Showing posts with label Holidays. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Holidays. Show all posts

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Nature Photography Day


 
June 15th is Nature Photography Day.  This holiday was first started in 2006 in North America but has since spread to people throughout the world.  It is a day to study, reflect, enjoy and photograph nature.

While reading about Nature Photography Day online, I discovered numerous suggestions on how to celebrate the day.  Here are a few that sounded interesting.
  • Grab your camera and go for a walk in your neighborhood.  Experience all the beauty in nature that you can observe every day.
  • Share your photos with families and friends and spread the word that it is Nature Photography Day.
  •  Enjoy a local park or a nearby creek or river.  Photograph the beauty of nature.
  • Participate in efforts to preserve nature.
  • Start a photo competition of nature photograph.
  • While you are doing any of the above take the time to breath in all the peace and serenity that nature provides.

Favorite Flowers from my Nature Photography Files




I love to photograph roses.  There is something quite striking about a single rose bud.  In the photo above I tried to isolate the rose bud by using a 6.3 aperture and focusing on the rose bud so that the background becomes a bit blurry.  It is important to keep the background simple so that the focus is on the flower.  The photo was taken in the early evening when the light was soft.  Early morning or evening are great times to take floral photos.  Cloudy days also enhance the colors in the flowers, so they are a good time to photograph.



Here is another photo taken in the early evening and with an aperture that gives the blurry background that enhances the flowers.



Another good technique for photographing flowers is to find an interesting background to set off the blossom.  In this photo I found some purple irises in front of a brick wall.  I kept my aperture so that the background would be a bit blurry, and I zoomed in on the flower.  I love the effect of the bright purple against the brick.


Another time I love to photograph flowers is right after it rains.  It seems to really bring out the colors and the raindrops look refreshing.  The above photo is of a fuscia plant hanging on our deck.

Combining Birds and Plants in Photos



I particularly enjoy capturing flowers and a bird in the same photograph.  In this photo I saw a Cardinal sitting on our fence and the lilacs were just starting to bud out in the foreground.  I focused on the Cardinal, so you will note that the lilacs are slightly out of focus.

Photographing Backyard Birds


One of my favorite pastimes is photographing the birds in our backyard.  Here is a Hawk that was sitting high up in the tree at the edge of our property.  He sat still for a long time, and I was able to capture several shots.  I zoomed in for the long shot and was quite pleased with the result.  I was able to get him framed in the surrounding branches.





A great way to enhance your skills in nature photography is to first study the works of other photographers and then practice, practice, practice.

Happy Nature Photography Day on
June 15th!  Grab your camera and get out and enjoy nature.




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, June 4, 2022

National Cheese Day - A Holiday Review

National Cheese Day is celebrated each year on June 4th.


They say that the art of cheese making is so ancient that it predates recorded history. It is such a popular food staple that it can still satisfy any craving even after thousands of years. 

Interesting Cheese Facts:


  • Among the healthiest cheeses (which are better for lactose intolerance) are feta and goat cheese.
  • Cottage cheese (including ricotta) contain a muscle-building protein ~ up to 11 grams in a single serving.
  • For people with hypertension, Swiss cheese is a good option as it is naturally lower in sodium.
  • Did you know that cheeses are more flavorful at room temperature?  Just let them stand for one-half hour before serving. 

  • There are seven types of cheese:  

    1.  Fresh
    2.  Aged fresh
    3.  Soft white rind
    4.  Semi-soft
    5.  Hard
    6.  Blue
    7.  Flavor added


The most popular cheese is mozzarella. And it is a good source of calcium. Try the tip below for a tasty and healthy snack when you are not enjoying it on your favorite pizza! 


Image Source: Pixabay

Tip: Melt some part-skim mozzarella on sliced tomatoes and basil to boost your calcium intake for the day. 


