Monday, March 25, 2024

Hallmark Countdown To Christmas Friday Night Movies Reviewed

Raise your remote control if you are a fan of Hallmark Christmas movies! Anytime of the year? Hallmark is ready to provide a steady stream of Christmas movies all year long. Hallmark began expanding its' Christmas movie offering first with the October through December Christmas movie programming.

Then Christmas In July made its' now annual apperance to give Hallmarkies a little bit of Christmas mid summer. This is a great time to catch up on any movies missed during the holiday season and rewatch the Hallmark favorites. 

movie banner


Hallmark has brought out Countdown to Christmas on Friday nights. The Friday night programming has been expanded to begin at 6 pm EST and three Christmas movies are aired back to back. Bring on the new, the vintage and the personal favorites for Friday night Christmas with Hallmark.

I always enjoy when the personal favorites pop into the Hallmark programming. A few Christmas movies to bookmark along with their reviews include:

March 29: A Season For Family

April 5: Three Wise Men And A Baby

April 12: Checkin' It Twice 


Hallmark Christmas Movies Reviewed

Hallmark Christmas Movies 2023 Reviewed by The Savvy Age

Hallmark Christmas Movies 2022 Reviewed by The Savvy Age

You, Me & The Christmas Trees by The Savvy Age











Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Sunday, March 24, 2024

Spring Sprouts: Hilarious Gardener's Word Search Delight

Spring Sprouts: Hilarious Gardener's Word Search Delight

Hey there! I've created this super cool word search book for teens and adults who love puzzles. It's not your average word hunt, though. Nope, this one, like the many others I've created, has a twist.

Last week, I introduced you to the Bunny Bloopers Word Search Book. To continue the spring theme, here's another funny word-find book for gifts, baskets, or a fun coffee table book to celebrate spring.

Funny Garden Word Search Book For Spring: A Coffee Table Book for Family and Guests

Flip through pages filled with hilarious words and phrases, all cleverly strung together like hashtags. It's like a brain workout with a side of giggles. 🤣

And get this - there are a whopping 1440 words and phrases to find! That's hours of fun and distraction right there.

Now, if you're into gardening (or enjoy a good laugh), you're in luck. I've curated 60 garden-related topics that'll have you either cracking up or rolling your eyes as you hunt for those sneaky hidden words.

A Funny Spring Gardening Word Search Book For the Coffee Table
Available on Amazon

Check out some of the hilarious chapters:

  • "What Garden Gnomes Really Do When You're Sleeping"
  • "If Flowers Could Talk - What They Would Say To Us"
  • "Tiptoeing Through the Tulips: Confessions of a Flowering Bulb"
  • "What Flowers Would Say If They Had Growing Pains"
  • "Thyme for Laughter: A Whimsical Exploration of the Herb Kingdom"
Hilarious Topics in this Funny Garden Word Search Book
StumpedBooks.com

Can Be Played as a Game:

But hey, it's not just a solo mission. Grab your pals or family, and turn it into a friendly competition. Who can conquer the puzzle first? And remember to mark your triumphs - there's a particular spot to jot down your name and time.

Oh, and no worries if you get stuck. All the answers are tucked away at the back of the book.

So, if you're up for some word-hunting fun that'll have you grinning from ear to ear, this is your jam. Dig in, and let the laughter-filled adventure begin! 🌼

You can find more about this humorous spring garden word search book here on StumpedBooks.com.





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Saturday, March 23, 2024

National Cleaning Week Review

The fourth Sunday in March each year marks the beginning of National Cleaning Week. 


A collection of Spring Cleaning Items


National Cleaning Week


Spring is the most popular time for giving your home a deep cleaning. It has become a time-honored tradition going back to ancient times and has both religious and practical significance. Thus, having a 'cleaning week' to celebrate in March – the start of Spring, and the times of Passover and Holy Week – makes a lot of sense. 


The cleaning (and cleaning products) industries have been celebrating National Cleaning Week for a long time. Over a hundred years ago, Johnson & Johnson once ran an advertising campaign to encourage people to clean their homes.  Today this 'Spring cleaning time' is even recognized by several state governments. 


Our homes are not the only places that benefit from Spring Cleaning. We are even encouraged to use this time to clean out our computers, weed out our filing cabinets at home and at the office, declutter closets and storage bins, and even the kid's toy boxes. It can be very satisfying to see the end result of a thorough cleaning. 


