Showing posts with label Easter. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Easter. Show all posts

Friday, April 10, 2020

Jesus of Nazareth Movie Reviewed

Jesus of Nazareth Movie Reviewed
I remember when the movie "Jesus of Nazareth" was first released in 1977.  Even though that was over 40 years ago, it seems like yesterday.  It was the first time I had ever seen a visual depiction of the crucifixion of Jesus Christ.  

Of course, I had seen still pictures, statues, and had the mental images my own mind created when reading the scripture.  But none of that was as impacting as watching our Lord being led down the Via Dolorosa.  Then seeing Him nailed to that cross while he was mocked and murdered.  

One of my favorite passages in the Bible is when Jesus told the thief on the cross next to him, "today you will be with me in paradise" (Luke 23:43).  The realization that all that is required for salvation is accepting Jesus as the Son of God, your savior, is phenomenal.  It is recorded that the thief defended Jesus saying "He has done nothing wrong" and then the thief said “Jesus, remember me when You come into Your kingdom!”  

What a glorious revelation to the world!  So much was required of Jesus, but so little is required of us.


Jesus of Nazareth Movie Synopsis
Scriptural Accuracy vs. Artistic License


To this day, this is still my favorite movie about Jesus, and I have seen several.  There are some areas where the movie deviates from scripture.  Perhaps, that is for dramatic effect, or scripture interpretation.  It may well be nothing more than combining scripture passages into one event.  Regardless, it can be distracting.  I recommend reading the Gospels (Matthew, Mark, Luke and John) for the complete truth.

 Jesus of Nazareth
(40th Anniversary Edition)
Available on Blu-ray, DVD, VHS, or Prime Video
Check Availability Now
In spite of the directors artistic liberties, I still recommend this movie.  The main reason I prefer "Jesus of Nazareth" over others is because it starts before Jesus was born.  Acknowledging the virgin birth and Joseph's obedience to God is unique and extremely important.

It includes Mary visiting Elizabeth, mother of John the Baptist, when they were both with child.  The Bible says "When Elizabeth heard Mary's greeting, the baby leaped in her womb".  (Luke 1:41)  That is truly a significant moment when you know that as an adult, John was a prophet that proclaimed the coming of the Messiah.  

The movie includes the baptism of Jesus, preformed by John the Baptist. (Matthew 3:13-17)  However, the movie takes some liberties here that I am not too thrilled about.  Scripture says:  "As soon as Jesus was baptized, he went up out of the water. At that moment heaven was opened, and he saw the Spirit of God descending like a dove and alighting on him.  And a voice from heaven said, “This is my Son, whom I love; with him I am well pleased.”   Instead of being scripturally accurate, the movie had John speak instead of God.  That is a major difference for me.  God did not speak through John. 

For the most part, I liked the depiction of the disciples, as well as the choice of actors to play the parts.  I know of nothing in the Bible that depicts Judas as graciously as this movie does.  It is possible that Judas was tricked and deceived by people, but I haven't found that supported by scripture. 

The last discrepancy that I would note about the movie, is with the discovery of the empty tomb.  Scripture tells us that John and Peter ran to the tomb when Mary Magdalene told them the tomb was empty.  (John 20:1-18)   Sadly, that verification by John & Peter was omitted in the movie. 

Scripture also records in John 20:17, "Jesus saith unto her, Touch me not; for I am not yet ascended to my Father: but go to my brethren, and say unto them, I ascend unto my Father, and your Father; and to my God, and your God."  Only a portion of this scripture was quoted in the movie.

I would also recommend reading about the multiple accounts of Jesus appearing and interacting with the disciples after his resurrection.  This is an example of how the movie combined several events into one.


Why I Recommend Jesus of Nazareth 

In spite of the discrepancies above, I would still recommend watching "Jesus of Nazareth".  The movie is a reminder of what happened on Good Friday and Easter.  It also serves as an introduction that will, hopefully, cause anyone to seek further knowledge of Truth through the scripture.


Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Yankee Candles for Easter

Yankee Candles for Easter 

It is a different world that we live in as I write this post on March 30, 2020. Most of us are living 'physically distant' or practicing 'social distancing' from family and friends as together people throughout the world attempt to slow down the spread of this virus by reducing contact with others. I know that in my home Easter is going to look different than it has in the past. We are not very religious but we celebrate Easter as a way to come together with those who are important to us and, of course, close enough to visit. This will be the first Easter dinner we have eaten with just the two of us present in almost thirty years.

We usually start the day with an Easter egg hunt or, given the fact that we are all adults, a look-under-your-bed chocolate Easter bunny hunt.

The rest of the day is spent with a walk and a few board games. For supper we normally share a feast of scalloped potatoes, baked ham, fresh asparagus and some sort of yummy lemon dessert.

My husband and I spoke briefly recently about what we would do this year given that we are in self isolation and it will be just the two of us. Arbitrarily, I decided we did not need a chocolate Easter bunny, which removes the necessity of my husband going to the grocery store. The deal in our household is that I will be the one person to go to the grocery store once every two weeks. This reduces our contact with other people and lowers our chances of catching the virus.

However, I am hoping to make a smaller version of the Best-Ever Creamy Scalloped Potatoes recipe and some acceptable substitute (though I do not know what it looks like yet) for my Best-Ever Baked  Ham recipe. In substitution for the chocolate bunny, we will make ourselves a special homemade treat, which will fill time as an activity and could well turn out to be better than a chocolate bunny. Yes, chocolate lovers that is possible!

We will pull out a few of our Easter decorations. We do not have many but we do have a few and they will help make the day brighter.

I love the idea of a Yankee Candles in an Easter scent like Sweet Bunny Treats, Bunny Cake, Easter Basket and Jelly Bean.  I wrote on another blog about the very trendy Peeps scent. The candles shown on this page are the large 22 ounce jar candle and they generally retail for less than $30. Depending on the scent and how you use your candle, they will provide 110 to 150 hours of enjoyment. You can check out Amazon's complete collection of Yankee Candles for Easter by clicking right here.

