Showing posts with label Crafts & DIY. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Crafts & DIY. Show all posts

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Get Started with Your Christmas Crafting Today

A DIY Craft Review

 


Crafters Rejoice! It's holiday crafting time again. Let's review some crafty ideas.


Now that the Fall season has officially begun, thoughts of the upcoming holidays of Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas begin to sift into our minds. For crafters, this means that NOW is the time to begin planning for and starting on those Christmas crafts.  Whether you want to create clever Christmas décor, or plan on crafting holiday gifts for loved ones, it is never too early to begin.


Follow along for some kits and pattern ideas for your holiday crafting. 


Kit Ideas for Christmas Décor



Create your own Christmas stockings with this Santa with Toys stocking kit from Design Works. This felt applique kit comes complete with all supplies (except stuffing), plus pattern and directions. It can be found in the eBay store of House of Sylvestermouse


More stocking kits with Santa or a Snowman can be found here


Creative Patterns & Kits for Christmas Gifts


Christmas Bird Feeder



A clever and unique gift for kids whose families enjoy bird feeders is this Christmas Bird Feeder DIY Kit, a fun and educational Christmas gift/project that will get your little ones to explore and care for nature. This seasonal kit is easy enough for toddlers and school-aged children to follow along.


This kit includes:

  • Wild Bird Seeds
  • Christmas Plastic Cookie Cutters (3)
  • Unflavored Gelatin (2)
  • Pre-Cut Twine (3)
  • Easy-to-Follow Instructions

 

This kit is gift-ready for Christmas. *Adult supervision recommended.


Macramé Christmas Tree DIY Kit



This is a complete DIY Macramé Christmas Tree Craft Kit, which helps you make a lovely Macramé Christmas Tree totally on your own with easy-to-follow step-by-step instruction. It also could be a perfect idea for Nursery wall décor and living room décor.


This DIY craft kit will be a lovely gift idea for the Macramé Beginner. 


*These kits include complete materials for you to make a macramé wall hanging by yourself: Friendly Cotton Cords, Wooden Ring and Beads, Basic Knot Sheet, Link to Tutorial video. Finished size is about 12.5” H x 8” W.


Clever Christmas Craft Kit for Kids


Holiday Snow Globes 



These Kid-friendly Snow Globes are easy art projects for kids ages 6 years and up. It's a holiday craft kit that comes complete with all supplies needed to create 3 winter wonderland snow globes in Christmas themes. Kids can create these handmade holiday crafts for their own Christmas décor or to give as a gift. From Creativity for Kids, a company which offers fun and creative experiences today to nurture children’s confidence for life. 


*Christmas Crafting Review written by Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, October 8, 2022

The Whole Kit and Caboodle

 A Craft Kit Review




What's the meaning of the phrase 'The whole kit and caboodle'?

A collection of things. 


Dictionary Meaning of Kit & Caboodle (The words have similar meanings):


  • A kit - is a set of objects, as in a toolkit.
  • A caboodle (or boodle) is an archaic term meaning group or collection. 


In crafting, a kit means having everything you need for your next DIY project in one box or package.  Below are some examples of kits for crafters in a variety of mediums. They are especially helpful to beginners who might not know exactly what they might need to have when learning a new craft. 


Craft Kits


Crochet



Start your own Jurassic Park with this dinosaur crochet kit! This kit includes all the materials you need to make 4 different dinosaurs, including a T-rex, Stegosaurus, Triceratops, and Brontosaurus! It even includes instructions for how to customize your dinos with pattern variations. 

Kit includes 

The Yarn (Yellow- Blue- Purple- Pink- White), Plastic Safety Bead eyes x 8, Pipe Cleaners, Stuffing, Darning Needle and Crochet hook (size G6/4.00mm).  The Kit also includes the pattern bundle of 5 unique patterns, each with their own full-length video tutorials so you never miss a stitch!


Knitting



This Beginner Knitting Kit for a snood is a great start for someone who is interested in learning to knit.

You can learn cast on, cast off, knit, purl and sewing thanks to basic illustrations and guidance included in How To Knit manual in this kit while you create a beautiful snood.

Everything you are going to need for your snood is included in the kit. All you need to do is decide which color you would like and whether you want knitting needles or not.


Sewing



Dragon - Sewing KIT, artist pattern, stuffed toy tutorials, soft animal, soft toy DIY craft kit.

This SEWING KIT includes a printed pattern with easy to follow step-by-step instructions and a link to a video tutorial. Plus, supplies for making this adorable mini dragon toy.