Many books have been written on the subject of cleaning and decluttering, including a couple that have been reviewed here on ReviewThisReviews! such as: 



Additionally, there are uncounted number of websites and blogs online which will give you tips and tricks to aid in your cleaning chores.  Some nationally known brands include:



And, for those who prefer their housecleaning tips in video form, You Tube is invaluable. 


Summary


So, begin your Spring Cleaning during National Cleaning Week by gathering those cleaning tips you need, then put on some old clothes, get out those sorting boxes, cleaning products, brooms, mops and rags.... and GO! Your house will love you for it. 


Related Links:

  • Spring Cleaning Review
  • NATIONAL CLEANUP DAY | Third Saturday in September
  • NATIONAL CLEANING WEEK | Starts the fourth Sunday in March


*A Review of National Cleaning Week written by Wednesday Elf










Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Friday, March 22, 2024

Vegan Chocolate Bunny

vegan chocolate bunny
Vegan chocolate bunny success!  

I wanted to review the "No Whey! Foods" chocolate bunny for vegans while there is still time for you to place an order and receive it by Easter.

Both my daughter and her husband are vegans.  Finding good chocolate items for them is quite difficult since they don't use any milk or dairy products. 

I wanted to send them a special Easter treat this year, so I went in search of a vegan chocolate bunny, which was my daughter's favorite Easter basket item when she was a child.  After checking several stores, I finally found one that had a lot of positive feedback.  I sent two chocolate bunnies to them.  

My daughter said these chocolate bunnies were fantastic, better than any she had ever had.  She promptly sent her dad a picture of the ears bitten off the bunny.  Biting the ears off their chocolate bunnies together was a father-daughter Easter tradition when she was a child.

I was so glad to find an Easter chocolate bunny made especially for vegans.  The chocolate bunny maker, No Whey Foods, has other vegan products too.  Now that we have discovered them, perhaps we will find more treats in their product line.


No Whey Foods Chocolate Bunny

I was searching for a chocolate bunny for vegans, but this product would appeal to others as well.

  • Vegan Friendly
  • Kosher Friendly
  • Dairy Free
  • Tree Nut Free
  • Peanut Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Soy Free

 

Ingredients 

  • Vegan Cane Sugar
  • Cocoa Butter 
  • Cocoa Mass  (the whole cocoa bean ground into a liquid)
  • Rice Syrup Powder  (sweetener that improves chewiness)
  • Sunflower Lecithin (an emulsifier - prevents ingredient separation)
  • Salt
  • Vanilla
  • Natural Flavor

Based on my daughter's opinion, I would highly recommend the No Whey! Foods chocolate bunny.




Read More Product Reviews On
ReviewThisProducts.com
Or More
Food Reviews

 


House of Sylvestermouse




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Thursday, March 21, 2024

Still Alice Book Review

Lisa Genova's Still Alice Book Review

Written in 2008, Still Alice by Lisa Genova, is an ‘older’ book given that there is ongoing research into Alzheimer’s. However, the book still has merit as a look into the world of an individual who has the disease.

My mother has been diagnosed with Alzheimer’s but is still doing all right, still able to live in her own home with my stepfather. This book is helpful for someone trying to understand how it is live with the disease. 

Quotes inside the book make statements like “dementia is dark and ugly” and I know most of us realize that fact. They tell us accurately that the author “leads us through the process of diagnosis and the impact of the changing needs on family, friends and colleagues.” If you haven’t already been through that process with a loved one, this book will help you see life through the lens of someone with this form of dementia.

The book was Genova’s first novel and is a good look into and a compassionate work of fiction about the disease. You will find Still Alice here to Amazon. There is also a movie done with the same name and you will find Dawn Rae’s review of the movie version of this story right here on Review This Reviews.

Genova has also written a novel about a patient with ALS. If you haven’t read it, you might check my review of Every Note Played here. Once again, it is not a pretty story but a real one, well told and an insightful look into the world of people with this disease.

See you
At the bookstore!
Brenda

Quick Link:




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Wednesday, March 20, 2024

What Happens When Life Isn't a Bowl of Cherries? From the Heart Review

Life with all of its wonders, hopes, dreams and desires is a wonderful thing.  But sometimes, life isn't that bowl of cherries that everyone would have you believe.