How about you? I assume that you are also facing an unusual situation for Easter this year. Will you prepare a special meal? Have a chocolate bunny rabbit? Put out a few decorations?

However you choose to mark the day remember to stay home, be safe and keep on smiling. We are all in this together and together we will flatten the curve and get through this. As they say in French Canada with the picture of a rainbow and a smile, "Ça va bien aller."

Brenda
Treasures By Brenda


Quick Links:

Check out all of Amazon's Easter scented Yankee Candles.
Find my complete Easter Dinner Menu Plan.
Learn a bit more about Yankee Candles with Easter themes and find the PEEPS candle here.




Yankee Chocolate Eggs Easter Candle

Yankee Easter Basket Candle for Easter

Yankee Jelly Bean Candle for Easter

Yankee Sweet Bunny Treats Candle for Easter


Yankee Sweet Bunny Cake for Easter




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

An Easter Egg Hunt For Jesus Book Review

More To The Holiday Than Eggs And Bunnies

I found a wonderful book to include in the little one's Easter Basket this year. An Easter Egg Hunt For Jesus will be a nice way to help her understand what we are really celebrating during this special holiday. Just like with Christmas, children need to know the real 'reason for the season.'

easter egg hunt
Egg Hunts are fun for kids
image courtesy of pixabay.com
I will admit that it is fun to color the eggs with the children and even more fun hiding those eggs for them to find. How often do we stop to let them know why we Christians celebrate the Easter Holiday? Depending on their age, it might be difficult to explain the Crucifixion and Resurrection in a way that doesn't disturb them . I remember my oldest coming out of her Sunday School class one Sunday near Easter being absolutely horrified over their lesson that morning. She was about 7 at the time but she had grasped all too well the story of Jesus on that cross. She kept saying, "They killed him, Mommy! Why would they do that?" I kept trying to explain that He had to die so that he could come back to life but I didn't do a very good job of it. I also remember thinking the teacher shouldn't have ended the lesson that day without telling the children at least something about what came next. Maybe she did, but my daughter couldn't get past the part of his death on that hill. I wish that I had been able to prepare her for that lesson with a book like An Easter Egg Hunt For Jesus. It hadn't been written, yet.

Forest of Faith Series 

A series of books have been written to help children understand better, in ways that they can relate to, the meaning of both Christmas and Easter. The stories take place in a forest with adorable little animals who learn more about their faith. The books are written for ages 4 through 6 and have been illustrated beautifully by Lee Holland with the stories being written by Susan Jones. I really think they would be a wonderful addition to the library of books we have to read to our little ones. 

Little Bunny is excited about the special egg hunt taking place in the forest as are all of the creatures who live there. In his enthusiasm to find the 'special egg' he makes a mistake that he believes has ruined the fun for his family and friends. They all come together to help him understand about the Resurrection of Jesus and the celebration over the new life that He offers to all of us. It is a sweet little story! 

I recommend this book to share with the small ones in your family!




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Stuffed Bunny For Easter Reviewed

A Gift For Easter Or Anytime

I've been checking out my options for a stuffed bunny as a gift for Easter this year and would like to review one that I am considering getting for the grandchildren. Oh, I might just get one for me, too. I think this one is a real cutie and I do love stuffed animals and if I order it soon, it might help with some inspiration on the book I am trying to finish.

stuffed bunny
A stuffed bunny of a different sort
image courtesy of pixabay.com
One of the reasons that I began to look for a bunny as a gift was because the current book that I'm working on involves a cold case that happened around Easter time a few years ago. In the second book in the Babbs Bennett Mystery series, Sydney becomes alarmed when she sees a stuffed bunny on display in the Holiday Book Store. She begins to explain that she does not like bad bunnies because they take things. As Babbs gently questions the girl, she discovers that Sydney witnessed something at a local Easter Egg Hunt that might help solve the disappearance of a young girl.

Babbs becomes curious and more than a little outraged when she hears that the police talked to Sydney at the time about what she saw and then seemed to dismiss the girl's account. Her assumption is that they did not take the girl seriously because she was born with Down Syndrome and Babbs just can't tolerate the rejection of her little friend when she clearly saw something important. She convinces her friends Priscilla, Elizabeth, and Marjorie to help solve the case of the missing child. Babbs wants to ease the fears that Sydney has about rabbits, prove her point about the police being more sensitive to all witnesses and most importantly find out what happened to the little girl. 

Looking For Inspiration In Odd Places

When I began to write the second book in the series, working title is Brazen Bunny, I wanted to stay with the theme of the series of a book store that decorates for the holidays that are celebrated each month. Since the first book involved Valentine's Day, I thought Easter would be the next logical holiday to have the story revolve around. So, then my mind began a journey about what kind of mystery could involve Easter. It came up with the idea of a child actually being afraid of the Easter Bunny because they saw someone dressed as one do something bad. That is where the plot became to form in my brain. We are still working out the details!

A stuffed rabbit begins the unfolding of what Sydney saw that day, so, I have had stuffed bunnies in my head for a while now. When it came time to think about what to get the kids for Easter, a stuffed bunny pushed itself to the surface. 

I found a cute one. He is manufactured by Checkered Fun and measures about 20 inches tall. His bottom is weighted so that he can sit if you choose for him to do so. He is soft, cuddly and well, cute as a bunny! He is the perfect size to cuddle and snuggle with at bedtime or anytime. I think he deserves to become a new friend to my special girls and he might need to sit and help me finish my book. 




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Do You Send Easter Cards?

cute vintage easter cards, fun easter cards and easter cards for dog lovers
There are some absolutely gorgeous Easter cards available and living away from our family it is nice to exchange cards at this time of the year.   There are lots of different cards to choose from including bunny cards (which I love) and bilby cards - the Easter bilby delivers our Easter eggs as bunnies aren't allowed in my state!  There are also a myriad of vintage cards, chick cards and religious cards.

Do people still send these cards though?  It seems more and more that people are just sending greetings through social media and e-cards which is such a shame as it really is nice to receive a card through the mail.

Let's have a look at some of the beautiful cards that are available to send Easter greetings to your friends and family around the world.

