Showing posts with label Wednesday Elf. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Wednesday Elf. Show all posts

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Gifts for Festive Affairs - Gift Review

If your holiday plans include an invitation to a holiday dinner or as a house guest at a relative's home, than a gift specific to the home and the host is perfect. 




Cutting Board Gifts 


Since almost all invitations to a holiday gathering involves food, a special cutting board makes a thoughtful and useful gift.


There is a wide range of cutting board sizes and styles, many even in animal shapes, or personalized, to choose from. My favorites are the handmade boards I found on Etsy. 



Handmade in Walnut, Cherry or Maple wood, in a variety of sizes, the personalized cutting boards at WallThingsCo on Etsy have just the one you want to match the person you are gifting. 

If you are going to 'grandma's house' for the holidays, this Nana's Kitchen board is a popular choice. But this Etsy Shop offers a wide variety of choices, or you can choose your own name, saying or design. A  lovely choice for your favorite cook.


Coffee Mugs


In town for an overnight or several days visit over the holidays? Then you will be having coffee in the morning with your hostess. Therefore a coffee (or Tea) mug makes the perfect hostess gift. With so many designs and 'sayings' available, it is easy to match one to the person it is for.




To get into, or stay, in the Christmas spirit, consider a coffee mug from this group of vintage Waechtersbach cups made in West Germany.

Six such pretty designs to choose from ~ a Christmas tree, white terrier dogs, a white cat, a 2000 Christmas tree, white snowman, and a shorter Christmas tree mug. They can be found in the Etsy Shop of TheRustyJewels



Or choose the cutest hostess mug I have ever seen. The ever-popular Yoda on an adorable coffee mug.

Found in the Etsy Shop of Expression Prints, a shop filled with a large variety of mugs with sayings which help you express your thoughts to those you love.


Special Glassware  


Glassware makes a lovely gift for your host or hostess. With so many choices, such as a beer steins for HIM or pretty glassware for HER, the choices are endless. 



These hand-painted vintage songbird glasses would be a lovely hostess gift to someone who enjoys birdwatching or who enjoys the bird feeders in their back yard.

Available in the Etsy Shop of 'Shop the Leo Collective'




And as a dandy gift for HIM, choose this handmade frosted glass Christmas beer mug from the North Pole Brewing Company. 

It's available in the Etsy Shop of Hippie Radio Boutique.


Summary


Hopefully, this gift guide will allow you to be prepared for that host/hostess gift for those holiday invitations.


Happy Holidays


For more Gift Reviews, check out ReviewThisGifts.com



*Festive Gifts review by Wednesday Elf








Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, November 26, 2022

What the Fireflies Knew – Book Review

 by Kai Harris



My usual reading genre is mystery/suspense books. But I recently came across this 'coming-of-age' story that I found totally compelling. 


What the Fireflies Knew is well worth reading. It is an ode to Black girlhood.


Synopsis


The story is told by almost-eleven-year-old Kenyata Bernice (KB).  In the wake of her father's death from an overdose and the loss of their Detroit home due to the debts incurred by his addiction, her mother takes KB and her 14-year-old sister, Nia, to the home of their estranged grandfather in Lansing, Michigan. Then the mother disappears without a word of explanation.


Grandfather is grumpy and silent. With her father dead, her mother gone, and her sister, once her best friend, now ignoring her and acting like a stranger, KB is lonely, sad, resentful and feeling abandoned. The white kids across the street at first act friendly; and then not. It seems as though everyone is keeping secrets.


KB finds herself forced to carve out a different identity for herself and find her own voice. As the summer weeks go by, she finds the almost country setting of her grandfather's street quiet and peaceful compared to the nearly constant noise and strife of her old Detroit neighborhood. She enjoys sitting in the old tree in the backyard, reading her beloved books and listening to the quiet. 


One evening while grandfather, KB and Nia are sitting on the back porch reading, granddaddy suddenly whispers “Look”. When KB asks “What is it” Granddaddy says “Fireflies – I ain't never seen so many all at once.”