What do you do when that time in your life happens?  I promise it will happen to all of us at one time or another.  Are you prepared for those days when you just feel like you are at the end of your rope and the knot you tied in it is unravelling faster than you can hang on?

stress


For years, women especially, have known that there are times when you have to sit back, count to 10 or 1,000, and just do nothing!  It's like taking a little time to push the reset button or restart button on your computer.

You can let everything go and concentrate on nothing else but the numbers.  

Self care is the "big  phrase" these days!  While I'm not an expert in any such field, I do know that many of us need to recognize that Self Care is important, especially during stressful and anxiety filled days.

There are literally millions of ways to take back a little time for some much needed SELF-CARE!

Review This Reviews. com is a great place to start!  

You will find hundreds of book reviews on all kinds of topics.  Pick one and just sit for an hour and read!  It could be a novel, a autobiography of someone you admire, a book of riddles or a book of cartoons, like my favorite Calvin and Hobbs!

Another great way to reset is to watch a movie and again Review This Reviews has a whole lot of very worthwhile movies to watch and you can find a list right here.  Movie Reviews let you know right away whether it is a subject you would enjoy and you won't spend a lot of time flipping through all the channels.

Maybe just maybe you'd like to learn something about what others do when life is overwhelming for them.  I suggest taking a look at From The Heart.

Baking or cooking can sometimes be the way out of a dark little spot in life and we have you covered there too.  Sam Monaco, Sylvestermouse Cynthia, Wednesday Elf and a host of others share some of their most asked for favorites.  Why not whip up some goodness to help you feel better?

Self-Care is not just one way to help you through the trying times in life, because everyone is different and self-care is just that, it is something that resonates with you personally.

I know that I'm going to check out some of those recipes and make myself something delicious and magical that I can share.

Then I'm going to sit back and read another chapter in one of my favorite books!  Who knows, by this evening I just might curl up with a good movie and let life just happen.

Life right now is not the bowl of cherries that I love, but I know that tomorrow or the next day my bowl will be full again.  With Faith in Tomorrow, I will make it through this too!

at the lake





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Reviewing the Beautiful and Cheerful Daffodil.

Yellow Daffodils In The Garden

Daffodils are abundant in my garden right now and I love to see their beautiful vibrant colours  and gently swaying trumpet shaped heads bringing sunshine to a cold day.

Daffodils are native in Europe and North Africa and although the name Daffodil is most commonly used, the botanical  name is Narcissus and they are part of the Amaryllidaceae family. 

Regarding the name there is also a link with the Greek myth of Narcissus. The story goes that he was renowned to be very beautiful  and he fell in love with his own reflection, so much so that he pined away until he died and turned into the flower narcissi or daffodil. 

Tall Yellow Daffodils
 

Daffodils In The Garden 

Even though it has been very cold here ever since they flowered, their appearance symbolising  rebirth and new beginnings gives me hope and joy. Although it has not been a particularly harsh winter this year, it has been very cold, damp, grey and very rainy so it is lovely to see some colour and brightness in the garden which certainly lifts the spirits for warmer weather and Spring. 

Most of mine are golden yellow colours but some are white and some are fragrant which is lovely. There are also orange flowers and combinations of yellow and white or orange and yellow. 

 Daffodils are very versatile in planting schemes for the garden. I like to plant little Tete a Tete daffodil in pots and troughs where their delicate looking blooms can be easily seen. The bigger daffodils are planted in the borders of the garden. Daffodils can also be naturalised in grass. 

 As we have a lot of daffodils, some can be spared to be used as cut flowers and brought inside to place in a vase. This is lovely to bring Spring into the house. They look lovely in a vase by themselves or mix very well with other flowers perhaps white, purple or blues being my preferences. 

 Daffodils come in a wide variety of shapes and sizes from the tiny to the large and different colours from yellow gold, white and orange.  Many have the classic strong trumpet shaped flower head and others have multi petaled varieties.

 


Looking After And Planting Daffodils 

Daffodils are bulbs and hardy perennials. This is lovely as they come back every year once planted. 

While planting bulbs in borders can be a little tedious, once it is done you will have daffodils every year with little effort involved.


Planting Daffodils

We can plant daffodil bulbs in the autumn/fall around September to November time. This gives them time to establish roots before winter cold sets in. Before planting check to make sure that the bulbs are  clean and firm, discard any that are mouldy or very soft as these may be too old or diseased. It is best to buy and plant bulbs in the same season so that they do not get hence to get any mould or go soft. 

