Showing posts with label Wednesday Elf. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Wednesday Elf. Show all posts

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Plano Storage Unit Review


I am a crochet and needlework crafter who creates for family & friends and for my Etsy Shop. Over the years I have acquired a fairly large inventory of completed crafts and an even larger inventory of yarn and related materials.  

I keep all this 'stuff' in plastic bins to keep them clean and organized. I have stored them in 'stacks'  (bins on top of bins) to conserve space, but this is inconvenient most of the time as I have to move bins to reach the ones underneath and then re-stack. And, of course the exact needed item at any given time always seems to be on the 'bottom' of the stack! 

I finally found the perfect solution ~ a way to keep each bin quickly available, and also save space.  It was as easy as purchasing the Plano 4-shelf storage unit. In fact, once I bought and set up one, I realized that TWO would be even more helpful.


Plano 4-Shelf Storage Unit


Plano 4-Shelf Storage Unit

This shelf storage unit by Plano has four shelves that are 30 inches wide and 14 inches deep and stands about 55 inches high.  There are 16 inches between shelves, which gives me plenty of storage space. The unit is made of durable heavy-duty plastic. It comes unassembled, but has easy snap-fit assembly which only takes minutes to put together. No tools are needed.

The shelf unit pictured here is in tan, I bought mine in white and I have seen others in black. It is also reasonably priced. 


The Perfect Solution for my Craft Room


Yarn Storage

Stuffed Animal Storage

Plano is the perfect answer to my craft storage problem, as my plastic bins fit just right on the shelves. Most of the plastic storage bins I use measure approximately 25 x 14 x 12 inches, thus the dimensions of each shelf on the storage unit allow plenty of room for each bin. It is SO handy to be able to take out just one bin to obtain a needed item without having to move and reposition a stack of bins. Since my storage bins are see-through, I can also quickly spot the exact bin I need. 


More Storage Units


Many other sizes and styles of storage units are available. Our Review This Review Contributor, Dawn Rae, has reviewed the Riving Origami Rack, which is a handy folding storage rack. 

This storage rack meets her needs in her small apartment and has proved to be  HER perfect solution. 





Summary




So, for wherever you need extra storage space, from household products to crafts/hobbies to kids toys, a space-saving storage unit is definitely handy.


(c) Wednesday Elf Review of the Plano Storage Unit - 11/9/2019




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Restaurant Review of Go Fish Marina Bar and Grill


On the banks of the Mississippi River in Princeton, Iowa sits a delightful and delicious restaurant called Go Fish Marina Restaurant and Bar. Or simply “Go Fish” as the locals call it. 



Go Fish is built up on stilts like a lot of coastal property due to flooding. It has a good size indoor seating area, a bar, and a lovely outdoor deck.  The deck has tables with umbrellas and a covered Cabana. The restaurant bar also opens to the outside deck. 



On warm days, the outside deck is an especially delightful place to eat ~ the food is very good and the scenery is charming.  Last week my son & I had a birthday lunch there. The sun was shining, the sky cloudless, the temperature a warm Fall day, and the river mesmerizing to watch. A very pleasant and peaceful place to eat. 


Go Fish Menu


The menu has a wide variety of options with many items made from scratch with fresh and local ingredients. The dishes range from chicken to steak to seafood, and from pork chops to burgers.  

The Go Fish Cowboy Burger is a filling treat. It's a half-pound of flame-grilled Black Angus Iowa Beef topped with pepperjack cheese, crispy bacon, sauteed mushrooms and onions. 

The pork chops are wonderful. They are the Iowa Pork Chops our area is known for. I've never had better pork anywhere – not just that served in restaurants, but any you buy at the grocery stores. Iowa pork is terrific!  

On this particular day, I had the batter fried fish & chips and they were delicious. Their 'chips' (french fries) are listed as Crispy Battered Fries and they were outstanding! The fish consisted of two good sized Haddock filets and the batter was fantastic. Served with cole slaw, the fish & chips was a very tasty dish for sure. 

Oh, did I mention the desserts? Homemade ice cream and Key Lime Pie.

Check out the Go Fish Menu here for more culinary delights. 