Felt


Create an adorable centerpiece kit for your holiday décor. This POLAR BEAR & PENGUINS FELT APPLIQUE CENTERPIECE KIT comes with everything you need to complete it (Stamped Felts, Cotton Floss, Acrylic Yarn, Needle, and Instructions) except the stuffing. The completed centerpiece measures 11.5" x 9" x 10". Kit can be found in the eBay store House of Sylvestermouse.


Quilting




Quilted tote bag kit.  


Kit includes Pre-cut fabric of your choice from several designs offered, plus instructions. 

Finished size: 14”x14” with 19” handles


*For more quilting ideas, read this review by Sylvestermouse all about creating a gorgeous wall hanging with a Quilt Magic Kit Wallhanging


Holiday Décor Kits


Create your own bead and sequin Christmas ornaments as Sylvestermouse did. Read her review here to find a variety of kits for many lovely ornaments.


Craft Kits for Kids


There are many craft kits made especially for children.  This review of the Hide and Seek Rock Painting Kit by Wednesday Elf is perfect for kids, especially ones who enjoy artistic endeavors like my grandson David does.







Summary


As you can see, there are craft kits in every medium you can name. Whatever your crafting interest is, you will find a kit available. 


Related Link:



See More Craft Reviews at

ReviewThisCrafts.com



*Craft Review by Wednesday Elf






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Friday, October 7, 2022

Make Halloween Ornaments With Easy Craft Kits Reviewed

Halloween Ornaments Kit

I love craft kits! Especially holiday craft kits that everyone in my family can make together.

The first week of October, my husband, son, and I gathered around the dining room table to investigate my new Halloween ornament sewing craft kit. We each selected an ornament to make and went to work. The ornaments you see at the top of the image (on the right) are the first 3 ornaments we made. My husband selected the pumpkin, our son grabbed the bat, and I chose the candy. It was a lot of fun watching the guys sew their ornaments together. These will be ornaments I treasure forever, as well as the memory of making them together.

The ornaments are very easy to sew together because they have pre-poked holes in the pre-cut fabric pieces.

Most often, a craft kit will include everything you need to complete a project. The Halloween DIY Ornament Craft Kit I have featured is awesome and really does include everything except scissors.  I did substitute my preferred Aleenes Craft Glue instead of using the glue in the kit, but that is simply a preference on my part because I have used it for decades.


Halloween Ornaments Sewing Craft Kit

 Halloween Ornament Craft KitCheck PriceThe kit includes:

  • Pre-cut felt pieces with punched stitch holes for sewing together
  • Pre-cut detail or finishing pieces like eyes, teeth, stripes, etc
  • Floss / thread 
  • Ribbon for Hangers
  • Plastic Needles
  • Stuffing
  • Glue

While the instructions are in picture form, I would have preferred they included written directions along with the images for greater clarity.  As a lifelong crafter, I knew what to do without instructions, but I am not sure that would be true for a beginner.  While making the ornaments would be easy enough for a child, they would probably still need some assistance from an adult to know exactly what to do.

 

To Make the Felt Halloween Ornament

Each ornament is separately packaged with all it's pre-cut pieces. Stuffing, plastic needles, thread and ribbon are packaged separately which makes it easy to find everything you need to complete an ornament.

  1. Open the individual ornament package and lay out the pieces
  2. Open the package with the thread & plastic needles
  3. Thread the plastic needle with the thread color that matches the two foundation ornament pieces 
  4. Stitch the two foundation pieces approximately 3/4 of the way together, leaving an opening to stuff the ornament (do not cut your thread yet)
  5. Stuff your ornament with the included filling (do not overstuff. Felt tears easily)
  6. Stitch the remaining opening together and tie off the thread
  7. Cut a piece of the included ribbon and make a hanger for the ornament
  8. Glue the details (like eyes, teeth, etc.) on the ornament

 

Why Choose This Craft Kit for the Whole Family

 Halloween Ornament Craft KitCheck Price

Everyone should know the basics of sewing. These kits will allow parents to teach their children to make the basic straight stitch, plus allow the child to get comfortable threading and using a needle safely because the included needles are large, plastic needles.

Not only are these kits great for children, but also for seniors with decreased dexterity.  Again, the plastic needles won't poke or cut fingers. 

No special crafting ability required.  While I did find my experience helpful for stuffing amounts & glue preferences, it wasn't necessary. My son and my husband made their ornaments without needing my help, including threading their own needles, stuffing the ornaments, and gluing on the finishing details.

This kit really does allow family members of varying ages to make the perfect Halloween felt ornaments. 