Cute Vintage Easter Cards

I do love cute Easter cards and some of the vintage designs really lend themselves to cuteness


I do love this one as it looks like the rabbits are begging the little girl for Easter eggs!  At least that's what I see when I look at this fun and cute card.   There are lots of other cute vintage cards that are based solely on bunnies, but I do like seeing a little girl in this one.

Custom Easter Cards That are Gorgeous

I know as a mum that when our children are little they really like personalized things and the idea that the Easter bunny would leave them a personalized card, well .....


My parents lived in a different country to us so my daughter was always sent an Easter card and a gift - I remember one year she was sent a gorgeous bunny soft toy that actually smelled of chocolate.   For years that chocolate aroma lingered, she loved that bunny!

I think a custom Easter card like this one would put a smile on any child's face.


Fun Easter Cards for Dog Lovers

There are lots of different Easter cards featuring dogs to choose from including gorgeous Golden Retrievers, Pugs, Dachshund and even this cheeky looking Boston Terrier -


I'll admit I'm a dog lover from way back and as far as I'm concerned I am and always will be a dog mum!   I would absolutely love an Easter card that gives a nod to one of my 'babies' and I'm sure I'm not alone in that.

I could not believe the variety of different dog breeds that are represented in Easter cards, definitely pop on over to Zazzle and have a look you will not be sorry!

Which Style of Easter Cards Do You Like?


So which type of Easter card is your favorite.   I could be here for hours looking at cards which is why I have only added a few, but I have to say I love cute Easter cards whether they are modern or vintage. 

Before I go let me ask you two questions - do you send Easter cards?   What type of Easter cards do you like to receive?

Happy Easter!


Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Easter and Church A Simple Way to Make It Easy for Children

Children and Faith, Our Duty as Christian Parents and Grandparents During this Holiday Season.

In the last 30 years Church attendance has dropped significantly.  Christians still want to attend services at special times of the year and one of them is coming up very shortly.  There are two major celebrations in the Christian community.  Christmas being the first.  Easter is the Second.  Both of these times in the year are  Holidays, and important in the life of a Christian community.  Christmas we celebrate the Birth of Jesus Christ and at Easter, we celebrate the Resurrection of Jesus from the Tomb.  Both of these "Holy Days" are usually marked by increased attendance at your local church's worship services.

Easter Church Services

Attending Church services with our family is one of the most wonderful times in a parents and grandparents lives.  It's a great time for us Parents and Grandparents to acknowledge our faith and share it with our families. 

The Question remains, how do we get our children (many of which haven't participated in regular Church Services) to sit quietly at the Services we are attending?  Every parent enters the church with trepidation and fear that their little ones will be disruptive during the Easter Service.

I'm here to tell you that with a little planning ahead, children can and will behave in a way that will not put you to shame.  But it does take some planning.

So let's get to it. Prepare, prepare, prepare!


First of all let's find out how long the church service will last.  Sometimes it will be 30 to 45 minutes and other services may last a few hours.  Knowing how long you need to keep your children engaged will help you plan better. 

Let's assume that services will be about an hour long.  That 60 minutes of quiet time that your children need to get a handle on.

Let's Pack a Church Bag* to take with us to services.  Inside will be all kinds of quiet activities that your children can do when they become restless.  So these are the things I would take along:

*Contents of a great Church Bag

  1. Books, depending on the age of your children, they can be picture books or story books.
  2. Stickers and some paper for them to make their own picture of the Bible story they  will hear.
  3. Coloring books with crayons. (if you have more than one child, make sure you have a book for each one of them!)
  4. Puzzle books, find the words, or crosswords are great!
  5. Small soft Easter type toys, stuffed bunnies, chicks or eggs. You can find some really cute ones here at Coastal Crochet Crafts! 
DO NOT PACK Candy of any Kind.  That would be setting you up for a sugar rush and you don't want to have that during this quiet time.   You should prepare your children ahead of time.  Make it a game to see how long they can be quiet at home, before the Church event happens.  Small rewards for being able to be quiet can help you to increase the time span.  Tell them that they are practicing for the quiet time that they will have to adhere to while Church services are happening.  Practice whispering to each other if conversations need to be had.   Bringing electronic toys to church is not a good idea.  They are very distracting to your child and to others around them.  Even adults are distracted by electronic toys.  Better to stick to bringing a book or two.  Picture books are great and children are always enchanted by stories that they can read.  I happen to like Easter Books that tell the Story of the Resurrection.




There are several available and they will help you to explain to your children what this Season of Easter is all about too!  Children learn from their parents and grandparents about their faith beliefs and it is up to us to encourage that faith.    After Church Services are concluded, I'm sure there will be time for the infamous Easter Egg hunt.  Children especially like this part of the Easter festivities.  Dinner on Easter Sunday will be a gathering of all the family at the table to share in the wonderful foods and desserts that have been lovingly prepared for us.  After all Easter is a whole season of REJOICING!  Everything is new including the seasons.  Everything is in bloom or will be soon.

Please know that most Christians are very happy to see the little ones at church services!  They are a delight to us older folks who remember all to well taking our own children to Services.


Happy Easter to all, The Lord is Risen, He is Risen indeed!




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Wicker Basket For Easter Reviewed

Useful After Easter

wicker basket
Wicker basket image courtesy of pixabay.com
Have you ever considered using a wicker basket that is not necessarily promoted to be used as an Easter Basket? Walking down any aisle of a store, we can see several options of baskets to be used on Easter morning. We can find them made in a variety of materials and most are extremely cute but will they last beyond a day or two?

I will admit that I have a penchant for baskets as a whole. I can't honestly say when my love for them began or even why. It might be from memories of my Grandmother using different baskets to complete chores with. She had a basket for gathering eggs, one for picking items from the garden, one for the apples and pears and a few others for specific duties around her home. All of those magnificent baskets were worn from use but sturdy and helpful to her.

It occurred to me the other day as I was looking at an option for baskets this year for my grandchildren that I really didn't want to give them one that was commercially produced for the occasion. I just realized that they looked as inexpensive as their price tags indicated. I would rather give them something that could be used again for another purpose. Perhaps something they could smile at one day when they remembered that Grandma gave them that basket.

