Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Pinto Beans Latin Style Reviewed

A Little Spice Is Nice

pinto beans
Pinto Beans image from public domain
A discovery at the grocery store of pinto beans Latin style is what I would like to review with you today. I had asked my husband to pick up a brand of pinto beans that I had seen on a television commercial. He called to tell me that they did not have that brand in stock but they had Bush's Cocina Latina and they looked pretty good. I told him to go ahead and get some and we would try them. Oh my goodness! These beans are really good!

As I mentioned a while back in an article about soft foods, I really like to eat pinto beans. They are a wonderful source of fiber and protein and a good substitute for meat. They are low in saturated fats and offer a source of manganese and folate along with being helpful in lowering HDL and LDL cholesterol. Besides the health benefits, they just taste good!

So, my husband brings home his little discovery and I decide that they might be good as a topping for a loaded potato. I baked a couple of potatoes, heated up the can of pinto beans and voila we had a meal!


We sprinkled just a little bit of cheese on top and the results were absolutely delicious! The pinto beans are in a tomato sauce with onion, garlic, serrano peppers and just a touch of bacon. The flavor on top of the potato was really awesome!

I have decided that a can or two of these beans will now be a staple on my pantry shelves. There are so many ways that they can be served. Alone as a side dish is an obvious choice. I plan to add a can the next time I make chili because I think they will add a little kick to the dish. I also, think they might be really good if I make them into refried beans.

You might worry that the serrano pepper will make these pinto beans pretty hot. It is true that the serrano is hotter than the jalapeno but to be honest I didn't think these beans were too hot. I like spicy foods but I don't like the heat level to be much more than medium. Honestly, these beans had just the right amount of heat for my palate. They were a little hot but not so much that I had to grab water or wipe tears from my eyes. I wouldn't like that.

So, if you are looking for something new to add to your menu I suggest you give these pinto beans with a Latin style of flavoring a try. We liked them so much that we plan to try the other flavors that the company offers in this line called Cocina Latina.


Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, April 9, 2018

Reviewing the Winsor & Newton Cotman Water Colour Compact

Reviewing the Cotman Water Colours Compact.
Are your friends or family members artistic? Do you need a gift idea for that artist? The Winsor & Newton Cotman Water Colour Compact set is an appreciated gift.

The Winsor & Newton Cotman Water Colour Compact set comes complete with 14 “half pans” of watercolor, a small field brush, and a detachable water cup. Winsor & Newton is a respected name in the world of art supplies and paints. The half pans can be removed and replaced when a frequently used color runs out. Or exchanged for other colors that are needed for the current painting.  The case closes and is slim - easy to slip into a backpack, bag, or purse.

Over the years, I have found that it is difficult to buy gifts for the artists in my family. I would love to be artistic, but I’m just not. So I love to nurture the creativity of the artists who surround me and live vicariously through them. The only problem has been that artists usually have very strong opinions of the supplies they prefer to use. I have found it so intimidating to purchase art gifts over the years that I have usually stuck with the “safe” things. Gift cards. Or the pad of paper that they use the most frequently. Blah. Boring.

Artists are often very particular about certain brushes for certain projects. It’s so overwhelming that I tend to stick with the gift card safety net. However, I occasionally want to purchase something that, over time, he can think, “I remember when Dawn gave this to me”. That would mean that I’ve chosen something useful to him, something he likes, and of good quality.

Apparently, one year, I managed to do that. Time has gone by so I can’t recall what the occasion was. But, I gifted an artistic friend a Cotman Watercolor Compact. 

He is often outdoors; taking long scenic drives, camping, fishing, and hiking on a regular basis. When he goes out he often takes the Cotman Watercolor Compact along. If he sees something that interests him, he does a quick sketch or painting.

I asked him why he likes this item and he went on a long explanation about why certain paints (i.e Windsor Newton Cotman) are of such high quality due to the pigments and how they are made. My eyes glazed over. So he started over and summarized with the following:

“It’s high quality”

“It’s durable. I’ve sat on it and it’s fine”

“Any brand of half pan paint will fit”

“I love the portability”

“It doesn’t become stained except for the creases where you would expect some staining”

“I do prefer Cotman pigments”

“Although the Van Gogh pigments are good too”

“I really have no complaints about it” but then went on to say “the little brush was okay, not the best, but I take my own along anyway”.