We will use our ornaments on our Halloween tree, but they would also make a lovely banner for the door, mantle, or wall.  They could be hung on cabinet knobs for fast Halloween decor.

The kit is recommended for ages 5 and up.




 

 Read More Crafts & DIY Reviews On
ReviewThisCrafts.com!


House of Sylvestermouse





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Craftiness is Happiness (Handmade Gift Review)

Handmade gifts are more than an artistic rendition of what a crafter can create. When given as a gift, it becomes - a gift of oneself. 


The reviewers here on Review This Reviews! are a talented group. They can crochet and knit, draw and paint, cook, bake and sew, and create fantastic DIY projects. 



This is a review of several of the many artistic crafts created by our reviewers who can do more than write – a craft in itself that they all do well. 


DIY Home Décor


Photographs by Diana Wenzel

Diana Wenzel (Renaissance Woman) shows us how she took a battered old traveling case and, using her creative abilities and some TLC, turned it into a vintage suitcase coffee table.


She states that these chests are iconic and incredibly versatile. Not only will someone gain a unique conversational piece, but this suitcase is a great place to store things like remote controls, or dreams of future travel. 


Handmade Yarn Crafts


With a simple crochet hook or a pair of knitting needles, our in-house crafters create a cute collection of fun and useful gifts. They have reviewed here a collection of crafts, including pattern books whose patterns are the basic beginning of a wonderful gift to give.


Photo by Wednesday Elf

Wednesday Elf reviewed a pattern book of Amigurumi animals to create plush animals for the kids in her family.


From the pattern designs of two cute cats, two birds and a rooster, Petunia the Pig a darling dog, and an adorable Fairy House, Elf has already made the two colorful birds and one of the cats. 


Photo by Wednesday Elf

Wednesday Elf has also crocheted many of the cute animals in this Crochet Critters pattern book. My 8-year-old grandson loves the lion the best! Plush animals make a great gift for everyone from babies to children to college students to take for their dorm room. You're never too old for a 'stuffie'. :) 


Photograph by Sylvestermouse

You can even make a very easy and beautiful Loop Afghan without using any hooks or needles. You only use your fingers to weave the yarn. Sylvestermouse shows us how in this review. 


Handmade Jewelry


Photograph by Margaret Schindel

Jewelry is always a welcome gift and it is especially appreciated when it is handmade. Margaret Schindel reviews how she made a lovely and stylish beaded coil wrap bracelet. This one-of-a-kind bracelet was created as a birthday gift for a dear friend. 


Summary


The above are just a few examples of the crafts you can create for yourself or to give as gifts.  Check out all the craftiness on Review This Reviews here in this compilation of DIY and Craft Tutorials.


Craft Reviews Compiled by Sylvestermouse


*This handmade gift review was written by Wednesday Elf





Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Wholesun Electric Pressure Washer

 My new Wholesun Electric Pressure Washer Reviewed

Wholesun Electric Pressure Washer


For so many years I have wanted to buy a pressure washer. A pressure washer is just one of those things that you don't think you need but there are so many times when you need one. When I needed one I found myself borrowing one from a friend.

A pressure washer is a great tool for cleaning patios, decks, walks, driveways, the siding on your house, grills, and your car. 

I finally bought one of my own and I am so glad that I did. Our deck was in need of a makeover, and I knew that I needed a pressure washer to remove the loose paint. I did some research to find out how much PSI (Pounds per square inch) I needed to remove loose paint.

I found that between 2500 and 4000 PSI was good enough to remove loose paint. I also knew that I didn't want a gas-powered one, I wanted an electric one. So, I found this Wholesun electric pressure washer on Amazon. The reviews I read were all positive.

Features of my new Wholesun Pressure Washer: 

3000 PSI
2.4 gallons per minute
4 adjustable nozzles
20-foot pressure hose
Long electric cord
Detergent Bottle
Easy connect water and pressure hose

When my pressure washer arrived I found it very easy to assemble. I had it together and ready to use in about 10 minutes.

Deck

The very first project I used it for was our deck. There was so much winter dirt to clean up and I really needed to get that loose paint removed. As you can see, my new pressure washer worked like a charm. It removed the loose paint down to the bare boards.

Porch Rail

We have a small front porch, we don't use our front door entrance at all so this has not been cleaned in a couple of years. This little pressure washer cleaned the dirt build-up off with ease. This is a photo of the porch railing halfway cleaned. The porch now looks like it is brand new and is ready for a fresh coat of stain.