Go Fish Location


The Go Fish Marina Bar & Grill is located at 411 River Drive in Princeton, Iowa. They also state that they are located in Pool 14 of the Mississippi River at Mile Marker 502. That terminology is new to me (being a new Iowa resident), but I looked it up. The term Pool (or Navigation Pool) is used to describe the area between navigation dams on the Mississippi River. For instance, Pool 1 begins in the Upper Mississippi River at St. Paul, Minnesota. 



Most probably the reason Go Fish specifies the river location on their website is because you can approach by river, dock your boat and walk up to the restaurant. 

Their operating hours are seven days a week year round. 


  • Mon-Thu : 11am-10pm
  • Fri-Sat: 11am-11pm
  • Sun: 11am-9pm 



Summary



So if you find yourself traveling through Iowa or taking a boat ride up or down the Mississippi River, consider stopping at Go Fish Marina Bar & Grill for lunch or dinner. The restaurant is only a few miles north of the Quad Cities almost straight over from Chicago. Dining on the banks of the Mississippi is a charming experience. 

If  you do not live near rivers, lakes or oceans where you can enjoy delightful 'dockside dining', create your own at home with the delicious recipes in these cookbooks.




For more food and restaurant reviews, check out 


Quick Links:

Go Fish Marina Bar & Grill website
Go Fish Marina Bar & Grill Menu

More Places to see in Iowa: Field of Dreams

(c) Wednesday Elf 10/26/2019

*Photos & Photo Collages Created by Wednesday Elf 






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Ace Hardware Store Review



Celebrating 95 years of service

History


In 1924, a small group of hardware store owners in Chicago banded together to buy merchandise in bulk for their individual stores. This allowed them to save money by purchasing at the lowest possible prices, enabling even the smallest stores to compete. This was the beginning of the Ace Hardware Corporation. To this day, each store is owned solely by local Ace retail entrepreneurs.


Background




Today there are over 5,000 Ace Hardware stores around the world. These men and women owners are each part of your local community. As small business owners, they live and work locally and are knowledgeable about their store products and also about the local businesses and their needs. That's why they say a visit to Ace is like a visit to your neighbor. Customers call the owner by his/her first name and the employees know the names of all their regular customers.    



Ace is the Place


Ace stores are all sizes and shapes. Since 2016, I have worked part-time at two widely different sized Ace stores, yet they are basically the same; serving the needs of their local communities. 




I worked for a very large Ace store (Islands Ace) located on the islands East of Savannah, Georgia. This Ace serves local residents and many businesses and contractors. Currently I work for a small Ace store (Jerry's Ace) in a small town located just north of the Quad Cities in Iowa. While this Iowa Ace does not carry the large lots of lumber, or decorative paving stones for patios or the large gardening center that the Georgia Ace does, it meets the needs of the local residents and businesses.  

As with all Ace stores, you will find a wide variety of paint, lawn and garden, tools, and just about anything you'll ever need to fix, repair and maintain your home and yard.  If your local store does not have an item in stock, they can order it for you from AceNet, the online website. You can also order online yourself and arrange to have the item picked up at your local Ace Hardware. All Ace stores order from central warehouses and usually have deliveries of new products arrive once a week. The staff at your local Ace calls the arrival "Truck Day". Unloading and restocking keeps us busy. 

They also offer local niche services. For instance, the Georgia Ace I was with before my move to Iowa had the space for a gift department and a clothing department. Located just 10 miles from the Atlantic Ocean and the beach, their clothing department carries a variety of beach-related clothing and their gift department has locally made merchandise from the Savannah area. This Iowa Ace offers fishing and hunting licenses for local residents. Our Iowa Ace also carries snow blowers and snow shovels and other seasonal items not needed in Georgia! 

As you can see, any Ace store will be based on the needs of each individual neighborhood. Ace Hardware stores are most certainly the place with the 'helpful hardware folks!  Ace is such a 'friendly' place and a 'helpful' place, especially compared to the large, impersonal big stores. 


95th Year Birthday Celebration




On October 19, 2019, Ace Hardware will celebrate 95 years of service. Your local Ace Hardware stores will be offering special sales and events to celebrate. Come visit on October 19th, or any day you need a tool or a can of paint or a part for anything around your house or yard. You won't be disappointed. 