Other Cheese Holidays


  • January 20 – National Cheese Lover's Day
  • April 12 - National Grilled Cheese Day
  • April 17 – National Cheese Ball Day
  • October 15 – National Cheese Curd Day

  • February 13 – National Cheddar Day


Cheddar the Cat: Photos from Kimberly Austin Daly

*National Cheddar Day reminds me of a happy personal story:  My daughter has a very friendly neighborhood cat who regularly visits their home. He is an orange tabby named Cheddar! Cheddar recently got lost during a severe thunderstorm and the owners and my daughter posted descriptions and pictures of Cheddar on Facebook to locate him when he didn't come home. After 3 days, the postings resulted in locating Cheddar, who is back with his family and his favorite neighbors (my daughter & son-in-law). 


Summary


So, enjoy your favorite cheese in chunk, slice or dip form. Or baked in a favorite cheese dish (macaroni & cheese), added to grilled burgers to make a cheeseburger, or in dozens of different ways. Even a cat with a cheese name! :)


Mark June 4th on your calendar to be sure and celebrate National Cheese Day. 


National Cheese Day
June 4

Source: Pixabay


For related reviews about cheese, click on ReviewThisReviews:Cheese


*National Cheese Day review written by Wednesday Elf


A Cookbook for Cheese Lovers ~


Found on Amazon





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, May 21, 2022

World Otter Day Review

World Otter Day is celebrated every year on the last Wednesday in May. It is considered a Global Awareness Day and is celebrated in over 20 countries all over the world. 


This holiday began in 2014 by the International Otter Survival Fund (IOSF).  The UK began this event and it is considered a 'world' event because otters exist on all continents except Antarctica and Australia. 


Each of the 13 species of otters are at risk due to declining natural habitats, along with a few other reasons. On this awareness holiday, nature preservation groups provide educational and research programs to protect otters. 


The River Otter vs. the Sea Otter


River & Sea Otters (source: Pixabay)

There are two kinds of otters, the river otter and the sea otter. Differences include: 


  • Size - Sea Otters are much larger than River Otters
  • Fur – Sea Otters have much denser fur needed for extra warmth in the colder oceans, compared to rivers and streams where River Otters live. 
  • Swimming style – River otters usually swim belly down and often lounge on the river banks. Sea otters often swim with their belly up and very seldom go on land.
  • Motherhood – River otters often have 2 or 3 pups per litter and keep their young safe by their side. Sea otters usually only have one pup at a time and keep their pup nestled on their stomach as they float until they are old enough to swim on their own.


Otters are very social animals, and can be seen playing with family members by sliding around on their bellies and teaching each other how to catch food. 


See them in the wild or in a zoo near you. If you would like a reminder of these adorable animals, Amazon has darling plush toy otters and Etsy gives you a wide range of Otter-Related merchandize.  Two examples are presented below:


Sea Otter
Plush Otter


From Aurora World's Miyoni line of realistically styled plush animals comes this cute sea otter. He measures 10 inches tall and comes in a playful pose like the sea otters who float on their back.  Soft and huggable plush. 




Otter Potholders

Otter Potholders

This is a set of two handmade potholders with a design of otters. The potholders are 8 inches square, and are washable and heavy so you won't burn your hands when you use them. They are handmade in cotton fabric by Carol of WildernessTies on Etsy. 





Summary


These mammals are 'Otterly' adorable and a favorite in the animal world. So get ready to celebrate World Otter Day every year on the last Wednesday in May.


Sea Otters at Morro Rock, Morro Bay, California (Pixabay)


*World Otter Day Holiday is reviewed by Wednesday Elf







Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, April 9, 2022

National Unicorn Day – A Holiday Review

 April 9th is National Unicorn Day!


On April 9 we celebrate a popular mythical creature loved by children (and many adults, even if they don't admit it).  Why?  Because it's a beautiful creature, and because it is a symbol of happiness, fantasy and wonder.


This icon of color is magical and often makes its appearance on birthday cakes and children's clothing, in books and music and even as plush animals.


Unicorns are horse-like and pictured as white with a single horn. The Rainbow Unicorn is white with a rainbow-colored mane and tail. 


The origin of National Unicorn Day is unknown, but it is enchanting to celebrate these majestic creatures and remember how much more fun life can be when we let a little magic in sometimes.


A Collection of Unicorns


Coloring Book


Unicorns and Rainbows

What could be a more perfect example of the colorful critter called a Unicorn than this coloring book filled with 50 designs for kids ages 4-8.  If you  have a child who loves unicorns, stars and rainbows, this Unicorn Coloring Book is a fun treat.