KB runs and runs, trying to catch them, but the light goes out and it disappears, and then appears somewhere else. She wonders what the trick is to catch one and learn the secret of their light. Granddaddy comes and tells her to slow down and teaches her how to catch a firefly.  


“Sometimes, when you wanna speed up, you gotta slow down first.”


Eventually, granddaddy and KB begin to talk and learn about each other. Nia is still ignoring her most of the time, busy with a Detroit friend who is visiting an Aunt in Lansing this summer and with an interest in teenage things and boys beyond KB's understanding. KB also learns that 'momma' is in a treatment center for acute depression. 


Summary


This is a very moving novel about family, identity, and race. What the Fireflies Knew teaches KB a valuable lesson of 'growing up'  - the realization that loved ones can be flawed and that the perfect family we all dream about looks different close up. 


I highly recommend this dazzling and fascinating first novel by a gifted storyteller (author Kai Harris). It is a well crafted tale of life, loss and survival told through the voice of an unforgettable 10-year-old narrator. 



*This coming-of-age novel is available on Amazon


*What the Fireflies Knew book review by Wednesday Elf.













Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Happy Thanksgiving – A Holiday Menu Review

From the days of the Pilgrims Harvest Festival to today's modern celebrations, Thanksgiving Day is celebrated throughout America each year.



Thanksgiving became a National Holiday in 1863 when President Lincoln issued a proclamation. But actually, it wasn't until 1941 that Thanksgiving officially had the set date as the fourth Thursday in November. President Roosevelt officially changed the date of Thanksgiving in 1941 to be the second-to-last Thursday in November.


Thanksgiving Menus


Source: Pixabay

The First Thanksgiving was actually a Harvest festival held in Plymouth, Massachusetts in 1621. It was to celebrate a successful growing season and the menu included all the fresh vegetables harvested at that time.


History tells us that the menu included freshly killed deer, assorted wildfowl (including wild turkey), fish, and flint, a native variety of corn harvested by the Native Americans, which was eaten as corn bread and porridge. The harvest vegetables included onions,  peas, beans, squash, cabbage and carrots. 


*Note: Not served were potatoes, sweet potatoes, sweet corn or stuffing. 


Source: Pixabay

Today, our modern Thanksgiving menu traditionally consists of turkey, gravy, stuffing, potatoes, veggies, cranberry sauce, rolls, and pie. Although, many dishes are ever-changing because of current food trends and different dietary requirements. 


A Thanksgiving Menu from World War II Days


Photo By: Army Staff Sgt. Caitlyn Byrne

A "Thanksgiving Dinner Menu," dated Nov. 26, 1942, included roast young turkey, chicken a la princess, cranberry sauce, oyster dressing, Russian salad, mixed candy, assorted nuts, pumpkin pie, cigars, cigarettes and café noir.


The menu even included a poem for inspiration:


"This is the table, lads, grab you a seat, 

Thanksgiving this year is Uncle Sam's treat;

The café noir

Is not rationed by far

And neither, my lads, is the meat!

So eat!"


Summary 


Favorite Thanksgiving traditions, menus and recipes are shared by many of the contributors on Review This Reviews in a number of interesting and delicious reviews. Click here for a fun list of articles and recipes to read. 


Happy Thanksgiving!



*Thanksgiving Review written by Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Mary Jane Clark - Author and Book Review

Recently I was searching my local library shelves for books by Mary Higgins Clark. When I returned home, I discovered that one of the books I selected was actually by an author named Mary JANE Clark.  Thus, I accidentally discovered a really good story and have since gone on to read more books by this author.


Today I finished reading “That Old Black Magic” by Mary Jane Clark and was reading the Acknowledgments page at the back of the book (I read EVERYTHING; always reluctant to put down a good book when the story ends – LOL).  Of the people Mary Jane Clark thanked was her thespian daughter who provided the voice and acting realism of the main character, Piper Donovan, who is an actress and baker in the story. 


Mary Jane's daughter's name is Elizabeth Higgins Clark. NOW, I'm really curious because of the similarity to MARY Higgins Clark. So, of course I googled it.  It was so interesting to learn that Mary Jane Clark, an author in her own right, is the daughter-in-law of Mary Higgins Clark and Elizabeth is her granddaughter! 