Ace is the Helpful Place! 


Quick Link:

Ace Hardware Website


(c) Wednesday Elf review of Ace Hardware Stores. (10/12/2019)




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, September 28, 2019

The Golf Miracle Trilogy by James Patterson – Book Reviews

Featuring Travis McKinley

American author James Patterson has written almost 50 books in his best-selling writing career, many in series starring continuing characters who have become favorites of readers everywhere.

About a dozen years ago I picked up a small, quick-read book about a character who liked to play golf. I can't really say why I chose this book because I am not a golfer; in fact, have never even been on a golf course in my life.  But I like most of James Patterson's books and this was one I had not read. And I have golfers in my family and once lived in Augusta, Georgia (home of the Masters Golf Tournament), so a golf story wasn't that far away from the subjects I usually read.  

The book was “Miracle on the 17th Green”. Reading it, I became absolutely entranced, liking the story and the character (Travis McKinley) very much. It is a 'feel-good' type of story that leaves you with a sense of wonder. 

Shortly after finishing the book, my brother-in-law was visiting our home. George is about as close as you can come to a non-reader ~ someone who seldom reads anything more than an occasional magazine. But he is a golfer, so I gave him this book to read, thinking he might enjoy it.  Well, he couldn't stop reading and finished the book in a single afternoon. Even if you don't enjoy reading books, this one will capture your attention and give you pleasure. 

The feeling that book gave me stayed with me over the years and I was delighted to discover that James Patterson went on to write two more books in the 'Miracle' golf series.  I have now read all three and the synopses of this trilogy follow:


Miracle on the 17th Green


The Golf Miracle Trilogy by James Patterson
Miracle on the 17th Green

Travis McKinley is a middle-aged man whose life has reached a strange point. His job is about to be down-sized, leaving him out of work, plus he has been feeling an uncomfortable and distant disconnect with his wife and children. 

On Christmas Day Travis decides to play a round of golf while he thinks about the direction of his life. Something amazing happens that day on the course. He suddenly finds himself “in the zone”, playing like a pro for the first time ever. This becomes the beginning of an incredible adventure where Travis tries out for and is selected to play golf as an amateur on the Senior Tour.  As the tour continues, he finds himself qualified for and playing in the Senior Open at Pebble Beach where he advances to the final round. The miracle that takes place changes Travis and his family forever.


Miracle at Augusta


The Golf Miracle Trilogy by James Patterson
Miracle at Augusta

A year ago, Travis was an unknown golfing amateur. After winning the PGA Senior Open at Pebble Beach, he is now famous and makes his living playing the game he loves.  Everything should be perfect, but Travis wonders if he is an impostor who doesn't deserve his success, especially after a series of disappointments. 

Travis gets a shot at redemption in an unexpected way, in the form of a troubled teenage outcast with a natural golf swing. This unlikely duo set out to achieve the impossible at the famous Augusta National, home of the Masters Golf Tournament. They are about to learn that sometimes the greatest miracles take place when no one is watching. 


Miracle at St. Andrews


The Golf Miracle Trilogy by James Patterson
Miracle at St. Andrews

Travis McKinley has immensely enjoyed being a professional golfer on the Senior Tour. But there is a complication. To retain your playing privileges, a golfer has to finish in the top thirty-one on the money list.

Finishing the tour with a thirty-three, Travis is now off the tour and feels he is an amateur at golf and at the rest of his life. Therefore, he and his family decide to make a pilgrimage to Scotland to visit his Scottish McKinley roots and to see the mythical greens at St. Andrews, known worldwide as the home of golf. What happens next is as much a miracle as the first “eagle” Travis ever scored. 


“On the course where golf was born, sacred ground to every golfer, even an ordinary man, an ordinary player, can achieve a higher plane.”



Summary


Author James Patterson quoted to the New York Times about his Golf Miracle series:


“There is no other sport where somebody who's average at best can hit absolutely magical shots on occasion.”

Stated on the jacket of Miracle at St. Andrews:


“If golf novels had a leaderboard, Miracle at St. Andrews would be at the top.”