I think I found a nice solution for this year. I like the idea that the basket I have chosen can be used to store items in if they want. I can picture my youngest using it to keep her crayons, markers and colored pencils in. My oldest could store her music CDs or other items in. I like this idea much better than a basket that will end up broken and in a landfill somewhere in the near future.

How about you? Would you rather place your Easter goodies in a wicker basket that can find multiple uses for after the holiday?




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Lego Easter Egg Hunt Set Reviewed

Fun Idea For Easter Basket Stuffer

easter eggs
Add some Lego Fun to the Basket
(image courtesy of pixabay.com)
It is a good two months before those Easter Egg Hunts take place but I am already looking for some fun ideas to add to the baskets. Of course there will be eggs to be found. I always look for some different sorts of sweets to add but I like to hold that sugary stuff to a minimum. So, I start searching for non-edible ideas rather early. I have found something fun for this year. 

Those that know me might remember that I love to play with Legos. My brothers and I built things with those plastic bricks when we were little. Hours of fun were spent with my daughters with them. This grandma still plays with the colorful plastic pieces with her grandchildren. I even have a display of the Big Bang Theory done in Legos in our family room. 

Imagine my thrill when I found a set of Legos that creates a scene for an Easter Egg Hunt! It is a small little set with only 145 pieces so the box will fit nicely in the kid's baskets. The set allows you to build three separate locations (to hide the 3 eggs). There is a carrot garden, a flower garden and a hen house. Two figures come with the set; an adult and a child. There is a wheelbarrow, a cute little basket and a magnifying glass. Well, it is just down right adorable! 

As with most of the Lego sets once this one is assembled the different locations can be easily added to any other display you might already have on display. We rarely tear our finished sets down in this house. They are fun to pull out and play with when the kids come or Grandma goes to their house. 

If you are looking for something to add to an Easter Basket that won't throw your child or grandchild into a raging sugar high, consider a set of Lego fun with the Easter Egg Hunt.
  



Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Five Easter Home Decor Ideas

Easter Home Décor Product Items Here - by Funkthishouse.com
Decorating for Easter can be as simple as changing the centerpiece on the table, to a more dramatic change, such as changing out the art on the wall with a seasonal Easter/Spring piece.

Let's review five Easter home décor ideas that are both traditional and unconventional.

1. Be Unconventional and Decorate a Dollhouse for Easter

Heads-up Grandparents, this is for you! Mom and Dad too of course. It's a great idea for parents (Grand and all) who don't have time to decorate the 'real' house for Easter.

Get a dollhouse and decorate it, it gives the kids something to play with and something to decorate.

Place the dollhouse in a central location, perhaps on a table in the foyer, and decorate it with Easter related characters, eggs, fun dollhouse lights, or have the kids make items for it. Get Easter cut-out books for the kids to decorate with, or just make décor items from scratch.

2. Decorate the Table for Easter

Our dining room table or kitchen table sits ready to be used as the focal point for the special occasions yet we tend to avoid using it.

The problem with using a table to decorate is ensuring it's still usable for eating. But hey, no problem, just keep it simple.

Cover your table(s) with an Easter themed tablecloth or Easter placemats and feature a lovely Easter centerpiece.
More Easter Fun by ReviewThis

3. Place Easter Bouquets or Easter Ornaments in the Main Rooms - Add an Easter Wreath

The easiest way to add a touch of Easter, is to include a bouquet or ornament in the room. You don't have to go with a standard flower bouquet (although that's always lovely) ... try an Easter egg tree or a lighted Easter display ornament.

Add an Easter wreath to the front door or add several inside the house. Place one or two in the foyer and of course find a place for one in the living or dining rooms. Again be sure to scroll down and view some examples.

4. Easter Wall Art - Add Fun Creative Pieces to the Wall for Spring

The nice thing about Easter wall art is that it works for both spring and summer. Get a piece or two and put it up in the foyer, living room or dining room for both seasons. You'll have Easter covered and the fun continues through all the warm weather.

5. Easter Pillows and Throw Blankets

The standard décor pieces for a seasonal change are pillows and blankets. They're easy to display and easy to put away. If you have pillow covers, you can just cover your existing pillows. That's a particularly popular way to change out pillows, as pillow liners are easy to store.

Changing your throws and pillows to pastels or soft tones also helps to lighten up a room giving it that fresh, airy appeal.

See the Products Here

Happy Easter :)



Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Easter Reviews on Review This Reviews!

Treasures from the Archives of Review This Reviews!


 Easter Reviews on Review This!
Easter is always an opportunity for fun!  From decorating the house with cute bunnies & ducks, to dressing up in new beautiful spring clothing, and of course, Easter egg hunts, we all look forward to celebrating this holiday in style.  

There are also some really fabulous Easter crafts that can be made ahead of time or with the whole family on Easter day.  Making something together always ensures wonderful memories.  Oh, and be sure to take pictures!

As you already know, Easter is always on a Sunday.  The date changes slightly each year because the day we celebrate Easter is based on the spring equinox.  Click here to read this article and the history on Why Dates for Easter Change Each Year.

Since it is a religious holy-day for many of us, we start our Easter morning with a special breakfast and a worship service.  It is often a day for the family to spend the afternoon together in celebration. 

Easter parties are not uncommon events.  They usually include Easter baskets and Easter egg hunts. 

Because our team of Contributors come from various countries, backgrounds, religious beliefs, and traditions, we each celebrate Easter in different, yet similar ways.   Because we are all writers, we publish articles based on our beliefs and celebrations.  I'm sure you will find something for everyone in our treasury of Easter articles featured on the Review This Reviews Easter Pinterest board below!  

Welcome to Our Special Easter Library of Reviews!


A Preview of the Pinterest Board - Easter Reviews 







Easter Reviewed on Review This Reviews!


For a written list of the Easter related articles reviewed on Review This Reviews, please visit our Site Directory and select "Holidays" from the "Fast Click" category tabs on that page.  You will also find additional holidays articles under that category along with the Easter reviews.