This review is about Mary Jane Clark and the series of books I have been enjoying.


The Piper Donovan Wedding Cake Mystery Series




To date, the Piper Donovan series consists of four novels:


  • To Have and to Kill (New York City and New Jersey locales)
  • The Look of Love (Los Angeles locale)
  • Footprints in the Sand (Florida locale)
  • That Old Black Magic (New Orleans locale)


The Main Character


Piper Donovan is a struggling actress who has had just a few small roles. Between times of auditions and acting in small parts, she supplements her income by working in her mother's New Jersey bakery “The Icing on the Cupcake”. Having learned a great deal about cake baking and decorating, Piper has begun to design and create very impressive special wedding cakes which become the theme of each book as Piper goes to plan and create a wedding cake for someone's wedding.


Story Themes


During each story of the wedding cakes, somehow Piper becomes involved in a murder mystery and often gets herself in a lot of trouble ~ and even danger ~ when trying to solve the mystery. Her parents worry about her, especially her dad who is a retired policeman. Her boyfriend, Jack, an FBI agent, also worries and definitely frowns upon Piper's rash behavior that puts her in danger. 


Summary


The stories are lighthearted (with just a touch of danger), and very enjoyable. They fall into the Cozy Mystery genre. The descriptions of the various wedding cakes in each story are delightful and will make you wish you could sample them. Piper Donovan is a very likable character and the books are quick and easy to read.



*Mary Jane Clark, book and author review written by 

~Wednesday Elf


*Image Sources: Wedding cake photos are from Pixabay & GetStencil.





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Get Started with Your Christmas Crafting Today

A DIY Craft Review

 


Crafters Rejoice! It's holiday crafting time again. Let's review some crafty ideas.


Now that the Fall season has officially begun, thoughts of the upcoming holidays of Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas begin to sift into our minds. For crafters, this means that NOW is the time to begin planning for and starting on those Christmas crafts.  Whether you want to create clever Christmas décor, or plan on crafting holiday gifts for loved ones, it is never too early to begin.


Follow along for some kits and pattern ideas for your holiday crafting. 


Kit Ideas for Christmas Décor



Create your own Christmas stockings with this Santa with Toys stocking kit from Design Works. This felt applique kit comes complete with all supplies (except stuffing), plus pattern and directions. It can be found in the eBay store of House of Sylvestermouse


More stocking kits with Santa or a Snowman can be found here


Creative Patterns & Kits for Christmas Gifts


Christmas Bird Feeder



A clever and unique gift for kids whose families enjoy bird feeders is this Christmas Bird Feeder DIY Kit, a fun and educational Christmas gift/project that will get your little ones to explore and care for nature. This seasonal kit is easy enough for toddlers and school-aged children to follow along.


This kit includes:

  • Wild Bird Seeds
  • Christmas Plastic Cookie Cutters (3)
  • Unflavored Gelatin (2)
  • Pre-Cut Twine (3)
  • Easy-to-Follow Instructions

 

This kit is gift-ready for Christmas. *Adult supervision recommended.


Macramé Christmas Tree DIY Kit



This is a complete DIY Macramé Christmas Tree Craft Kit, which helps you make a lovely Macramé Christmas Tree totally on your own with easy-to-follow step-by-step instruction. It also could be a perfect idea for Nursery wall décor and living room décor.


This DIY craft kit will be a lovely gift idea for the Macramé Beginner. 


*These kits include complete materials for you to make a macramé wall hanging by yourself: Friendly Cotton Cords, Wooden Ring and Beads, Basic Knot Sheet, Link to Tutorial video. Finished size is about 12.5” H x 8” W.


Clever Christmas Craft Kit for Kids


Holiday Snow Globes 



These Kid-friendly Snow Globes are easy art projects for kids ages 6 years and up. It's a holiday craft kit that comes complete with all supplies needed to create 3 winter wonderland snow globes in Christmas themes. Kids can create these handmade holiday crafts for their own Christmas décor or to give as a gift. From Creativity for Kids, a company which offers fun and creative experiences today to nurture children’s confidence for life. 