Unicorn Pajamas


Unicorn Pajamas - a Sweet Sleep Set

Little girls would enjoy taking a unicorn to bed by wearing this sweet sleep set with unicorns prancing all over. This two-piece pajama set will send your little one off to dreamland in style. Available on Amazon.


Plush Toy Unicorn


Crochet Unicorn on Etsy

For a baby shower or a new baby gift, this hand-crocheted plush unicorn makes a lovely gift.  A fairy-tale unicorn is excellent décor for the nursery. Soft and cuddly for baby's first toy.  This magical fluffy plush white unicorn has a rainbow mane and tail in pretty pastels, perfect for a baby. 


Plush unicorn is handmade in crochet by Elena and can be found in her Etsy Shop MagicToysBY.


Summary



So gather together a few unicorns, or unicorn lovers, and celebrate National Unicorn Day on April 9.


For more Holiday Reviews on ReviewThisReviews

click on Holidays


*National Unicorn Day Review written by Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

National Crayon Day Review

March 31st is National Crayon Day – a day to celebrate the creation of crayons and the joy of coloring.



Children love to color and a box of crayons and a coloring book will give them hours of fun. Today, even adults enjoy this childhood activity; albeit with intricate designs created just for them as an artistic challenge of expression.


The Origin of Crayons


Image Source: Pixabay

Crayons date back to the 17th century, although those were not made of wax and were not as durable as today's wax crayons. Colored wax crayons for children were invented by  Binney & Smith in 1903. They are a company which produces paint, pigments and slate pencils for schools. They also produce a dustless chalk, originally invented at the request of teachers. The wax and chalk-based crayons are also popular with artists.


Crayon Trivia


  • Did you know that the smell of crayons is the most recognizable scent of all?
  • There are 120 Crayola Colors
  • The most popular crayon color is BLUE
  • Crayola has made over 237 billions crayons over the years.


Crayola Crayons


Image Source: Pixabay

The first box of Crayola crayons was sold as an eight-pack with colors; black, brown, blue, red, violet, orange, yellow, and green. We still have this first box of colorful creations today with the same original colors, just with a more modernized look. Boxes of crayons come in many sizes from 8-count to 120. There are also various varieties of crayons, including washable and erasable.

Check out Crayola.com for the names of all 120 colors available today. 


Summary


To celebrate this colorful day, get out some crayons and a coloring book and get to work. Coloring is a kid-favorite activity. And, if you are an adult, it will surely bring back fond memories and make you feel like a kid again. 


National Crayon Day
March 31


Image Source: Pixabay


Links to Coloring Article Reviews:




*National Crayon Day Review written by Wednesday Elf






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Giant Panda Bear Day – A Holiday Review



China is on my mind with having recently watched and enjoyed the 2022 Winter Olympics. And I just discovered that the holiday Giant Panda Bear Day occurs every year on March 16. So it seems an appropriate time to review the Panda Bear, since it is only found in China. 

Giant Panda Bear 


The Giant Panda lives in the mountains of central China. It is estimated that there are about 2,000 pandas today, the population being a bit on the rise so that they are classified now as 'vulnerable', rather than 'endangered'. Only about 49 Panda Bears live outside the country in zoos; with the rest living wild. Two of these zoo panda bears (Ya Ya and Le Le) live at the Memphis, TN Zoo which my colleague, Sylvestermouse, here at Review This Reviews has visited many times. 



These beautiful panda photos are by Sylvestermouse and her wonderful description of the Giant Panda Bear can be found at her animal site Amazing Wild Animals, along with more adorable panda photos. You can also visit the Memphis Zoo virtually at The Memphis Zoo Review by Sylvestermouse. As you can see, she is a big fan of all animals, especially the Giant Panda Bear. 

Panda Bears in Plush


Plush Panda Bear on Etsy

Panda Bears are easy to recognize with their bold black & white coat and rotund body. Because of their cute shape, I make crocheted panda bears and describe them as 'Roly-Poly'. 