Golfer or non-golfer, the James Patterson Miracle Golf Trilogy will delight readers.



James Patterson's Miracle Golf Series


(c) Written by Wednesday Elf - 9/28/2019




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Rainbrella Golf Umbrella and Grabber Hand Warmers Review

Source: Pixabay

It was a quite chilly and very rainy Saturday with the youth baseball tournament games in full swing. With no time for make-up games, the games had to be played. This resulted in wet & chilly ball players and even wetter parents in the stands and on the sidelines.

I was working at Ace Hardware in our small Iowa community that day. As the wet morning wore on, we were inundated with parents coming in to purchase umbrellas and hand warmers.  Before noon, we had completely sold out of the Rainbrella Golf umbrellas and the Grabber Hand Warmers. 


Rainbrella Golf Umbrella


Rainbrella Golf Umbrella

These large umbrellas by Rainbrella (available in 42 inch and 60 inch diameter) are perfect for golf outings and any other sporting event (such as our local youth baseball tournament). The umbrellas are multi-colored and collapsible. 

Large umbrellas can definitely save the day and these Rainbrella umbrellas were much appreciated by the kids and parents alike at the ball park on this particular day. 


Grabber Hand Warmers



Grabber Hand Warmers

An assistant coach to one baseball team came in to Ace and bought dozens of 2-pair packages of the Grabber Hand Warmers for the kids sitting in the dugouts waiting for their turn at bat and on the field.  He told me the boys' hands were freezing and he needed to keep them warm so they could play.

These portable heat in the palm of your hand Air-activated Grabber Hand Warmers keep hands and fingers toasty for over 7 hours. No shaking or kneading required; just open the package and put the Warmers in your glove or pocket for a few minutes to start the process. All Grabber Warmers are designed for one-time, disposable use. 


Summary


While the umbrellas and hand warmers worked out well for our youth baseball games, they are also very handy for other outdoor sporting events such as football games. Plus, they are perfect for hunters and fishermen on similar cold and wet days. So best to stock up ahead of time and not wait until bad weather forces a run on them.  Since we were the only store in our small town carrying these umbrellas and hand warmers, we sold out quickly. 

These products are available in a number of places, such as Ace Hardware, Walmart and online at Amazon.






Quick Links:





(c) Wednesday Elf Review 9/14/2019





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Field of Dreams Travel Review

Source: Wikimedia Commons

Thirty years ago, the Universal Studios movie Field of Dreams was released. It was a film about baseball, but, more than that, it was a magical fairy tale for anyone who has a dream they wish would come true. 


The movie makers used the century-old Lansing Family Farm location in Dyersville, Iowa, located 30 minutes west of Dubuque and two and a half hours from Des Moines. 

After the movie was done, the baseball field the main character (Kevin Costner) creates in his corn field (because of a message he receives “If you build it, he will come”) was kept by the property owners and turned into a tourist attraction. 

To this day, you can visit the Field of Dreams for free, bring your ball, bat & glove and play baseball on the field or watch a pick-up game from the stands. 

August is the best time to visit because the corn field behind the baseball diamond is at it's tallest and fullest prior to the Fall harvest. 


Our Visit to Field of Dreams


The year after the movie was released in 1989, we visited Dyersville, Iowa and saw the Field of Dreams. This past week we returned for another visit. It was just as enchanting as it was the first time. Especially for this baseball fan who loves the movie. 

A few changes have been made over the years. The original owners sold out to another owner who later sold the rights to the area to 'Go the Distance' Baseball, which has owned and preserved the site since December 2012.   A gift shop has been added (I bought a T-Shirt that says “Is this Heaven? No, it's Iowa” (another iconic line from the movie), which brings in operating revenue for maintaining the site. The original house, in which several scenes were filmed, is now available to rent for the night. Plus, Go the Distance has hosted several events, such as the “Ghost Players game”, and have more events planned. Under this new ownership, attendance has nearly doubled to over 100,000 visitors a year. 