Daffodils prefer full sun or partial shade and they do appreciate a well-drained soil so it is ideal to plant in an area that will get a decent amount of sunshine. We have an area of heavy shade and I never plant daffodils there as they will not do well. Other flowers fair better there. All my daffodils planted in the soil are in sunny spots and I move the ones in pots into sunny places as soon as I see shoots coming up.

I put a grit and compost mix in my containers for the bulbs. For planting in the garden we do have heavy clay soil which although I have improved over years is still less than ideal but the bigger ones have managed to thrive in it. So if you have a sunny spot but perhaps less than ideal soil give it a try with a small number of the bigger bulbs to see if they can be successful.  

Bulbs should be planted  approximately 6 inches or 15 centimetres deep below the soil surface. For this you can simple dig a hole with a trowel or use a bulb planter. Having done a lot of this I would advise if you are planting a lot, to invest in a bulb planter to make the job easier and quicker.  

 



When planting in the soil space bulbs about four to six inches apart, it will not be too long before  you will have daffodil clumps.

If planting in a container you can space them much closer together, just ensure that none of the bulbs are touching each other.

It might be a good idea to protect the bulbs from squirrels and rodents who may try to steal them! A wire mesh over the top of containers usually deters most of them.

Water them immediately after planting. Do also water them in dry spells,  but they do not usually require any special feed or much other attention.

 



Care Of Daffodils

All that you need to do is enjoy the blooms then allow them to die down naturally. The flowers will fade and at that point you can cut off the flower and its stem down to the base and then allow the leaves to die down naturally. Some people just cut off the heads of the daffodils and that is fine too, I just prefer to take the whole stem down as I think it looks better. 

 Some people tie up the leaves, I believe so they look neater as the plant fades, but there is no need to do that and I prefer to allow them to die down naturally which is also a lot less work.

If you have naturalised in grass, you must wait to cut the grass until the leaves have completely died down as they are feeding the bulb for flowers next year. Do it too early and you will have no or limited flowering next year. 

I always like to have daffodils in pots and troughs so that when they are blooming I can display them where we can see them and even up on tables. Then as they fade we move the pots to an unnoticed area of the garden. Then I can plant annual seeds in the pots and bring them out again when those flowers bloom, thus not wasting the space in the containers. 


A Word Of Warning About Daffodils.

 While daffodils are beautiful flowers and so cheerful, they do contain toxins and are not edible in any of its parts. I do tend to wear gloves when planting them and handling the bulbs a lot.

 It is important to teach children not to eat them. If you are concerned then it is easy to plant bulbs in a pot and put them high up out of reach of small children. 

My parents always had daffodils in the garden and I was trained to respect the plants in the garden and only to eat what my parents said was safe and never came to any harm.


Daffodils Inspiring Artists

Daffodils have long inspired poets and artists and you can see why.  The most famous example of poetry  is probably the ode to daffodils is William Wordsworth’s poem “I Wandered Lonely as a Cloud,” where he describes the wonder of happening across a field of stunning golden daffodils dancing in the breeze.


In terms of art, the one that springs to mind immediately is Van Gough's  "Daffodils". The painting is in oils with vibrant colours and thick brush strokes and is hanging in the Norton Simons Museum in Pasadena California.


Read More Gardening Articles


Essential Wildlife Gardening Gifts







Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Monday, March 18, 2024

Reviewing My First Impressions of GreenStalk Vertical Planters

I have had GreenStalk Vertical Planters on my wishlist for many years. They would have been perfect for the balconies in the apartments I rented in the past. I have recently been able to purchase two GreenStalk planters. I have been so excited about them that I talk about my planting adventures often. I find myself surprised that some people have not heard of the GreenStalk brand and I have to show them a picture so that I can describe what I'm talking about. 

text and photos of the GreenStalk brochure


GreenStalk Vertical Planters

This family-owned business is located in Knoxville, Tennessee. Jack Peterson had a passion for creating better quality plastics - a bit of history I've only just learned. In 2014, he partnered with his son, Ryan, to design these amazing, functional, and durable plant towers.

I remember my excitement when I first saw the Original GreenStalk. 