My plush panda bear can be found in my Etsy Shop Coastal Crochet Crafts. This plush panda bear measures about 5 x 5 inches and weighs only 8 ounces. Compared to the real panda bear which weighs up to 250 lbs. and can grow as tall as 4 to 6 feet, this little stuffed toy panda is a much better playmate for a child. 

FUN FACT: The Giant Panda Bear goes by the names Giant Panda, Panda and Panda Bear. The scientific name for the panda has an odd meaning. The name  Ailuropoda melanoleuca means black and white cat food! I guess it doesn't translate well. :) There is also a Red Panda Bear, but that's another story! 

Summary 


Image Source: Pixabay

The Giant Panda Bear is one of the cutest and most loved animals on the planet. So, on March 16, be sure and celebrate this lovable bear. 

Giant Panda Bear Day

March 16 


Related Post:


*Giant Panda Bear Day Holiday Review written by Wednesday Elf 







Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, January 29, 2022

National Lego Day Review

 


What: National Lego Day

When: January 28


Attention all Lego fans!  And I think anyone born after 1962 ARE fans! 


As we celebrate the yearly holiday of National Lego Day, this year, 2022, is extra-special as we celebrate the 90th birthday of LEGO. They were invented in Denmark in 1932 and this fascinating building toy as we know it today was introduced to the United States in 1962. Most of you enjoyed playing and building with Legos as children. Many of you have continued your interest into adulthood. Or, if you won't admit to your grown-up self that you still love playing with Legos, you can easily hide your 'fandom' by 'helping' your children and/or grandchildren build their latest set. 


The writers on Review This! have written reviews of many Lego sets, from small ones to very large ones.  In case you have missed any, I give you this compilation to check out many of the favorites which are on the market today. 


Reviews of Lego Sets in Themes


CITIES


Peanut Butter Fudge RecipeLego Creator Holiday Bakery Set
The Lego Creator Holiday Bakery is a fun accessory set to Lego City. Reviewed by Louanne Cox.


Lego City Fire StationLego City Fire Station
Every city needs a fire station and Lego City is no exception. Louanne Cox reviews the Lego Set #7208 fire station.


Lego City AirportReviewing Lego City Airport |Set #3182
The Lego City needs an airport. This Lego Set #3182, with 703 pieces, comes with everything you need, including mini figures of a pilot, flight attendants, a service man and a passenger. Review written by Louanne Cox.


Lego City Construction Site SetLego City Construction Site
Help build your Lego City with this construction site set #7633. The set comes with 3 vehicles and 5 minifigures and has 898 pieces. Review written by Louanne Cox.


Lego City People PackReviewing Lego City People Pack
When building your Lego City, you sometimes need more people. Lego has People Packs to add to your city's population. The Lego People Pack #60202 has 14 minifigures (Lego People). Review written by Louanne Cox.


SUPERHERO


Spider-Man Far From Home Lego SetSpiderman Far From Home Lego Set
The Spider-Man Far From Home Stark Jet and the Drone Attack Lego Set #76130 has 504 pieces. Review written by Sylvestermouse.


TV SIT-COMS AND CARTOON CHARACTERS


Lego Big Bang TheoryLego Big Bang Theory Reviewed
The Lego Big Bang Theory set for grown-ups and kids. Review written by Louanne Cox.


Scooby-Doo Mystery MansionScooby-Doo Mystery Mansion Lego Kit
A fun holiday set perfect for Halloween. The Scooby-Doo Mystery Mansion Lego Kit is retired, but still available on Amazon and on eBay. A delightful cartoon character in a Lego Set. Review written by Sylvestermouse.


CREATOR SERIES

 

Lego X-PodsReviewing 2004 Lego X-Pods
The creator sets for the Lego X-Pods first came out in 2004. They were essentially 'Legos-on-the-Go', with everything you needed to start building all in a pod you could carry around. Reviewed by Louanne Cox.

Lego Off-Road Power SetLego Off-Road Power Set
The Lego 5893 set comes with instructions for three different Lego builds, a Lego Truck with Digger, the Off-Roader, and a Dune Buggy. The set is part of the Creator Series. Review written by Louanne Cox.