Of course he does.




If you have an artist/painter on your gift list, consider the Cotman Watercolor Compact. I think your artist will love it too. I bought this gift years ago (in 2013 if I recall correctly) and have seen first hand that it is still in use and is appreciated. 


A riverside plein air painting (photo taken in 2013)




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Sunday, April 8, 2018

The Tales of Beedle the Bard Collector's Edition Book Review

The Tales of Beedle the Bard Collector's Edition Book Review
The book The Tales of Beedle the Bard is a spin off from J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter world. Using words translated by Hermione Granger, a thin volume was created. It includes text and pictures from J.K. Rowling and commentary from Professor Albus Dumbledore. Packed between the covers are five stories, fairy tales called The Wizard and the Hopping Pot, The Fountain of Fair Fortune, The Warlock's Hairy Heart, Babbitty Rabbitty and Her Cackling Stump, and The Tale of the Three Brothers. These stories share glimpses into the wizards of Harry Potter’s world.

J.K. Rowling created an affordable ‘ordinary’ copy of the book that mere mortals like you and I could afford. You can read my review of that book here. Interestingly, it was created with a wide variety of covers and even re-released in 2017 with a new U.S. cover.

Rowling also created seven magnificent copies of this story by hand. Those amazing books were given to people closely related to the series and one of them was auctioned for charity. Take a look at those amazing books here in this Youtube video and see what those that have been sold fetched at auction.


I do wonder what one of those original handcrafted books would sell for now. Anyway, Rowling also released a collector’s edition of the book as shown in the pictures on this page. This version was more readily available though still much more expensive than the 'ordinary' hardcover book.

This limited printing collector's edition of The Tales of Beedle the Bard is a beautiful set that was produced exclusively for sale on Amazon and released on December 4, 2008. I do not know what it originally sold for but as I write this page today in the spring of 2018, I see that it is available on Amazon at prices over $200 and on eBay where it appears to be more affordable, selling at prices starting around $100 and ending at about $230.

The Tales of Beedle the Bard Collector's Edition Book Review
Included in the collector's edition are the five fairy tales that you find in all of the versions of this book. However, they are packaged in a handsome case that looks like a wizarding textbook straight from the library at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry making it a wonderful addition to a Harry Potter fan's collection.

Inside the case you will find ten prints that can be framed, a reproduction of J.K. Rowling's introduction, ten pictures that are not found in the standard version of the book and, packed inside a velvet bag, the copy of the book itself, which is embellished with a metal skull, corners and clasp as well as replica gemstones and a green ribbon.

All profits from the original sale of the book in 2008 originally went to the Children's High Level Group. Of course, that is not likely the case today. Click here to read more about the Collector's Edition of the Tales of Beedle the Bard on Amazon.

See you
at the bookstore!
Brenda

Quick Links:

Buy your copy of The Tales of Beedle the Bard on eBay.
Find a great selection of Harry Potter gifts here.
Add a Harry Potter coffee mug to your collection.
Follow my Harry Potter board on Pinterest!







Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Lego Creator Holiday Bakery Set #10216

Lego Creator Holiday Bakery Set 10216
Purchase your franchise here!
I was going to review the Lego Creator Holiday Bakery Set for you today, but I decided to let an alter-ego of mine tell you all about this gorgeous Lego set.

I hope you enjoy his story  review ...

Reviewing the Lego Creator Holiday Bakery


"Have you heard of the Lego Creator Holiday Bakery? Apparently there are lots of different ones around, but the Lego Creator Holiday Bakery that I know is located just outside of Lego City and is very popular at the holidays because a lot of Lego City residents buy their Christmas trees just outside and pop into the Lego Creator Holiday Bakery to purchase some of their delicious cupcakes.

My name is Leo G Brick and I'm actually what is known as a Lego Minifigure, I don't think I'm that different to you, the reader though in that I absolutely love bakeries. I love the smell of fresh bread and the taste of cakes, biscuits, muffins, croissants - just about anything you can find in a bakery! I was so excited when I heard that the Lego Creator Holiday Bakery was coming to the outskirts of Lego City, I must admit I ate far too many baked goods on the opening day!