  • 5 tiers 
  • Each tier has 6 pockets
  • Each pocket is 10" tall
  • Each tier should be filled with 1 cu ft of "high quality potting soil"


Then the Leaf version was invented

  • 7 tiers
  • Each tier has 6 pockets
  • Each pocket is 7" tall
  • Each tier should be filled with .75 cu ft of "high quality potting soil"


Both green stalks include tiny holes in the bottom of each tier and a watering discs for each tier and a water reservoir at the top. I can best describe this design as a built-in drip irrigation system. 

Something that GreenStalk offers that I love - but I've heard others wonder about - is that not only can you purchase a tower (tiers, discs, and water reservoir) as a unit, but you can also purchase the individual pieces and additional items such as the water reservoir lid. In this way, I feel, you can create the system specific to your needs. Do you want only 3 tiers and a lid? Perfect, you can purchase those items individually. Some folks think this is a gimmick to make extra money but I LOVE the ability to mix and match only the pieces I want, when I want. 

GreenStalks also come in a variety of colors. I chose red to match my siding. Greenstalk is also preparing to offer a "basket weave" textured version. 

GreenStalks are pricey. Which is why it took me so long to see my way clear of buying one. But, I've known people who have used theirs for years. In a variety of climates. The durability makes them worth the price tag. Also, GreenStalk offers a variety of sales through the year. I purchased mine during a "buy one get one half off" sale. I've also heard that there is usually a big sale around Mother's Day. And, if you follow the gardening or homesteading social media channels, you can find folks who offer discount codes now and then.

My GreenStalks

I have installed heavy-duty wheels on a small pallet and have placed my GreenStalks on that moveable "cart". In this way, I will be able to move my filled GreenStalks across the deck with ease. 

It is very early in the gardening season here so I have only just placed a few seeds into my GreenStalks. And I am very excited to have some germination happening. I am beginning with spinach, lettuce, carrots, and beets. I will soon add strawberries. I think the GreenStalk Leafs are PERFECT strawberry growing containers. 

With the exception of squash and tomatoes, I have not been a very successful gardener over my lifetime. I have struggled with keeping things watered and weeded. When I had a large garden in the backyard, it was out-of-sight-and-out-of-mind. So it was neglect. And I currently live on land that basically requires the use of containers for gardening. For these reasons, I am very optimistic about vertical gardening with the GreenStalks on my deck.

Related Links

GreenStalk Website  - The place to shop

GreenStalk Gardeners Facebook Page - The place to talk to other GreenStalk fans and see what they are doing with their planters. 

GreenStalk on Instagram -  Planting and growing tips & ideas, beautiful photos, and sales announcements. 

GreenStalk on YouTube -  A small handful of helpful videos. 




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Sunday, March 17, 2024

A Funny Bunny Blooper Word Search Book to Add to An Easter Gift Basket

A Funny Bunny Blooper Word Search Book to Add to An Easter Gift Basket

Hey there, fellow puzzle enthusiasts! If you're anything like me, you're always looking for something unique to add to your Easter baskets, or any gift basket, for that matter.

Check Out My Personally Created Word Search Book About Funny Bunny Bloopers:

"As the proud author of this word search book, it's got a seriously unique design and it's ideal for teens, adults, and even those brainiac kids. I had an absolute blast putting this together, aiming for something totally different that'll have you laughing out loud. Seriously, creating this humorous puzzle book was a ton of fun, and I can't wait for you to dive in and enjoy the ride."

I've Created This Bunny Blooper Word Search Book to Encourage Smiles, Laughs, and Relaxation

These pages contain a treasure trove of humor and brain-teasing challenges. 

From themes like "Bunny Apocalypse: When They Come for Your Carrots" to "Bunny Yoga: Finding Inner Peace Through Hoppiness," each puzzle is carefully crafted to tickle your funny bone while testing your word-finding skills.

My Twisted Bunny Blooper Humor - Here are Three More Examples of the Funny Puzzle Topics:

Here are a few examples of the type of word search puzzles inside this funny bunny blooper book:

* "Carrot Addiction: The Dark Side of Bunny Nutrition"

* "Whisker Whisperers: The Art of Bunny Gossip and Scandal-Mongering"

* "The Easter Bunny Quit: Now He Does This for a Living"

bunny bloopers banner
Available on Amazon

 Perfect for Unwinding and Relaxing

Whether unwinding after a long day or engaging in a friendly competition with loved ones, this book is the perfect companion. 