*Christmas Crafting Review written by Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, October 29, 2022

The Wedding Guest by Jonathan Kellerman – Book Review

An Alex Delaware Novel




Jonathan Kellerman has written 37 Alex Delaware novels. The Wedding Guest is #34. The series is set in Los Angeles.


Main Characters in The Wedding Guest


  • Alex Delaware, a child psychologist in Los Angeles, California
  • Milo Sturgis, a career policeman in the Homicide Division of the LAPD


Regular Minor Characters in the Alex Delaware Series of Books


  • Detectives Binchy, Bogomil and Reed who Milo refers to as the “Baby Ds”. 
  • Robin Castagna, who repairs and builds expensive guitars for musicians around the country. She has been in a long-term relationship with Delaware for many years.
  • Alex and Robin's French Bulldog, Blanche


Character Assessment


Delaware and Sturgis form a formidable team. Sturgis has a knack for piecing together the details of a crime. Delaware's expertise is his psychology background aiding him in deciphering the darkest intents driving vicious perpetrators.

 

Plot of The Wedding Guest




In The Wedding Guest, Alex and Milo team up once again to solve a homicide and the crime that led to it. 


At a wedding reception, a horrified bridesmaid discovers the body of a young woman who has been strangled. Not a single partygoer recognizes the victim and there is not a single means to identify her. The bride is convinced the stranger snuck in to sabotage her big day, and the groom is sure it is all a dreadful mistake. 


With over a hundred guests to question, Delaware and Sturgis soon decide that the motive for murder is personal.


Now the party's over and the hunt for the killer begins.


Summary


An uninvited guest. A missing identity. A trail of deadly secrets. 


Once again, Sturgis and Delaware team up to solve a murder in this psychological thriller. As an amateur armchair detective, the needed clues for solving while reading are not uncovered until the very end, but it was an interesting mystery nonetheless.  If you are a fan of Jonathan Kellerman, and especially his Alex Delaware novels, as I am, you will enjoy this one as much as others in the series. 


Related Reviews of Books by the Kellerman Family

 


*Book Review of "The Wedding Guest" written by

    ~Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, October 22, 2022

My Gal Sunday – Book Review


By Mary Higgins Clark



Recently I have been reading my way through books by the Queen of Suspense, Mary Higgins Clark. Although I seldom read short stories, preferring full-length novels, I came across My Gal Sunday, a collection of four stories about an irresistible sleuthing duo. The stories were delightful and I was left wishing Ms. Clark had written more novels featuring this duo. 


The Characters in My Gal Sunday


The book contains four short stories, each starring the same characters and continuing one to the next in order. By that, I mean that some of the other characters and situations in one story are mentioned in the next.... and the next.


The main characters are a dashing ex-president (Henry Parker Britland IV ~  wealthy, worldly and popular ~ and his new wife Sandra (Sandy) O'Brian ~ clever and lovely ~ a newly elected congresswoman from New Jersey. Sandy is the daughter of a motorman on the New Jersey railway and worked her way through school. The media loved it.  When they married, a newspaper ran the headline LORD HENRY BRINTHWHIP MARRIES OUR GAL SUNDAY, a reference to the once popular radio soap opera that for years, 5 days a week, asked the question:


Can a girl from a mining town in the West find happiness as the wife of England's richest and most handsome Lord Henry Brinthwhip.


Because of this, Sandra, new wife of Henry, became known to all as 'Sunday'




The Stories


The premise of stories in this book is that Henry & Sunday somehow become involved in solving baffling high-society crimes and make a formidable team. 


In A Crime of Passion, Henry's former Secretary-of-State, a close friend and political alley, is accused of murdering his lover Arabella Young.


In They All Ran After the President's Wife, Sunday is kidnapped and a frantic Henry works with the Secret Service and his friend and former Vice-President (who is the current U.S. President) to locate Sunday and bring her home safely.


In Hail Columbia! Sunday & Henry reconstruct a long-unsolved case aboard the presidential yacht.