The Lego Creator Holiday Bakery is actually available as a franchise that is quite affordable for anyone to purchase, click the link to find out more -

Get the Lego Creator Holiday Bakery to Your Lego City!

Now it’s called the Holiday Bakery because the original one opened before Christmas and it had Christmas decorations up ... the baker (pictured below) ‘forgot’ to take the decorations down and so the name stuck! In our Lego City we all go there when we’re getting our Christmas trees which further perpetuates the name, but the cupcakes, croissants and baguettes taste good all the time.

I love to visit on birthdays, anniversaries, Valentine’s Day and any other special occasion when I can ‘pretend’ I need to eat some delicious food. After all we don’t want the Baker to have to close because his trade only visits once a year!

Winter is great there though because there is a pond that ices over so you can ice skate which means you burn off calories that can ‘allow’ you to eat more cake – that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!"

Lego Creator Holiday Bakery - a collectors set
PIN ME!


LEGO Creator Holiday Bakery 10216 

Set Details

The Lego Creator Holiday Bakery set comes with 7 1/2 minifigures – which sounds strange!

Basically the minifigures are as follows -
  • Baker 
  • Horse Carriage Driver 
  • Christmas Tree Seller 
  • 2 females 
  • 2 children 
  • 1 lower half of a body stuck in snow!
As well as these minifigures this Lego set also contains a horse and a snow owl.

According to the official product description the set -
  • Features LEGO Power Functions lightup brick which lights the interior of the bakery when you push it! 
  • Includes lots of fun winter accessories like a dark blue minifigure hood with new fur print! 
  • Prepare holiday treats and ring up sales at the cash register! 
  • Skate on the frozen pond made of 8×8 transparent blue plates! 
  • Interesting elements include a camera, tan baguettes, croissants, green apple, 8×8 transparent blue plates, medium blue tiles and even a new caramel color for several brick and arch elements outside the bakery! 
  • Features an evergreen tree for decorating, tree sellers stand and even a horsedrawn cart! 
  • Bakery measures 7 (18 cm) wide! 
  • Completed model (depending on space allocated between the individual parts) measures 16 (40 cm) wide, 12 (30 cm) deep and 7 (18 cm) high!

What Do You Think of This Lego Creator Set?

I hope you enjoyed Leo's review of this fun Lego set, if you already have the Creator Holiday Bakery set then you might be happy to know that there are a range of Lego Creator houses available too.

Not sure if this set is the one for you?  Well then why not check out some of the other Lego reviews here on Review This (they aren't reviewed by Leo, but by human reviewers including a couple by me!) -

Reviewing 2004 Lego X PodsReviewing 2004 Lego X Pods
A fun Lego on the go toy - the 2004 Lego X Pod range - perfect for any Lego loving child ... and for any parent who has to wait with them anywhere!

Reviewing Lego Off Road Power Set - Lego #5893Reviewing Lego Off Road Power Set - Lego #5893
I love Lego's Creator range of sets and this Off Road Power set is no exception.   3 Fun vehicles to make and play with, what more can you ask for.

Reviewing a Set of Basic Classic LegosReviewing a Set of Basic Classic Legos
A Review of the Lego Classic Creative Supplement Set.   This set is called classic for a reason, they will always be welcomed in anyone's Lego collection.

Lego Big Bang Theory ReviewedLego Big Bang Theory Reviewed
A set for grown ups and kids to enjoy, the Lego Big Bang Theory set is a fun piece to build and display





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Friday, April 6, 2018

At Home in Mitford - Hallmark Movie Review

At Home in Mitford - Hallmark Movie Review
At Home in Mitford is a sweet, romantic movie based on the novel by Jan Karon.  I read the book several years ago and was quite delighted when I found that the Hallmark Channel had released the movie.   I always trust Hallmark movies to be appropriate for family viewing.  Since I knew the plot of the book, I anticipated an excellent movie.  I was not disappointed!   It was truly an enjoyable way to spend my Sunday afternoon.

Jan Karon's books are easy reads which may well explain why they are so popular and why she is on the New York Time's bestselling author list.  At Home in Mitford is the first book in the Mitford series.

The Mitford book series is absolutely perfect for a Hallmark movie.   