To see all of our Easter articles on Review This Reviews!, simply click the Easter tab in the sidebar menu in the right sidebar.





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Area Rugs that Can Bring an Inspirational Message into a Room

Find Rugs with Words via Funkthishouse.com
Inspiration in the Most Unconventional Places

The area rugs of today aren't the area rugs you used to see at your grandma's house. Nope. Today the choices are wide ranging and absolutely unexpected.

When we think of motivational and educational messages, we normally add them to a space by using prints or wall decals. However, today you can find area rugs featuring inspiring words ranging from spiritual to comical.

An Original Gift Idea

Choose an inspirational rug with words for a gift. There's a solid chance the recipient won't already have one. In fact, they've probably never seen one.

Inspiration doesn't have to always be serious and tutorial in nature. It can also be light and fun and still deliver a profound message.

Best of all, you're giving a practical gift that will actually be used to enhance the décor in a room.

A Motivational Area Rug featuring Virtues to Live By

Find inspirational words featured on rugs that speak to the positive traits we should work towards.

Feature a motivational rug in an office, den, teenagers room or even a foyer. Greet those who enter with words that reflect what you believe in and who you are.

Best of all, you can teach without speaking. Those who enter your space won't be left guessing about what you believe in or what you're motivated by.

Whether we speak words of goodness or just display them, they make an impact.

So the next time you're looking for an original gift, think about giving an inspirational carpet .... they don't fly, but they can help spread words of love, which can help the spirit fly, so in that sense, they're magic.

Put love on the floor to complete your décor.


Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Two Movie Reviews "Just Let Go" and "Amish Grace"

Just Let GoJust Let Go

Just Let Go (Based on a True Story)


During the Lenten Season, I try to look for movies, books, music and other kinds of media, that makes me think! As a practicing Christian that is part of what the Lenten Season is for me.

It is a time to reflect and recognize my shortcomings and ask for the grace to become a stronger person in faith. To that end, I watched this movie, "Just Let Go" with the hopes that it would inspire me.

Just Let Go, features Henry Ian Cusick and Brenda Vaccaro in a couple of the leading roles. You will recognize both of these actors if you were a fan of 70's and 80's TV.
Based on a true story, It asks the tough questions. Can you forgive? Not an easy matter when your family has been decimated by a drunk driver.

The movie takes you to places that no one wants to visit.

When we hear the news reports of a drunk driver taking out a family and then walking away from the accident unscathed, we are appalled and angry!  How can this happen?  Why wasn't the drunk driver the one killed?  Our sense of justice is immediately put to the test.  I'm sure more than one would fail because we just can't see the Justice in that situation.  The bigger question is, if it happened to us, "Could we Forgive"?

As Christians that is what we are called to do, forgiveness is a large part of our core beliefs. But, if that were our family, could we forgive?

This movie tries to show what happens when we do take that time to work through our grief and let the anger and need for retribution go. Is it easy? Never in a million years would it be easy, but for our own sense of sanity, it might be necessary.  So ask yourself again, Can you Forgive?


Amish Grace (Based on a True Story)

Amish Grace by 20th Century Fox by Gregg ChampionAmish Grace by 20th Century Fox by Gregg Champion
In the same vein, "Amish Grace" is also a movie about forgiving those who have wronged us by their actions.

Not quite the same scenario as Just let Go, but with the same results. Many families were totally broken apart by one person's actions. How do you come to terms with those actions and the consequences of those actions?

The Amish, whose faith revolves around the "Our Father Prayer" has a strong connection with forgiveness.  They live the words of the prayer, especially,  "forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us!"

They reached out to the widow of the shooter, recognizing that she also had her life turned upside down by the actions of her husband.

They did not turn their backs on her because of her relationship with the man who shot their innocent children. They forgave him and opened their hearts to the women left behind and her family. Could we do the same?

These are tough questions for Christians all through the year, but especially at the Lenten times when we are called to witness and proclaim our faith by our lives. We need to take the time to look at these hard questions!  It's a good barometer for our faith lives to see where we need to do more work.


My Conclusions


Of these two movies, I preferred Amish Grace as the whole story and the reactions were much more real to me than that portrayed in Just Let Go.

That may be due in part because of my own feelings.  I would be much more outraged and seeking some form of retribution. Just Let Go, seems to get to the point of forgiveness far too quickly.  My reactions would have been far more gut wrenching.  (My husband seems to think that's because I'm an extrovert!)
But that is my opinion. I'm hoping you will watch both movies and let me know how you feel.

The Bottom Line and the One that is the Hardest to Live is that:


Forgiveness is the Key to Happiness in this life. Both of these movies make you aware of that fact.
Is it easy to do? Not a chance, but then so many things that are worthwhile to do are not easy either!




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, February 20, 2017

Baby's First Personalized Easter Bunny Review

Personalized Easter Bunnies
This winter has been mild and the spring flowers are already starting to poke through the earth.  Spring makes me think of Easter. Easter makes me think of frilly dresses, baskets, and hunting for colorful eggs at Grandmother's home. These personalized plush bunnies are perfect for baby's first Easter basket. 


Baby's First Easter Basket


Are you unsure of what to put into baby's first Easter basket? The stores are already displaying shelves full of enormous stuffed animals and a large assortment of plush bunnies of every size.  But wouldn't it be wonderful to give a bunny with baby's name embroidered on the ear?  


The Ultra-Plush Personalized My First Bunny 


These ultra-plush bunnies are 16" tall and have weighted bottoms to help them sit up.  The bunny comes in pink or blue accents. Personalize these bunnies with names up to 12 characters long. That option to personalize is FREE

These beautiful ultra-plush bunnies are described as "my first bunny" but I think they are a beautiful Easter basket addition for anyone of any age.  What a wonderful, lasting gift to receive from mom, dad, grandparent, aunt, uncle, friend, or anyone who wants to give a personalized gift that will last after all of the chocolate, jelly beans, and marshmallow chicks have been consumed.


Ultra-Plush Personalized Bunny

Did you have a favorite stuffed animal from childhood? I did. Of course, that was long ago. Long before embroidered names was such an easy option.