With its easy-to-read format and dedicated space to track your progress and compete against others, the fun never ends. Plus, it's designed for maximum enjoyment at 8.5" by 11" with one puzzle per page.

It's Funny, Can Be Played as a Game, and Offers Double The Solving Fun

Make this Easter season extra special by adding my unique word search book to your basket of goodies. I certainly appreciate it!

Whether you're a seasoned puzzle pro or just looking for a good laugh, this book promises hours of entertainment and joy. 

Grab your copy today, and hop into a world of laughter and delightful mindful distraction.

wordsearch book cover
More Info Via My Website - StumpedBooks





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Saturday, March 16, 2024

A Green and Gold Gift Review for St. Patrick's Day

 

Shamrock on a 4-leaf clover background with the words Happy St. Patrick's Day

Ireland, The Emerald Isle, is known for its lovely green countryside; one of the reasons that green is associated with Saint Patrick's Day.


Since the Saint Patrick's Day holiday occurs right about the official start of spring, people are ready to see some green after a long cold winter.


Gold is another color associated with this holiday, as it represents wealth, luck and prosperity. (Remember the Irish legend about finding a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow?). 


Let's review a few green and gold gifts for the holiday of Saint Patrick's Day.


Green and Gold Gifts


The Shamrock (the symbol of Ireland) and the expression “Luck of the Irish” are both associated with St. Patrick's Day. 


Green Sweatshirt with embroidered Lucky and a shamrock
Lucky Sweatshirt on Etsy

This embroidered 
Lucky sweatshirt by Franky B Studios on Etsy, with the word 'Lucky' and a 'shamrock' would make a perfect gift for your Irish friends. 


Handmade in green baby's first teddy bear
St. Patrick's Day Teddy Bear

Firsts for baby are always fun. This My First St. Patrick's Day Teddy Bear in green plush, personalized with baby's name, would make a darling gift for your own baby or that of a relative or friend. 


Created by The Gift Chicks (Harley Hayes and Pam McDanial) for their Etsy Store. They also create many other personalized bears for birthdays, anniversaries and many holidays. 


Handmade Leprechaun soap
Leprechaun Soap on Etsy


We've all heard the Leprechaun legend from Irish folklore about this solitary fairy who ~ legend tells us ~ will reveal the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. But ~ only if you catch him. :) 


Have your own Leprechaun in this gold Leprechaun Soap, handmade by Sarah for her Etsy Store BubblesandBaubles


Gold Four Leaf Clover Pendant

Wear a symbol of luck and good fortune with this Real Solid 10k Gold Four Leaf Clover Pendant. A lovely gold lucky charm for the lady in your life. A St. Patrick's Day Gift handmade by Michael of California for his Golden Fire Jewelry shop on Etsy.


Summary


So, for St. Patrick's Day, or any gift occasion, think Green or Gold for a delightful gift.


For more Gift Reviews, Click on 

ReviewThisGifts.com



Saint Patrick's Day
March 17



*Green and Gold Gift Guide written by Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and/or Esty (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


Most Recent Reviews on Review This Reviews






Search for Reviews by Subject, Author or Title

The Review This Reviews Contributors



SylvestermouseSylvestermouseDawn Rae BDawn Rae BMbgPhotoMbgPhotoBrite-IdeasBrite-IdeasWednesday ElfWednesday ElfOlivia MorrisOlivia MorrisTreasures by BrendaTreasures by BrendaThe Savvy AgeThe Savvy AgeMargaret SchindelMargaret SchindelRaintree AnnieRaintree AnnieLou16Lou16Sam MonacoSam MonacoTracey BoyerTracey BoyerRenaissance WomanRenaissance WomanBarbRadBarbRadBev OwensBev OwensBuckHawkBuckHawkDecorating for EventsDecorating for EventsHeather426Heather426Coletta TeskeColetta TeskeMissMerFaeryMissMerFaeryMickie_GMickie_G

 


Review This Reviews is Dedicated to the Memory of Our Beloved Friend and Fellow Contributor

Susan DeppnerSusan Deppner

We may be apart, but
You Are Not Forgotten





“As an Amazon Associate, Ebay (EPN) and or Etsy (Awin) Affiliate, I (we) earn from purchases.” Disclosure Statement

X