At Home in Mitford Movie & Book Plot


 At Home In MitfordCheck PriceMitford is a fictional town set in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains.  It resembles hundreds of small towns in America where people live slower paced lives, plant backyard gardens and look out for each other.  

Andie MacDowell plays the part of Cynthia Coppersmith, a burnt out, uninspired, recently divorced children's book author who returns to her childhood refuge in Mitford.  Even though her uncle has died, he left his home to Cynthia and she desperately needs the solace of his safe-haven.  With her book deadline approaching, Cynthia and her cat, Violet, take off for Mitford and hopefully renewed inspiration.

As the new woman in town, Cynthia immediately starts attracting attention from the bachelors, but she isn't looking for a relationship.  When the realtor asks her to dinner, at first she declines his offer, but eventually reconsiders.  

Father Tim is her next door neighbor who has recently adopted a big dog that can't be held by mere fences.  Therefore, Father Tim and Barnabas also burst unexpectedly into Cynthia's life.  Father Tim, an Episcopal priest and Cynthia quickly become friends in spite of her original anger over being disturbed and having a portion of her fence knocked down. 

I'm not going to tell you which bachelor Cynthia selects.  To find that out, you will have to watch the movie.   But, what I will tell you is that At Home in Mitford is a delightful movie (and book) about a woman who finally finds where she truly belongs.


House of Sylvestermouse




Check Out More Movie Reviews at
ReviewThisMovies.com







Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Thursday, April 5, 2018

The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah - Book Review

The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah - Book Review
The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah
Kristin Hannah, author of the runaway bestseller, The Nightingale, has yet another instant New York Times Bestseller in her new novel, The Great Alone.

It's 1974.  Turmoil abounds.  Think Watergate, the Munich Olympics massacre, Patty Hearst's kidnapping, and Vietnam.  Despite the great uneasiness of the times, our country's immense angst is no match for that which churns within Ernt Allbright, recently returned prisoner of war.

In search of escape from what Allbright perceives as external madness, he loads up the VW van and moves his family off-grid to Alaska's remote wilderness.  For a few idyllic weeks of summer, there is bliss in the Allbright's ramshackle cabin.  Just as Alaskan summers are the most fleeting of seasons, the much-needed respite known by Ernt's wife, Cora, and teen daughter, Leni, will disintegrate with the eternal darkness of the Arctic winter.  It is in the midst of Ernt's downward spiral that the women in his life will learn the truest lessons about what it means to survive, to love, and to find yourself.

Hannah's descriptions of Alaska's raw beauty are breathtaking.  It is here that her writing soars.  Having spent significant time immersed in the splendor of the last frontier (her family owns an adventure lodge there), the author has an intimacy that draws the reader into her own authentic wilderness experience.  Even when the circumstances in the story were bleak, or daunting, I found myself wanting to pack up and leave for the Great Alone.

The book's title comes from a poem by Robert W. Service:
"Were you ever out in the Great Alone, when the moon was awful clear, and the icy mountains hemmed you in with a silence you most could hear... "
It is that awful clarity, and the many different kinds of alone, that make this a powerful story of forging the only kind of connectedness that really matters.











Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Whimzees Natural Dog Treat Review

My little furball is in love with his new friend Whimzees Dog Treats! I am in love that I found a dog treat my dog can actually eat due to his new friend the low protein dog diet. Whimzees brand of dog treats are actually all natural dental treats so one a day is the recommended serving.



 All Sizes All Shapes

One of the fun features are the different sizes and shapes of Whimzees. Every dog has their unique preference of the size and shape of a dog treat and then there are those dogs which are generalists. My dog is a generalist; not necessarily picky, but does prefer the chew stick or chew round as the first options.


 Low Protein All Natural Dog Treat

Unfortunately due to a tangle with bladder stones my dog had to be switched to a low protein menu which included low protein dog treats and chews. The treats were not an issue as I had always restricted the types of treats; but taking away the favorite dog chew was a huge issue!

The Fluff (as I call my dog in jest, as he is not a wash and wear type dog and needs to be groomed and fluffed!) absolutely without hesitation indicated that a daily chew was a necessity.