I am so very happy with my new Wholesun electric pressure washer, and would highly recommend it to anyone for their outdoor cleaning projects.

Find more amazing product reviews here:

WHOLESUN 3000PSI Electric Pressure Washer, 2.4GPM 1600W High Power Washer Machine with Spray Gun & 4 Nozzles for Cars, Homes, Driveways, PatiosWHOLESUN 3000PSI Electric Pressure Washer, 2.4GPM 1600W High Power Washer Machine with Spray Gun & 4 Nozzles for Cars, Homes, Driveways, PatiosCheck the Price

 




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Saturday, July 2, 2022

The World of Granny Squares – a Craft Review

 Granny Squares are a popular crochet motif worked in rounds from the center outward.




Each motif is created separately, then joined together to make a finished item. Traditionally, granny squares were used to make afghans, but they also make great patchwork scarves, purses, shawls and a wide variety of items.


The traditional granny square was designed by a Mrs. Phelps in 1885. It was published in the Prairie Farmer, which is the oldest magazine publication in America. Based in Chicago, it has served the Illinois farmer for over 175 years. 


The Traditional Granny Square


This square motif has many variations. The traditional one is a double-crochet square made by using a series of chains and double-crocheted blocks. The most familiar granny square is, of course, square. But by using different stitch types, other geometric shapes, such as hexagons, can be produced. Crocheting granny squares are also a fun and quick way to try out different crochet stitches.


Dozens of books, articles and YouTube videos are available to teach you the variations of this familiar motif.


Examples of Granny Square Garments:


The most well known granny square example is the traditional afghan. I can well remember the one my grandmother had (made my HER mother; my 'Banny').  The granny squares were joined together with black yarn, which was the traditional way originally. That afghan sat on the back of my grandmother's couch for my entire childhood. I can recall many a visit where I would curl up on the couch with that afghan. An example is shown below:


Granny square afghan



This retro Granny Square afghan is a 1970s crochet pattern featured by Pearl in her Etsy Shop PearlShoreCat. This vintage pattern is available as an instant digital download. Give your home décor a vintage look-from-grandma's-time with this classic blanket throw.


Purses are a popular way to use granny squares. ….



Lauren of MoonageCrochet on Etsy used the hexagonal style of granny squares to create this gorgeous shoulder bag


Shawls are also a well known way to use the granny square motifs.

 


Granny squares were used to create this colorful long patchwork-look winter scarf. It is featured in the Etsy Shop MyCottonAccessories


Summary


As you can see in the featured items above, you can create just about anything using crocheted Granny Squares. A time-honored technique that is always stylish.


The World of Granny Squares Craft Review was written by Wednesday Elf


For more Craft Reviews, check out

ReviewThisCrafts.com






Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

How to Replace a Window Screen

 Five easy steps to replace a window screen reviewed.

How to Replace a Window Screen

Replacing window screens is not as difficult as some people may think it is. Our screen door into our kitchen has a screen at the bottom of the door. So, with traffic in and out all year long I replace this screen almost every year.

Replacing a screen requires a few simple tools. First, you need a fiberglass or aluminum screen. I always use fiberglass, then you will need a screwdriver, spline, utility knife, and 
roller tool all seen in the photo above.

Replacing a Window Screen Step 1:


Step one Remove the old screen

With a screwdriver locate the end of the spline in the old screen and pry it up. Continue to pull the spline out all around the window. You can save and reuse the old spline, but I never do, I always use a new spline it really doesn't cost that much.

Step 2:

Step 2

Now, roll out the new screen over the window frame. Before you cut it make sure you're 2 to 3 inches over on all sides. Don't worry you will trim the excess off later.

Step 3:

Step 3

There are two wheels on the roller tool, one wheel is smooth, and the other wheel is grooved. Using the smooth wheel, begin pressing the screen into the groove on the window frame one side at a time.

Step 4:

Step 4


Set the spline at one end of the window frame and stretch it to the other end. Now, use the grooved end of the roller toll and press the spline into the groove. Repeat steps 3 and 4 for the other 3 sides of the window frame.

Step 5:

Step 5

Now it's time to trim off the excess screen. Using the utility knife, carefully run it along the outside edge of the window frame groove. Take your time with this because you don't want to slip and cut your new screen. If the spline is not completely pressed down in the corners you can use a screwdriver to push it in.

Replacement Complete

My screen replacement is complete and ready to be placed back on my door until next year. Although, this year I have placed this screen on the top of the door so hopefully I won't have to replace it next year.

 Five easy steps and you can easily replace your window or door screens. You can find all the tools needed to replace window screens at any hardware store.