Our Day at Field of Dreams in Photos




Field of Dreams Outfield


Visitors  playing pick-up baseball
on the Field of Dreams

Wednesday Elf on the Pitcher's Mound

Field of Dreams view from the Cornfield
The cornfield from where (just like in the  movie)
Shoeless Joe & the White Sox Players
enter the field.
Farm House at the Field of Dreams

MLB at Field of Dreams


Just recently it was announced that in August, 2020, MLB will play a major league game (the first ever held in Iowa) at a temporary field being built for the event. Since the movie is based on the book Shoeless Joe by W.P. Kinsella about Shoeless Joe Jackson of the 1919 White Sox coming to play (as a ghost) at this Iowa baseball field with his teammates, this MLB game will be between the Chicago White Sox and the New York Yankees. 

A new stadium, with seating for 8,000 fans, began construction right after our visit and will be ready next August for what is being billed as “MLB at Field of Dreams”

Don Lansing, owner of the Lansing Farm, was recently interviewed by Phil Roberts for The North Scott Press in Eldridge, Iowa. Lansing was quoted as saying he thinks the MLB venture will be a huge success.

Like Terrence Mann (James Earl Jones) said in the movie to Iowa farmer Ray Kinsella:


"This field, this game, it's a part of our past, Ray. It reminds us of all that once was good and that could be again. Oh people will come, Ray, People will most definitely come."

Field of Dreams baseball field is here to stay! 





(c) Wednesday Elf  8/31/2019






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Stellar Resume Writing by Gregory Austin – Book Review

Source: Pixabay Image enhanced by Fotojet
Secrets from a Corporate Recruiter on How to Land Interviews

Have you been sending out your resume in search of a job and never hear anything back? Have you wondered why, even though you feel you are qualified for the position, you seldom get a call for an interview or even that initial phone interview? Perhaps it is not your skill set or your experience, but your resume giving off the wrong impression. 

You may have all the  'right stuff' a recruiter is looking for in a particular job, but your resume does not impress them. Why is that? If it is not your qualifications that are lacking, then what about your resume doesn't say what hiring managers are really looking for and what they really want to see?

If you are a beginner at writing a resume, getting back into the job market after a long career, or a seasoned resume writer looking for some higher-level tips, you can find value in this book. 


Stellar Resume Writing


Available on Amazon

In Stellar Resume Writing, Secrets from a Corporate Recruiter: How to Land Interviews, Gregory Austin covers some very good 'best practices' and some things you absolutely must do. He explains what a personal brand is and how your resume can represent this and who you are. Even if you are applying for an entry-level position, making a good impression immediately with an outstanding resume can mark the beginning of what could become a wonderful career. 


Shotgun vs. Targeted Job Search



Source: Pixabay

Gregory explains the two ways to go about a job search. Each has its pros and cons and the author explains the differences. 

  1. The Shotgun Method is quicker and may be fine for just “any” job. 
  2. The Targeted Job Search Method is the best approach if you are seeking a job in a more specialized field that will utilize your skills and experience and give you job satisfaction in the long run. 

Each of these methods requires a particular type of resume, and this book will go into the details you need to write a resume that gets the attention of the recruiter or hiring manager.

Recruiters and hiring managers read hundreds of resumes looking for quality candidates for their companies. They 'key in' on particular points. For instance, some resumes may be from a well qualified candidate, but lack any contact information. This may seem unbelievable, but it happens more often than you would think. There is a circular file near the desk of these recruiters for such resumes, as you can imagine.  A recruiter spends hours upon hours reading resumes. Therefore, when writing your resume you need to be aware of a few “Must Do” points to include.


Author Gregory Austin


Gregory Austin
Gregory has been a recruiter for over 10 years, starting as an agency recruiter finding candidates who would be an excellent fit for a variety of organizations. 

Today he is a corporate recruiter finding quality candidates for the company he works for. After reading thousands of resumes over the years, he has nailed it down to the essential elements you need in your resume to really get noticed. 

During his career he has always found the most pleasure in helping candidates. Even if he cannot hire them at a particular time, he recognizes their potential and is passionate about helping them gain more confidence in their own job search and in giving them more tools to be successful. Thus, he wrote this book for that purpose, and is in the process of writing other helpful books aimed toward how to handle yourself in an interview and on counseling the job seeker.  