The Search For A Low Protein Dog Chew Or Snack

It was very difficult to find any dog chews that were "low protein" as defined by under 15-20% protein content. When I was roaming up and down the treat aisle at the local pet store I lucked into one of the employees who was also a dog nutritionist. I was reading the ingredients of Whimzees and as we together went through the ingredients the dog nutritionist explained each ingredient and its' benefit. The Whimzees Vegetable Sausage is a dental dog treat so the Fluff eats the stick quickly, but is very satisfied.



Switching From A Protein Dog Chew To Whimzees


It was absolutely no problem to switch to the Whimzees Dog Treats. I chose the Vegetable Sausage as it was a chew stick and suitable for the size of the Fluff. The Fluff approved immediately and is a happy little chewer with the added bonus of helping to keep his teeth clean and his breath fresh.

Whimzees can be purchased in variety packs of different shapes or a  pack of the same type of dog treat. I began with the Vegetable Sausage and next time will order the variety pack for small dogs for a change of pace. Dog owners seeking a grain free treat will love Whimzees too!

The Fluff and I highly recommend Whimzees! 




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

The Wilderness Series Reviewed

Stories of Fantasy, Time Travel and American Indians

Sitting Bull
Sitting Bull image (public domain)
I have discovered another series to share with you. The group of books are called The Wilderness Series and are written by Pamela Ackerson. Let me just say that I am in awe of her imagination and her combining several genres to make an intriguing (at least for me) set of stories to read. 

You will find that there are several areas of interest that will appeal to a variety of readers. The books are listed in the Sci-Fi/Fantasy genre and fit the Fantasy section of interest. Added to that is the element of time travel and Ms. Ackerson has created a unique way for that travel to occur! She has added an element of history in the traveling in time, most specifically back to the late 1800s. She has also created an amazing love story as a part of the books. 

I mentioned the time travel and that is what piqued my interest to read the first book in the series. Dr. Karen Anderson dreams of being in the land occupied by the Lakota Sioux. She is certain that she is dreaming and is fascinated by the detail in her dream. She encounters a Lakota warrior named Standing Deer and feels a very strong attraction. After waking up from what she assumed was a dream, she talks to a friend about her dream and how vivid it was. The two women figure out after a couple of these vivid dreams that they are not dreams at all and that she is actually traveling back in time. 

Her travels begin at a time when Sitting Bull was a young man and Crazy Horse isn't much more than a boy. If you know your history, you might figure out that she is traveling back to the time in history that is the beginning of the end for the great Sioux Nation. Some of you reading this, who know me well, will understand why this specific time in history would grab my attention.  For those of you who don't know me, I have a strong connection to the Sioux and specifically the Lakota. For many years I have supported efforts to help the Lakota at the Pine Ridge Reservation. Anyway, that is why I decided to read the first book and have continued to read them. 

I applaud Pamela Ackerson for her research in the events during this time in history. She has done an excellent job of portraying the Sioux as they really are and were. There is no sugar coating the facts and she does a good job of explaining what happened. 

I mentioned a love story a little earlier. This caused a bit of a struggle for me. Although, I love the concept of two souls meant to be together and the intensity of that love; I could do with a little less description of the physical part of that love. It is just racier than I like to read. It isn't too horrible but I did blush a couple of times. So, I am warning you that the love scenes are not subtle. The thing is these stories would survive quite well without the explicit wording. In other words, I personally don't think those scenes need to be in the books. A more understated scene would have worked just as well. That is really my only complaint with the books.

Even with the love scenes that I could do without, I still love this series. The history involved pulls me in far enough that I can overlook the love scenes. The books are well written and the stories are fascinating. If you like a good fantasy book and enjoy the idea of time travel, I think you will like this Wilderness Series, too. 



Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Monday, April 2, 2018

Reviewing McCormick Smokehouse Maple

Smokehouse Maple by McCormick
McCormick's Smokehouse Maple has become one of my favorite spices. Living in the Baltimore area, I take it for granted that everyone is familiar with McCormick spices. Realizing that not everyone may be aware of this sweet, smokey blend I thought I should stop keeping this little secret to myself. 


Smokehouse Maple by McCormick


Smokehouse maple is an excellent spice that is recommended for pork and chicken. Some people use it on fish and I regularly use it on burgers. Just a small amount of this seasoning (dry rub) goes a long way in adding a sweet, smokey flavor to your meal.

