown below that allows you to peruse via images.  By simply clicking the image of the article of interest, Pinterest will automatically redirect you to the published review here on Review This Reviews.


Sit back, read, relax and enjoy.  Then, listen for your name on the wind and be ready to respond to the invitation.  For many of us, gardening is the best form of therapy and meditation.  Plus, it yields gorgeous rewards.


Welcome to Our Garden!  



 A Preview of the Pinterest Board - Gardening Reviews 

 There are over 50 Gardening Reviews on Review This Reviews! 
This small board features the 30 most recent reviews. 





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, October 15, 2018

Halloween Reviews on Review This Reviews!

 Halloween Reviews for Review This!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


Halloween is fun and sometimes a bit scary.  The contributors of Review This Reviews enjoy reviewing the fun parts of Halloween.  Plus, we review some of the scary parts of Halloween, but even that is meant for fun and entertainment.

Our contributors have reviewed Halloween recipes, some are adorably cute for children.  Others are more macabre and are intended for adult Halloween parties.  You will even find a few Halloween cookbooks reviewed.  If they are featured here, it is because we believe they are exceptional cookbooks full of fabulous Halloween treats.


We also review Halloween decor for decorating inside and out for Halloween.  Our reviews often include extra tips to make parties more fun.


Plus, what would Halloween be without movies and books?  As you would expect. the contributors of Review This Reviews review Halloween movies and books, both for children and/or adults.  


Costume reviews are also included on Review This Reviews!  You can find some truly awesome costume ideas here for both adults and kids.


Several of our contributors write for Halloween websites.  Links to some of those articles are included on the Pinterest board below.  We want to make sure all of your Halloween needs are covered here.

Welcome to Our Special Halloween Library of Reviews!


A Preview of the Pinterest Board - Halloween Reviews 







Halloween Reviewed on Review This Reviews!


For a written list of all Halloween related articles reviewed on Review This Reviews, please visit our Site Directory and select "Holidays" from the "Fast Click" category tabs at the top of the page.   As you would expect by the category title, there are many additional holidays articles under that category along with the Halloween reviews.

To see all of our Halloween articles on Review This Reviews!, simply click the Halloween tab in the sidebar menu in the right sidebar.
 


Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Gifts Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


 Gifts Reviewed on Review This!
We all buy gifts for many different occasions.  The Contributors of Review This Reviews frequently review the gifts they have purchased and given, as well as gifts they have received and loved.  Therefore, you will find a wide range of recommendations by exploring our gift reviews, for a wide variety of recipients.

Whether you are searching for gift ideas for women, men, children, friends, co-workers or even pets, you are sure to find some excellent suggestions on Review This Reviews!  

From birthdays to Christmas gifts, Father's Day, Mother's Day, anniversaries, and even gifts for communions, these gift reviews and more, are all included.  There are reviews for specific personal preferences like "Gifts for Tea Lovers" or "Gifts for a Vegan Teen" that make it easier to identify what someone will like.  

Most often, you will find the gifts we have reviewed are unique.  They are not the items you normally see listed in the gift category of many shopping sites.  Yet, they are the items we have given or received that have made a bit hit with the recipients.  We hope our reviews make your gift shopping easier and fun.  Don't be surprised if you find a few things you want yourself.



Welcome to Our Gift Library of Reviews!



A Preview of the Pinterest Board - Gift Reviews 

There are dozens of gifts reviewed on Review This Reviews!  This small board features the most recent 50 reviews. 




Links to Additional Pinterest Gift Boards from Review This Reviews! 


Birthday Gifts Ideas & Suggestions

Christmas Gifts

Gifts for Mothers

Gifts for Fathers

Valentine's Day Gifts

Easter Gifts



Gifts Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

For a written list of the gifts reviewed on Review This Reviews, please visit our Site Directory and select "Gifts" from the "Fast Click" category tabs on that page.




Read More Product Reviews at
ReviewThisGifts.com  





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Easter Reviews on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


 Easter Reviews on Review This!
Easter is always an opportunity for fun!  From decorating the house with cute bunnies & ducks, to dressing up in new beautiful spring clothing, and of course, Easter egg hunts, we all look forward to celebrating this holiday in style.  

There are also some really fabulous Easter crafts that can be made ahead of time or with the whole family on Easter day.  Making something together always ensures wonderful memories.  Oh, and be sure to take pictures!

As you already know, Easter is always on a Sunday.  The date changes slightly each year because the day we celebrate Easter is based on the spring equinox.  Click here to read this article and the history on Why Dates for Easter Change Each Year.

Since it is a religious holy-day for many of us, we start our Easter morning with a special breakfast and a worship service.  It is often a day for the family to spend the afternoon together in celebration. 

Easter parties are not uncommon events.  They usually include Easter baskets and Easter egg hunts. 

Because our team of Contributors come from various countries, backgrounds, religious beliefs, and traditions, we each celebrate Easter in different, yet similar ways.   Because we are all writers, we publish articles based on our beliefs and celebrations.  I'm sure you will find something for everyone in our treasury of Easter articles featured on the Review This Reviews Easter Pinterest board below!  

Welcome to Our Special Easter Library of Reviews!


A Preview of the Pinterest Board - Easter Reviews 







Easter Reviewed on Review This Reviews!


For a written list of the Easter related articles reviewed on Review This Reviews, please visit our Site Directory and select "Holidays" from the "Fast Click" category tabs on that page.  You will also find additional holidays articles under that category along with the Easter reviews.

To see all of our Easter articles on Review This Reviews!, simply click the Easter tab in the sidebar menu in the right sidebar.





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Product Reviews on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews! Over the years, many products for home, pets or personal use have been reviewed on Review This Reviews! The Contributors of Review This Reviews have tried, tested and reviewed hundreds of products. We are not limited to specific categories with our product reviews. If a product is sold, we will test it and review it for our readers. 