And in Merry Christmas/Joyeau Noel, we find Henry & Sunday getting ready for Christmas at home when a 6-year-old boy turns up on their doorstep. They take him in and work with the police, but the boy never speaks or answers any questions, so finding out who he is and where he belongs becomes a difficult problem. A sweet tale about a Christmas Miracle.


Summary


Mary Higgins Clark tells us in the book acknowledgments that as a child she was a big fan of the radio show “My Gal Sunday” and had a huge crush on Lord Henry and thought he and Sunday made a perfect couple.  That's why, when she wanted to create a new husband-and-wife suspense team, she thought about Lord Henry & Sunday and asked herself “suppose Henry is a former American President, smart, nice, rich and handsome, and suppose Sunday is a stunning, savvy young congresswoman?” The stories in her book of short stories, My Gal Sunday are the  result!


This really is a delightful, lighthearted and fun series of stories. I hope you enjoy the short stories in My Gal Sunday as much as I did. 


Related Reviews:


*My Gal Sunday Book Review written by Wednesday Elf




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, October 15, 2022

A Review of National Bullying Prevention Month

 


The month of October is designated as National Bullying Prevention Month. It was begun in 2006 by the Pacer Center in Minnesota. The Pacer Center is known as “Parents Helping Parents” and they focus on being Champions for Children with Disabilities. 


Don't Laugh at Me


Children with disabilities seem more prone to bullying than other children, but, sad-to-say, over the years bullying has become more widespread and often affects any child who is 'shy' or 'small for their age' or 'overweight' or just different in some way.  


Don't Call Me Names


I don't remember bullying being a 'thing' when I was a child, although I do remember one particular incident that affected me strongly in second grade; enough that I never forgot it. And not long ago I remember having a discussion with my grown children who worry about bullying affecting their own children. I said that didn't seem to be a problem when they were young and in school and all three related incidents of bullying they had experienced that they never told me about.


Therefore, bullying is not new, but today's awareness is bringing it into the open. So much so, that programs have been, and are being, developed to eliminate bullying ~ which is mean, aggressive and potentially life-threatening. It occurs in schools, on the playground, and now we have 'cyberbullying'. 


Don't Get Your Pleasure From My Pain


Bullying can be as simple as teasing a child because she has freckles or as terrible as calling names or shunning a child for being different. It all has the same impact!


Things to Do to Help Prevent Bullying


  • Students can be taught to practice empathy by befriending someone who is being bullied and report bullying when you see it.
  • Teachers can reward students who show respect for others and who demonstrate thoughtfulness for their classmates, for adults, and for their school. 
  • School administrators can plan bullying prevention programs that help parents, teachers and students understand the problem and how to handle it.


Wear and Share Orange – Unity Day



On the third Wednesday of October (October 19th in 2022), wear orange to show unity for kindness, acceptance, and inclusion. It also sends a visible message that no child should ever experience bullying.


*This orange Unity Shirt, and others like it, is available on Amazon.


Operation Respect


In 2000, Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary fame) began Operation Respect (OperationRespect.org), a nonprofit organization that brings to children, in schools and camps, a curriculum of tolerance and respect for each other's differences. 


In God's Eyes We're All the Same

Someday We'll All Have Perfect Wings.


The idea came about when Peter's children, Bethany and Christopher, heard the song “Don't Laugh at Me”. The song was written by Allen Shamblin and Steve Seskin. The idea for the song came about when Allen's daughter came home from school in tears because her peers were teasing her about her freckles. The song is a ballad about various characters (children and a crippled homeless man) who have been teased and are just asking for acceptance from others. 


You don't have to be my friend, 

But is it Too Much to Ask?

Don't Laugh at Me





I heard Peter Yarrow sing this song at a concert in Savannah, Georgia in October 2013. It made a big impression on me and I can see why Peter uses this song as the theme for his “Operation Respect” organization.

 

Related Post:


*National Bullying Prevention Month review written by Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, October 8, 2022

The Whole Kit and Caboodle

 A Craft Kit Review




What's the meaning of the phrase 'The whole kit and caboodle'?

A collection of things. 