One last thought and gentle reminder - it is recommended that infants sleep alone, without stuffed animals, in their cribs. The recommended age for this gift is 12 months and up.  


Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Easter Sunday & The Bunny

Happy Easter! Whether it's the Easter Bunny or the Traditional Christian Holiday You're Celebrating, Enjoy and Have a Wonderful Easter Sunday
We know many children will be enjoying a feast of chocolate bunnies, chocolate eggs, and baskets filled with other treats, gifts and goodies.

As Christians attend mass today, many will be dressed up with seasonal Easter Bonnets and kids in their Sunday best. It's a day as important as Christmas to Christians, and some feel even more so, in that it represents the rise of Jesus into heaven and eternal life.

What's Your Easter Sunday Tradition?

Our kids are mostly grown now, but the memories of our Easter Sundays are forever etched in my heart. While the kids slept I would fill a very large basket with toys, clothes and candies and place the basket on their dressers. Of course, they'de wake up excited to see what the Bunny brought! But the best part was always watching their happy faces.

Of course, what's a bunny day without an egg hunt! We'd leave a trail of chocolate eggs all over the house and they'd run around full speed collecting as many as they could in their smaller basket.

Til this day, I still picture them in their PJ's sitting in the family room sorting through their goodies and stuffing their precious little faces with chocolate.

I can't believe how fast they grow up - sure do miss those days .... Great memories that I'm hoping they'll be making with their own families some day. Our family moments are forever etched in my mind, and I'm grateful we took the time to carve them out.

My kids inspired me to write this poem - a funny take on a child's perspective about the Easter Bunny!

Buy Me The Easter Bunny Poem & Video on Drageda.com


Happy Easter, and whether it's a religious day for you or a Bunny day for you, I hope you're making lots of precious memories ... no matter your age.


Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Friday, March 25, 2016

What Does Good Friday Mean to You?

Pink Cherry Blossom Post Card
Cherry Blossom Postcard by Sylvestermouse
Since today is Good Friday, I thought it would be appropriate to ask "what does Good Friday mean to you?" 

I woke up this morning myself to a gloriously beautiful day.  Spring has truly arrived in my backyard and our region.  After days of heavy rain and flooding, I am grateful to see a lovely blue sky and blooming trees.   As I stood in my window looking out at the beauty of the day, I couldn't help but think it doesn't quite seem right that it would be so magnificent on the day Christians commemorate the crucifixion of Christ.  Frankly, those harsh stormy days we have so recently endured would seem more appropriate.

Many refer to Good Friday as Black Friday.  In my humble opinion, either is apt.  


Good Friday or Black Friday


I have always found it interesting to hear what others think, how they view the religious holiday referred to as Good Friday on calendars.

So, now I ask you: How Do You Refer to Today?


Easter Sunday


Good Friday is always followed by Easter Sunday, the day we celebrate the resurrection of Christ from the grave and His ascension into heaven.  

Regardless of the title you apply to today, I sincerely hope you will all have a wonderful Great Friday and a glorious Easter Sunday!   We can't have one without the other.


Romans 1:16
This Post was Written by:
House of Sylvestermouse





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Friday, March 11, 2016

The Tale of the Bunny Picnic Video Review

The Tale of the Bunny Picnic - A wonderful video for kids
Photo from the Video Cover
"The Tale of the Bunny Picnic" is a wonderful children's classic video that is loved by all ages.   It is the perfect children's video for Easter, but will be treasured throughout the year.   

Jim Henson really out did himself when he created this story.  The story and the characters are beloved childhood memories for both of our children.  Actually, they still watch the video!

The Tale of the Bunny Picnic is an interesting twist to the "boy who cried wolf" story and has bunny rabbits for the main characters.

You'll love all of the bunnies, especially Bean.  You will even love the farmers dog.



 Jim Henson Video: The Tale of the Bunny Picnic [VHS]

The Tale of the Bunny Picnic Cover Story 

 

This adorable little bunny adventure is sure to win your heart!  The animated bunnies, dogs, people and other animals in Jim Henson's video, The Bunny Picnic," are all really endearing.

The story centers around Bean, a young, imaginative bunny who tells so many tales that when he really does discover that the farmer has a new dog to hunt rabbits, none of the other bunnies believe his warning.


The Tale of the Bunny Picnic Video Provided by: Heather Katsoulis


 

My Recommendation of The Tale of the Bunny Picnic

"The Tale of the Bunny Picnic" is a wonderful children's classic video that is loved by all ages.
When my now grown children were little, this video played constantly.  We memorized the songs and some of the lines.  Even today, when one of us randomly starts reciting sections of the tale, the rest of us join in with the appropriate character responses.  I truly believe when a story has that kind of lasting effect, that must be the best recommendation that can be given.

Here is an excerpt of our favorite part of the tale:

Story Teller: "Fox, Fox, I'm the Giant Hedgehog and even though I'm really, really big and you're really, really small, I'm not gonna hurt you and do you know why?" 

Little Bunny: "No Why?"

Story Teller: "Because those who hurt others, hurt themselves."


How to Purchase Your Copy of "The Tale of the Bunny Picnic"


Because these videos are no longer in production, they are not always easy to find.  Plus, when you do find a copy, they are often quite expensive.  I have honestly found the best place to search for the video is on Ebay.  The video may be used, but it is still worth buying your own copy.


 


Review of "The Tale of the Bunny Picnic" was Written by:
House of Sylvestermouse





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Holiday Gift Guide: Online Shopping Directory

Easter Holiday Gift Guide on Review This Reviews
Shopping for just the right gift doesn't have to be difficult or chaotic. This birthday & holiday gift guide will help you find the perfect gift for every member of your family, for all of your friends as well as co-workers, truly everyone on your gift list.  
 
We know the sites listed in this guide are trustworthy and reliable sources.  So, sit back, relax and do all of your gift shopping right from the comfort of your own home.



These are not paid ads or solicitations. Placement in the Review This Holiday Gift Guide cannot be purchased.   

Each of these sites has been hand-selected by our own Review This contributors team to provide you with the very best shopping experience.