Summary


If you are looking for some excellent tips on how to create a resume from scratch or a needed tune-up to sharpen your resume, Stellar Resume Writing is for you. It is a short book that reads more like a workbook or a how-to document to give you some tangible and tactical knowledge to include in your resume and help you get noticed by a desirable employer. This edition also contains two valuable bonuses ~ a complimentary resume template and a social platform networking boost!


Discover How To Write Your Resume 
So Recruiters And Hiring Managers Will Call You!

Available in Paperback and on Kindle



For More Book Reviews, see ReviewThisBookon ReviewThisReviews.com



(c) Wednesday Elf. 8/17/2019





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Watermelon Day Review

Source: Pixabay
Watermelon Day is celebrated each year on August 3rd to enjoy that juicy summertime staple, the watermelon. It is an ancient berry feast dating back to Ancient Egypt. Others say it originated in tropical Africa.  Whichever is true, watermelon cultivation is at least 4,000 years old. 

It is so refreshing because it is 92% water. This makes the watermelon a good thirst quencher, something definitely needed in the hot days of August and throughout the summer. 

Some call it a fruit; others think it is a vegetable.  In fact, it is the official vegetable of the state of Oklahoma. 


Fun Watermelon Holiday Treats


Watermelon Pizza. Source: Feeding Big Blog

Watermelon can be a tasty food as seen in a recipe for Watermelon Pizza by Cynthia L. and posted on the Feeding Big Blog. Simply made with watermelon slices, other favorite fruits (like strawberries and blueberries) and yogurt, giving you a tasty dessert or a fun appetizer for a summertime picnic.


Crafty Watermelons


The watermelon is popular with crafters.  Here are a few fun ones.

Watermelon Baby Bib



Watermelon Bib
This cheery watermelon bib is perfect for summer picnics and barbecues. It will catch all that delicious watermelon juice and keep baby clean and dry. The front side features a cotton fabric with watermelon slices. The reverse is a coordinating pattern with watermelon seeds. Velcro makes it reversible.  

Handmade by Linda for her Etsy Shop Grandma Lindas House. 




Watermelon Table Runner


Watermelon Table Runner
This cute table runner is made with 2 different cotton fabrics so it is reversible. One side has watermelon wedges and slices on a black background and the other side has large black ants on a red and white checkered background. Perfect for your summer time decorating.



Table runners are an easy way to decorate your table for any holiday or home decor. 

This watermelon table runner and many other themes are available in Kathie's Etsy Shop she calls CutePurseNalities.


Watermelon Kitchen Decor



Watermelon Kitchen Decor
This is a set of three (3) watermelon theme items for your kitchen. This kitchen combo includes a watermelon slice potholder and two watermelon slice magnets.

Created in crochet (potholder) and plastic canvas (magnets), this is a fun kitchen decor in a summery fruit theme. The set can be found in the Etsy Shop Coastal Crochet Crafts


Summary

National Watermelon Day is an unofficial holiday with no known origin. It may have been begun by watermelon farmers, or by the National Watermelons Day. No matter who came up with the idea to celebrate the watermelon on August 3rd, it remains a refreshing summer snack that is naturally healthy.


National Watermelon Day


August 3



See more fun Holiday Reviews on 









(c) Wednesday Elf 8/3/2019





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:


The Review This Contributors

Cynthia SylvestermouseCynthia SylvestermouseDawn Rae BDawn Rae BMary Beth - mbgphotoMary Beth - mbgphotoBrite-IdeasBrite-IdeasBev OwensBev OwensWednesday ElfWednesday ElfBarbRadBarbRadOlivia MorrisOlivia MorrisRenaissanceWoman2010Renaissance
Woman2010
Lou16Lou16The Savvy AgeThe Savvy AgeTreasures by BrendaTreasures by BrendaMargaret SchindelMargaret SchindelBuckHawkBuckHawkDecoratingforEventsDecorating
forEvents
Heather426Heather426Coletta TeskeColetta TeskeMissMerFaeryMissMerFaeryMickie_GMickie_G

 

Review This is Dedicated to the Memory of Our Beloved Friend and Fellow Contributor
We may be apart, but You Are Not Forgotten

Susan DeppnerSusan Deppner

“As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from purchases.” Disclosure Statement

X