Lego Gingerbread House SetLego Gingerbread House Set
The Lego Gingerbread House Set is a fun set to create for Christmas. It also makes a pretty holiday table centerpiece. With 1477 pieces, this set will keep the kids busy while they wait for Christmas to arrive. Review written by Sylvestermouse.


OCCASION THEME

 

Easter Egg Hunt Lego SetLego Easter Egg Hunt Set Reviewed
The Easter Egg Hunt Lego Set has 126 pieces and is perfect for Easter. Review written by Beverly Owens


DISNEY


Disney Castle SetLego Disney Castle Set – Cinderella's Castle
The Fabulous Lego Disney Castle Set #71040 has 4080 pieces – a fun challenge for older Lego fans. It comes with favorite Disney characters of Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck and Tinker Bell. Review written by Sylvestermouse.


Disney Winnie-the-Pooh Lego SetDisney Winnie-the-Pooh Lego Set
Everyone loves Winnie-the-Pooh. With this Lego Set #21326 with 1265 pieces, Winnie and his friends can enjoy the Tree House and all the 'Pooh' adventures. Review written by Sylvestermouse.


BASIC


LEGO Classic Creative Supplement SetReviewing a Set of Basic Classic Legos
The LEGO Classic Creative Supplement Set is a set of basic Legos to create whatever you can imagine. Review written by Wednesday Elf.


DISPLAY SHELVES


The final touch to your Lego Hobby is to have the perfect place to display your completed creations. Sylvestermouse gives you this lovely home decor piece.

Lego Display ShelvesLego Display Shelves
When you complete your Lego Sets, especially the large ones, you will need a place to display them. The display shelves reviewed here by Sylvestermouse are the perfect solution.


SUMMARY 


This quick resource guide to reviews of Lego Sets will hopefully guide you toward the exact set(s) you are looking for. More reviews will be added as they appear, so come back anytime to see the latest. 

Happy Lego Day! 


Check Out More Toy Reviews at
ReviewThisToys.com
Or
Reviews on Lego Sets
Right Here On Review This Reviews!


Holiday Reviews on Review This Reviews!



*Lego Day Holiday Review written by Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Merry Christmas from Review This Reviews

 Merry Christmas to everyone from all of us here at Review This Reviews.

Merry Christmas Greetings


For me, Christmas is a time to be spent with the people you love and a wonderful time to create memories.  Everyone celebrates Christmas differently and has different Christmas traditions, one such tradition is the Christmas Tree.

Some people put the tree up as soon as Halloween is over and others on December 1st, when I was a child it was Christmas Eve in our household.   My brother and I tried to talk my parents into putting it up earlier and one year we thought victory was ours as mum relented and said okay we'll put it up on the Saturday before Christmas.

As it got closer to Christmas we realized that Christmas was on a Sunday which meant the Saturday before Christmas was, in fact, Christmas Eve!  When my daughter was younger we would put our tree up on the 1st Saturday of the school holidays.   This leads us to how you decorate your Christmas tree, there are lots of ideas that can be found on this Christmas Facebook page.   We used to have special ornaments that we put up every year, but some people like to create a new theme every year.

My brother and his family have a tradition of giving their children a present every Christmas Eve which is a pair of pajamas for them to wear that night.   They used to open the presents while still in PJs so it meant all the photos always looked good!

Growing up we would use pillowcases in lieu of stockings and when talking to some other ex-pats from the UK a few years ago we found that we had very similar things placed in our stockings each year!  There would always be an orange, a toffee dime from the Quality Street tin(how strange that this was the one that my parents didn't like from Quality Street - a must-have for any English household over the holiday season at that time!).   There would also be a book and/or a little game to entertain us and a nice outfit to wear.   

After waking our parents up at whatever time in the morning it was that we discovered Santa had been we had to go back to bed and weren't allowed up until 9am, hence the book/game.   Then we had to get dressed (hence the new clothes) and eat breakfast (which was usually porridge that took soooo long to cook!) before we were allowed into the front room to see the Christmas tree and all the gifts.   I can feel the excitement just recalling the moment when we could see the tree on Christmas morning. 