  GIFT SELECTIONS

SUGGESTIONS FROM MULTIPLE CONTRIBUTORS
 

SEE THE SITES BELOW FOR MORE GIFT IDEAS 



 

EASTER

EGGSCITING EASTER:  An eggs-cellent place for all of your Easter fun!  Easter decor and decorating ideas, party planning and apparel, recipes, gifts, Easter candy and treats for an Egg-cellent and Egg-citing Easter!



GIFT EMPORIUMS


TREASURES, TRAVEL, AND TALES:   A site as random and rambling as the author.  Dawn Rae firmly believes that the best gifts are those that create memories or relationships. Whether those relationships are with friends, family, and pets or with inanimate things such as the earth, books, and her beloved Jeep.  On the pages of this site you will find "treasures" which are Dawn Rae's gift recommendations, "travel" which will include great places for adventure in the mid-Atlantic region, and "tales" which will include book reviews as well as the author's journey in the writing world. To make a long story short, this sit should have been entitled, "Included, but not limited to."

LOU 16:  Lou16 is a website with lots of gift ideas mixed in with zombies, dolls and a few ideas on how to earn money online. The author loves to discover new cool things that will make great gift ideas so no matter who you’re shopping for Lou could have the perfect gift waiting for you. 

 

 

JEWELRY


VICTORIA FREDERICK'S JEWELRY BOX:  Experience the real joy of jewelry!  I invite you to look inside my jewelry box where you will discover the most divine and beautiful jewelry available today.  From silver filigree to diamond laden pendants, I endeavor to offer the perfect gifts in jewelry and accessories with something for every budget.  




HOME DECOR


FUNK THIS HOUSE:  If you consider yourself an original who tends to plow their own path in life even when it comes to home decor, then you need to embrace your funky side by checking out the broad collection of colorful, unique, odd and somewhat off-the-wall ideas at Funkthishouse.com! Find ways to tap into your wacky side when you decorate! Why move from your home when you can just funk'n love it!


BEAUTIFUL HOME & GARDEN DECOR:  Step into a dreamy world of beautiful home and garden decor where the selections are a combination of practicality and lovely appeal.   From the den to the bedroom, throughout the house and into the garden, we feature decor that enriches our everyday lives as we transform our home and gardens into our own private sanctuaries.  We can help you make your home a warm, comfortable and inviting reflection of yourself!


HOUSE OF SYLVESTERMOUSE on Zazzle:  Many fabulous and exclusive photographs of nature scenes are featured, including mammals, flowers and insects, as well as prints of historical landmarks and art. These photos are offered on many different mediums including apparel, home & office decor, greeting cards, Christmas ornaments, and more. They are sure to add beauty and creativity to any wall or surface.



KITCHENS

HEART OF THE HOME KITCHENS:  Your kitchen is where you prepare meals, artistically create great food masterpieces, and share some of the greatest moments in life.  It is the heart of the home and should be filled with the tools that make cooking fun and easy, and dining a pleasure, not just a necessity. From specialty cookware to lovely serving pieces and holiday kitchen decor, we have what your "heart" desires.




FOOD & DRINK


SAM'S PLACE   You'll find old and new family recipes. I have a passion for preserving old family recipes as well as creating new ones along the way. Recipes for the Holidays and recipes for everyday cooking. With these delicious recipes, you'll see my favorite kitchen tools and gadgets, all of which make perfect gift ideas.


COOKING FOR THE HOLIDAYS   Discover recipes, tips and suggestions for Cooking for the Holidays, or any day of the year.


KOFFEE KINGDOM:  "Where Coffee Rules!"   Koffee Kingdom is truly the "kingdom" of coffee information & resources, coffee makers and equipment, coffee supplies, coffee recipes, coffee related gifts & decor.  For us, it is all about coffee. "I got a fever...and the only prescription is more coffee!"




GARDENING


EASY BACKYARD GARDENING: Your garden and backyard should be your own private sanctuary.  It is your place to rest, relax and simply enjoy the peace that only a garden can give. Easy Backyard Gardening offers plants, flowers and tree suggestions, gardening tool recommendations and easy care instructions to help you create your own backyard garden retreat.



GRAMMIE KNOWS HOW TO GARDEN: Gardening has been a passion for Grammie Olivia, forever.  Not only does she know lots about gardens, tips and tricks, flowers, vegetables and weeds, but she loves to share her knowledge with novice gardeners and experts alike.  You will find all kinds of interesting things here, from Garden Decor, Gifts for Gardeners, New and Improved ways to make gardening easier.  Even help for “Older Gardeners”  who can’t give up the idea of  getting their hands in the ground.

From the Balcony to the great Outdoors, Grammie Olivia, writes for all gardeners, bringing new tools, seeds, trends in the garden, and a love for Mother Nature and all her garden friends!  The ones with two legs, four and more legs, two wings or more.  The ones that hop, jump, scurry and fly!  They are all integral players in the Great Outdoors.  Some are Beneficial and some are not, Grammie Olivia helps you to keep the ones that are great and naturally deter the ones that are not!  

Grammie Olivia welcomes you and your friends to ask questions, share advice, join in a group of people who love to garden.  Looking forward to hearing from all of you!



CHILDREN


CHERISHED TOY FINDS: Spending time and playing with my grandchildren I realized that many of the toys were toys that I played with as well as my children. I created Cherished Toy Finds to share these classic toys. Toys that have stood the test of time. You can also find some of the newest and favorite toys that my grandchildren recommend. All of these, of course, make perfect gift ideas. 


COASTAL CROCHET CRAFTS: Journey with me to my 'Land of Crochet' where little plush animals romp & play. 
Here you will find hand-crocheted 'critters' who are brightly colored soft 'stuffies' in many shapes and forms from penguins to puppies, barnyard buddies, zoo animals, seaside stuffies and more.
Coastal Crochet and Crafts Shop also has handmade household décor in the shape of beverage coasters and tissue covers in many themes.


TOY TIME TREASURES: The premier selection of toys available for our children today. We invite you into our world of wonderful toys that provide hours of fun and a touch of fantasy.   Dolls, Dragons, Castles, Tents, Plush Animals to Hold or Ride, Play Kitchens, Workshops and so much more. We have what you have been looking for and more!