Dictionary Meaning of Kit & Caboodle (The words have similar meanings):


  • A kit - is a set of objects, as in a toolkit.
  • A caboodle (or boodle) is an archaic term meaning group or collection. 


In crafting, a kit means having everything you need for your next DIY project in one box or package.  Below are some examples of kits for crafters in a variety of mediums. They are especially helpful to beginners who might not know exactly what they might need to have when learning a new craft. 


Craft Kits


Crochet



Start your own Jurassic Park with this dinosaur crochet kit! This kit includes all the materials you need to make 4 different dinosaurs, including a T-rex, Stegosaurus, Triceratops, and Brontosaurus! It even includes instructions for how to customize your dinos with pattern variations. 

Kit includes 

The Yarn (Yellow- Blue- Purple- Pink- White), Plastic Safety Bead eyes x 8, Pipe Cleaners, Stuffing, Darning Needle and Crochet hook (size G6/4.00mm).  The Kit also includes the pattern bundle of 5 unique patterns, each with their own full-length video tutorials so you never miss a stitch!


Knitting



This Beginner Knitting Kit for a snood is a great start for someone who is interested in learning to knit.

You can learn cast on, cast off, knit, purl and sewing thanks to basic illustrations and guidance included in How To Knit manual in this kit while you create a beautiful snood.

Everything you are going to need for your snood is included in the kit. All you need to do is decide which color you would like and whether you want knitting needles or not.


Sewing



Dragon - Sewing KIT, artist pattern, stuffed toy tutorials, soft animal, soft toy DIY craft kit.

This SEWING KIT includes a printed pattern with easy to follow step-by-step instructions and a link to a video tutorial. Plus, supplies for making this adorable mini dragon toy.


Felt


Create an adorable centerpiece kit for your holiday décor. This POLAR BEAR & PENGUINS FELT APPLIQUE CENTERPIECE KIT comes with everything you need to complete it (Stamped Felts, Cotton Floss, Acrylic Yarn, Needle, and Instructions) except the stuffing. The completed centerpiece measures 11.5" x 9" x 10". Kit can be found in the eBay store House of Sylvestermouse.


Quilting




Quilted tote bag kit.  


Kit includes Pre-cut fabric of your choice from several designs offered, plus instructions. 

Finished size: 14”x14” with 19” handles


*For more quilting ideas, read this review by Sylvestermouse all about creating a gorgeous wall hanging with a Quilt Magic Kit Wallhanging


Holiday Décor Kits


Create your own bead and sequin Christmas ornaments as Sylvestermouse did. Read her review here to find a variety of kits for many lovely ornaments.


Craft Kits for Kids


There are many craft kits made especially for children.  This review of the Hide and Seek Rock Painting Kit by Wednesday Elf is perfect for kids, especially ones who enjoy artistic endeavors like my grandson David does.







Summary


As you can see, there are craft kits in every medium you can name. Whatever your crafting interest is, you will find a kit available. 


Related Link:



See More Craft Reviews at

ReviewThisCrafts.com



*Craft Review by Wednesday Elf






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:
Review This Reviews Quick View Home Page

The Review This Contributors



Cynthia SylvestermouseCynthia SylvestermouseDawn Rae BDawn Rae BMary Beth - mbgphotoMary Beth - mbgphotoBrite-IdeasBrite-IdeasWednesday ElfWednesday ElfOlivia MorrisOlivia MorrisRenaissanceWoman2010RenaissanceWomanLou16Lou16The Savvy AgeThe Savvy AgeMargaret SchindelMargaret SchindelRaintree AnnieRaintree AnnieTreasures by BrendaTreasures by BrendaSam MonacoSam MonacoTracey BoyerTracey BoyerBarbRadBarbRadBev OwensBev OwensBuckHawkBuckHawkDecoratingforEventsDecoratingforEventsHeather426Heather426Coletta TeskeColetta TeskeMissMerFaeryMissMerFaeryMickie_GMickie_G



Review This is Dedicated to the
Memory of Our Beloved Friend and Fellow Contributor

Susan DeppnerSusan Deppner


We may be apart, but
You Are Not Forgotten





“As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from purchases.” Disclosure Statement

X