I have spent far more Christmases in the antipodes than I did in the UK so Christmas for me these days is in summer (I do still miss Christmas being in winter though I must admit).   Our family Christmases certainly look different to my childhood Christmases for one thing we usually watch Christmas movies (my daughter used to love Elf, whereas my husband and I are more Die Hard fans) in the lead up to the big day - when I was growing up we didn't watch much television.

Board games were a big part of our Christmases and I know they are for lots of other families as well.   I also come from a family of readers so there were occasions where after Christmas lunch was over we would all be stuck with our noses in books!  If you're after a book to read then be sure to check out our recommendations, and best of all most of these can be downloaded to your Kindle straight away (just in case no one gives you a book this year!)

Some people enjoy doing jigsaw puzzles, others build Legos whereas others take walks as a family or for people Downunder it often means being in the pool or playing backyard cricket.   The first Christmas we spent in New Zealand we went down to the beach and tried out fly fishing rods that mum and dad had got, then found a log and tried our version of tossing the caber, I seem to recall a jandal throw as well.   Our very own Christmas games on the beach!

Whatever you're doing and whoever you're spending Christmas with this year make sure you are making some fantastic memories.   Keep safe, have fun and goodwill to you all.




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Oatmeal Muffin Day – A Food Holiday Review


National Oatmeal Muffin Day is celebrated on December 19th each year. It's one of those minor holidays with no known origin, but since it involves a delicious and healthy muffin, we are happy to celebrate this fun foodie day. 


A Bit of Background


A Muffin, or Quick-Bread, is similar to cupcakes both in size and in cooking method.


Muffins are popular breakfast foods, especially served with coffee.


Muffins come in many varieties and can be savory (like cheese muffins) or sweet like blueberry or banana nut muffins.


Oatmeal muffins have oatmeal as the primary ingredient – which has many health benefits which far outweigh any worry you might have over calories. 


Oatmeal muffin recipes began appearing in American cookbooks as long ago as the mid-1800s. They are made with flour, butter, eggs, OATMEAL, and baking soda as the raising ingredient.


Quick Recipe for Easy Oatmeal Muffins


Ingredients for a quick & easy oatmeal muffin recipe I like that I found on Allrecipes include 1 cup of quick cooking oats, milk, an egg, vegetable oil, flour and salt. Baking powder is added as the raising ingredient. 


You can find the exact list of ingredients and also the directions for mixing this muffin recipe at the Allrecipes site for Easy Oatmeal Muffins


Prep time is about 15 minutes and baking in a preheated oven (at 425 degrees) is 20-25 minutes. Not long at all for a dozen tasty breakfast muffins. A warm, delicious treat on a cold morning. 




Summary



So whip up a batch of Oatmeal Muffins, or pick up a few at your local bakery, to celebrate this day with a delicious & healthy breakfast treat.


National Oatmeal Muffin Day

December 19


For more Muffin Reviews, check out ReviewThisReviews: Muffins

For more Holiday Reviews, check out the ReviewThisReviews Holiday Category


*National Oatmeal Muffin Day review written by 

         ~Wednesday Elf


**Images are from Pixabay; Intro image was created with GetStencil. 









Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:
Review This Reviews Quick View Home Page

The Review This Contributors



Cynthia SylvestermouseCynthia SylvestermouseDawn Rae BDawn Rae BMary Beth - mbgphotoMary Beth - mbgphotoBrite-IdeasBrite-IdeasWednesday ElfWednesday ElfOlivia MorrisOlivia MorrisRenaissanceWoman2010RenaissanceWomanLou16Lou16The Savvy AgeThe Savvy AgeMargaret SchindelMargaret SchindelRaintree AnnieRaintree AnnieTreasures by BrendaTreasures by BrendaSam MonacoSam MonacoTracey BoyerTracey BoyerBarbRadBarbRadBev OwensBev OwensBuckHawkBuckHawkDecoratingforEventsDecoratingforEventsHeather426Heather426Coletta TeskeColetta TeskeMissMerFaeryMissMerFaeryMickie_GMickie_G



Review This is Dedicated to the
Memory of Our Beloved Friend and Fellow Contributor

Susan DeppnerSusan Deppner


We may be apart, but
You Are Not Forgotten





“As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from purchases.” Disclosure Statement

X