TOY TREASURES:  "Toys that capture our attention and hold our hearts!"    At Toy Treasures, we are kindred spirits and avid collectors all.  We understand the desire to have our own menagerie of collectibles.  Today’s toys will become tomorrow's greatest keepsake in the hearts and minds of our children.  Discover today's plaything and tomorrows heirloom.



SPECIALTY GIFTS


LIGHT HOUSE ENTHUSIAST:  Are you looking for a gift for a lighthouse enthusiast. At this site you will find a wide variety of gifts from mugs, posters, magnets, dishes, ornaments and much more. There are over 100 different lighthouses depicted on the products in my shop. Stop by and browse the store to find the perfect gift for that lighthouse lover on your gift list.


REVIEWED BY SAM:  You'll find a collection of articles of just about anything, from books, products that I own and use, travel, and do-it-yourself-projects. some of these articles contain some great gift ideas.




CRAFTS

 
WEDNESDAY ELFS' EBAY STORECrafting visitors to my eBay site will find a wide variety of craft patterns for every season and occasion for crafters in crochet, knitting, cross stitch and sewing. Along with patterns, I have craft supplies (yarns, trimmings, accessories, etc.) available. As a crochet and needlework crafter myself, I also feature new ready-to-use-or-give handcrafted items for holiday, seasonal, birthday and 'just because' gifts.


CHRISTMAS CRAFT KITS: Your destination for fast and easy Christmas crafts, or handmade Christmas gifts to make and give to your family & friends, we offer a variety of beautiful Christmas crafts.   Visit us today and enter the home of Christmas Craft Kits where a world of crafting fun in felt, cross stitch, plastic canvas, crochet and more, are waiting for your hands to turn the pieces into cherished keepsakes.


HOUSE OF SYLVESTERMOUSE EBAY STORE:  Explore a crafter's paradise filled with the variety of crafts, craft kits, patterns, books and supplies.  As a fellow crafter, this is truly my own personal world of experience and creativity.  I also offer some great gift selections for just about anyone on your gift list, not just the crafters.



GREETING CARDS


 
THE GREEN-EYED CAT GIFT SHOP:  The Green-Eyed Cat Gift Shop's high-quality greeting cards feature our own photography and a selection of customizable birthday, Mother's Day and Father's Day, and all-occasion cards for dog lovers, people who like flowers, and even recipe cards.  Personalize a card with your own message if you like, choose a size, and rest assured that you'll love the 100% satisfaction-guaranteed results. 
 

THE COOL CARD SHOP:  The Cool Card Shop has a lovely selection of greeting cards for you, from birthday cards to Christmas cards, Valentine’s Day Greetings to Mother’s Day Cards. 

HOUSE OF SYLVESTERMOUSE GREETING CARDS In the House of Sylvestermouse, I specialize in beautiful photography.  I offer greeting cards with lovely photos of animals, travel destinations, flowers, and more featured on the front.  Some of my cards have inspirational messages inside, but most are left blank for you to add your own personal greeting or note.  When you want a beautiful picture, come see me.  Also, if you see any photo in my store that you would like to have made available on a greeting card, simply let me know and I will gladly add it to the greeting card selections.




MORE HOLIDAY WEBSITES



HALLOWEEN

HALLOWEEN HAVEN:  Hauntingly memorable Halloweens start here!  Like a lot of great parties, Halloween Haven has multiple hallow-hostesses who have joined our knowledge and experiences together in order to create a frighteningly fantastic place for all of your Halloween fun.  We feature the best Halloween costumes and jewelry, Halloween indoor and outdoor decorations, Halloween party ideas and recipes, as well as Halloween collectibles. 

EVERYTHING HALLOWEEN:  Everything Halloween is your online destination for everything Halloween as the name suggests! We do have a heavy emphasis on costumes as we love fancy dress on any day of the year, but Halloween is definitely the best time! 

 

CHRISTMAS


CHRISTMAS TIME TREASURES:  Bring the magic and wonder of Christmas home!  Make Christmas memorable with our Christmas decorations, recipes, holiday party invitations, and Christmas apparel.  We also feature a selection of Christmas gifts that will be treasured for years to come.

CHRISTMAS TREE IDEAS:  Christmas Tree Ideas as the title suggests offers ideas for your Christmas tree from the tree itself to different themed ornaments, tree skirts and tree toppers. Purchase new ornaments from the comfort of your own home or just get some inspiration for your holiday décor. 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS:  Christmas Holidays is a POD store spreading the joy of Christmas with ornaments, t-shirts, cards, throw pillows, gift wrap and more! 


VALENTINES DAY

BE MY VALENTINE WORLD:   Explore a world of fun and romantic ideas for valentine's decorating, cards, parties, apparel and creating special memories on Valentine's Day.  We will help you plan a romantic dinner and find a gift your Valentine is sure to love and cherish.  Be My Valentine World also has a section just for children and Valentine's cards for classroom exchange.

 






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:


The Review This Contributors

Cynthia SylvestermouseCynthia SylvestermouseDawn Rae BDawn Rae BMary Beth - mbgphotoMary Beth - mbgphotoBrite-IdeasBrite-IdeasBev OwensBev OwensWednesday ElfWednesday ElfBarbRadBarbRadOlivia MorrisOlivia MorrisRenaissanceWoman2010Renaissance
Woman2010
Lou16Lou16The Savvy AgeThe Savvy AgeTreasures by BrendaTreasures by BrendaMargaret SchindelMargaret Schindel Sam MonacoSam Monaco - Coming Soon BuckHawkBuckHawkDecoratingforEventsDecorating
forEvents
Heather426Heather426Coletta TeskeColetta TeskeMissMerFaeryMissMerFaeryMickie_GMickie_G

 

Review This is Dedicated to the Memory of Our Beloved Friend and Fellow Contributor
We may be apart, but You Are Not Forgotten

Susan DeppnerSusan Deppner

“As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from purchases.” Disclosure Statement

X