Over the years, we have reviewed kitchen appliances, select home decor or renovation products, electronics, clothing items & accessories, pet products, and so much more. You can even find home & auto cleaning products, plus oral hygiene products reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Because our contributors vary in home styles and size, as well as age and stages of life, we offer quite a variety of products that have previously been reviewed.  As we test new products (not necessarily new to the market, just new to us), we will review those here as well, so be sure to check back often.

The contributors of Review This Reviews have their own personal product preferences and we love to write about them!  We invite you to read our reviews.  If you see something that appeals to you in the articles shown below, simply click the image to read our review. Pinterest automatically redirects you to the published review.  

Because it is the most honest, Review This Reviews! is the very best resource for product reviews on the web!

Our product reviews are based on personal experience.  The reviews have not been bought or paid for as advertising. 


Welcome to Our Product Library of Reviews!


A Preview of the Pinterest Board - Product Reviews 


There are over 300 products reviewed on Review This Reviews!  This small board features the most recent 50 reviews.
Click through to Pinterest to see all of the products that have been reviewed on Review This Reviews!



Products Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

For a written list of the products reviewed on Review This Reviews, please visit our Site Directory and select "Products" from the "Fast Click" category tabs on that page.



Read More Product Reviews at
ReviewThisProducts.com





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Music Reviewed on Review This Reviews

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


 Music Reviewed on Review This Reviews!
For most of us music is a way we express ourselves. The songs we choose to listen to on any given day, are often a reflection of what we are thinking or feeling at that moment. Sometimes, we even turn on music to brighten our mood and lift our spirits. Other times, we want music that will cry with us or express that deep sense of loss that we are currently experiencing ourselves. Many couples have "their song" because the lyrics of that song say exactly what they think and how they feel. For couples who have been together for decades, just hearing the song play takes them back 

Preference in style or music genre is as varied as humans themselves.  Actually, even an individual's preference can change somewhat as they age, or experience major life changes.  For instance, someone who has always enjoyed listening to smooth love songs, doesn't want to hear the first note of a love song if they are in the midst of a break-up.  They are going to be much more likely to wish to listen to songs about revenge or moving on happily without someone.

Not only do tastes vary in style of lyrics and voice, but some people prefer instrumental music.  The beat is what touches them, or the cry of a string instrument is what soothes their heart and soul.

Like anyone, the contributors of Review This Reviews have their own personal preferences and we love to write about them!  We invite you to join us when we listen, then review our favored songs or artists.   If you see something that appeals to you in the articles shown below, simply click the image to read our review.  Pinterest automatically redirects you to the published review.  

Review This Reviews! is the very best resource for wonderful music reviews on the web!


Welcome to Our Music Library!




A Preview of the Pinterest Board - Music Reviews 


Music Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

For a written list of the music reviewed on Review This Reviews, please visit our Site Directory and select "Music" from the "Fast Click" category tabs on that page.



Read More Book Reviews at
ReviewThisMusic.com











Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, July 24, 2017

Movies Reviewed on Review This Reviews!

Movies Reviewed on Review This Reviews!
I love watching a good movie. Clearly, the other contributors on Review This Reviews! also enjoy watching movies. While our preferences in movie genres range widely, we all have something in common. The contributors at Review This Reviews! want to recommend the movies we've seen and enjoyed. 

Granted, tastes in movies vary. What one person thinks is a remarkable movie, the next person may find it to be just "okay". But outside of these differences in preferences, you can count on our reviews to be genuine. I know I trust the opinions here to be honest and I've seen some movies that I hadn't otherwise planned to watch, based on the reviews found on this site. And not only enjoyed the movies, but have watched a few of them more than once.

Sylvestermouse Cynthia's review of The Jungle Book (2016) is a perfect example. I really hadn't made any effort to watch the movie as I had expected just one more "reheated" re-make of a previous movie. Yes, The Jungle Book is a classic book and movie, and frankly it is a re-make. But it was a wonderful movie that I have enjoyed immensely. I would not have seen it if it weren't for her review.

On the Review This Reviews! site, you can either click the movie reviews tab near the top of the page or you can click the site directory for the movie reviews.  By using the movie reviews tab, the movie reviews in their entirety will be shown - listed from most recently written review to the oldest. By using the site directory link, you will scroll down and locate the movie reviews category. In this list you will see the titles of the reviews. Either way is a quick and easy to locate movie reviews on this site. 

If you are a Pinterest person, you can see our movie reviews listed on our Pinterest Movie Reviews board.


No matter how you access our movie library, I am quite certain you will find something that entertains you; making you laugh, cry, or wonder. Happy movie watching to you - from the Review This Reviews! contributors.



Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:


The Review This Contributors

Cynthia SylvestermouseCynthia SylvestermouseDawn Rae BDawn Rae BMary Beth - mbgphotoMary Beth - mbgphotoBrite-IdeasBrite-IdeasBev OwensBev OwensWednesday ElfWednesday ElfBarbRadBarbRadOlivia MorrisOlivia MorrisRenaissanceWoman2010RenaissanceWomanLou16Lou16The Savvy AgeThe Savvy AgeTreasures by BrendaTreasures by BrendaMargaret SchindelMargaret SchindelSam MonacoSam MonacoRaintree AnnieRaintree AnnieBuckHawkBuckHawkDecoratingforEventsDecoratingforEventsHeather426Heather426Coletta TeskeColetta TeskeMissMerFaeryMissMerFaeryMickie_GMickie_G

 

Review This is Dedicated to the Memory of Our Beloved Friend and Fellow Contributor
We may be apart, but You Are Not Forgotten

Susan DeppnerSusan Deppner

“As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from purchases.” Disclosure Statement

X