Ingredients list: 
salt, cane sugar, brown sugar, molasses (refinery syrup, cane molasses, caramel color), garlic, onion, spices (including paprika, chili pepper), orange peel, red bell pepper, maple syrup & natural flavor (including smoke)

If you are looking for recipes, McCormick provides a selection of recipes and meal ideas that use Smokehouse Maple specifically. I hadn't thought of using it on grilled corn on the cob! What a great idea.


 Why I prefer the Smokehouse Maple


When I am camping at The Shack, all of my hot meals are prepared on the grill, in the smoker, or in hobo packs in the wood stove. My land is on what had previously been an apple orchard. So my wood stove and my smoker are fueled with apple wood from my yard and hard wood from my woods. 

I prefer grilled foods and smoked foods. That smoked flavor is my preference. When I return to the apartment, I do not have an access to a grill and am not able to smoke my foods.

I typically fry or bake a pork chop with a light sprinkle of this seasoning. Or I add a bit to my burgers. McCormick's Smokehouse Maple takes care of my grill cravings when I am unable to grill. 







Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Three Unique Kids Bedroom Decor Ideas - Unconventional, Practical and Fun

Glow in the Dark Area Rugs Here
Something for the Wall, the Floors and the Bed - Unique Items that Serve a Useful Purpose and Add a Decorating Element to the Room

For the Floor - A Glow in the Dark Area Rug

A glow in the dark area rug is a fantastic way to add ambient lighting to a child's room without having to use electricity or batteries.

Depending upon the size you choose, add several glow in the dark rugs to a bedroom. If your child's room is quite large, position the rugs so that they safely lead the way out in the dark, or place them at various ends to provide soothing lighting to the entire space.

You could also place the rug in a hallway near a washroom. Again, it's an evening lighting solution without using electricity. 

For the Walls - A Picket Fence Wall Decal 
Picket Fence Wall Decals Here

Adding color and interest to the walls of child's room helps to finish off the space.

Today there are an endless supply of wall decals to choose from. Decorating unconventionally is much easier these days than it was twenty or so years ago. 

Today there's no need to stencil art on the wall, or have murals painted when you can just buy them, ready made, in the form of vinyl. 

A picket fence wall decals can be featured in a number of ways. Install it all the way around the room, on one wall, or even as a faux headboard for a bed. If the room has a number of corners or alcoves, use wall decal picket fences as a way to create areas of interest, such as a gaming or reading corner.

Zip Up Bedding
For the Bed - Zip-Up Bedding

Zip-Up bedding is perfect for kids who don't like to make their beds.

If you're tired of going into a room with a messy bed, then get the kids zip-up bedding. They're easier on mom or dad, as the kids can easily do their own beds.

Zip bedding is also an option for kids who may fall out of bed or who tend to kick the covers off at night.

Hard to make beds like Bunks or Lofts are an ideal choice for zip up bedding. The top sheet and fitted sheet are joined together making them easy to go on and off as one piece. You never have to worry about tucking sheets in, especially hard-to-get-at sides.

Since zip-up bedding comes in many designs and colors you can use them as the main bedding by just adding some decorative pillows, or put a comforter set over top. You could also fold a lovely comforter at the end of the bed making the designs in the zip-up sheets the main decorative print for the room.



Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article.


FOLLOW US ON:


The Review This Contributors

Cynthia SylvestermouseCynthia SylvestermouseDawn Rae BDawn Rae BMary Beth - mbgphotoMary Beth - mbgphotoBrite-IdeasBrite-IdeasBev OwensBev OwensWednesday ElfWednesday ElfBarbRadBarbRadOlivia MorrisOlivia MorrisRenaissanceWoman2010Renaissance
Woman2010
Lou16Lou16The Savvy AgeThe Savvy AgeTreasures by BrendaTreasures by BrendaMargaret SchindelMargaret SchindelBuckHawkBuckHawkDecoratingforEventsDecorating
forEvents
Heather426Heather426Coletta TeskeColetta TeskeMissMerFaeryMissMerFaeryMickie_GMickie_G

 

Review This is Dedicated to the Memory of Our Beloved Friend and Fellow Contributor
We may be apart, but You Are Not Forgotten

Susan DeppnerSusan Deppner