Find more DIY Projects here: ReviewThisCrafts.com

DIYSELF 2Pack Utility Knife Box Cutter Retractable Blade Heavy Duty(Red)DIYSELF 2Pack Utility Knife Box Cutter Retractable Blade Heavy Duty(Red)DIYSELF 2Pack Utility Knife Box Cutter Retractable Blade Heavy Duty(Red)Yoochee Screen Tools - Screen Rolling Tool and Screen Spline Remover Hook - Screen Roller Tool with Wooden Handle and Steel Wheel for Screen Repair - Durable Tools for Installing Door Screens WindowYoochee Screen Tools - Screen Rolling Tool and Screen Spline Remover Hook - Screen Roller Tool with Wooden Handle and Steel Wheel for Screen Repair - Durable Tools for Installing Door Screens WindowYoochee Screen Tools - Screen Rolling Tool and Screen Spline Remover Hook - Screen Roller Tool with Wooden Handle and Steel Wheel for Screen Repair - Durable Tools for Installing Door Screens WindowSenneny 7 PCS Screen Repair Kit - 39Senneny 7 PCS Screen Repair Kit - 39Senneny 7 PCS Screen Repair Kit - 39HOMWMPA Window Screen Replacement Kit, 36HOMWMPA Window Screen Replacement Kit, 36HOMWMPA Window Screen Replacement Kit, 36

 




Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:

Thursday, February 17, 2022

DIY Vintage Suitcase Coffee Table

Vintage Suitcase Coffee Table

I have loved old chests and trunks since my childhood.  Now that I qualify as vintage myself, I take an even greater delight in finding, and transforming, items that have a story older than my own.  Perhaps it is nostalgia.  Whatever it is, I am always on the lookout for something with an interesting history.

This DIY project actually began in the aisles of my local Habitat for Humanity ReStore (a nonprofit I enthusiastically support).  As a rescuer at heart, I couldn't let a battered metal traveling case sit there abandoned and unwanted.  There was no doubt in my mind that an item with plenty of mileage on it had interesting stories to tell, that it had more than proven its worth, and that it should be given the chance to be useful once more.  I laid down my five dollars and started imagining what that chest could become.

These metal trunks were in use during the 1940s and 1950s.

Any search on Pinterest will show you that DIYers are pretty gung-ho about converting antique trunks, chests, and suitcases into all kinds of cool furniture pieces.  You can also find a number of these reclaimed treasures being sold on Etsy.  This is a popular trend with staying power.  I can't imagine these vintage pieces ever going out of vogue.

Top of Trunk - Mostly Surface Scratches in the Paint


Bottom of Trunk Had Seen Better Days


Inside of Case - Paper Lining - Perfume Spills

You can see from the "before" pics that I had my work cut out for me.  As is common with these old metal cases, there was a good deal of rust to contend with, and the inside paper lining was spotted in places (smelling, thankfully, of perfume).  The first order of business was to remove the surface rust with abrasive pads.  I didn't want to lose the character and patina of age, so I was careful to remove only the top layer of corrosion.  A person can ruin a good antique by doing too much restoration.


Removing Rust - Power Drill Abrasive Pad

Dremel Abrasive Buff - Perfect in Tight Spots

The rust had created a distressed metal effect that artisans work hard to achieve.


Trunk Lid Primed With Spray Paint

To deal with the minor stains inside the trunk, I painted over the paper lining.  I could have attempted to strip out the paper, but the likelihood of getting all of it removed without creating a bigger mess was too great.  I knew the primer would not only cover the stains, but would make the trunk smell clean and fresh.  Once the paint coats were dry, I sprayed a clear matte acrylic sealer over them.  


New Liner - Tissue Paper Decoupage

In determining a decorative finish for the interior, I considered several options: stenciling a design, applying a decoupage treatment, lining with fabric, using decorative stick-on tiles, or inserting a thin cork liner. I decided to go with a lovely tissue paper decoupage (using a matte Mod Podge finish).

Towards the end of the project, I changed my mind about the exterior finish. Originally, my intent was to simply sand the finish and leave it with a wire brushed finish. That would have worked for my rustic cabin decor. However, once I decided to sell this piece, I felt a freshly painted finish would be more appealing to potential buyers. I used Rust-Oleum Chalked Spray Paint (in a neutral linen white) and then gave the trim a light distressing with fine grit sand paper.

After Pic - Suitcase Coffee Table Transformation

I could see the finish line in sight as I attached four hairpin legs to the bottom of the trunk.  Because the metal skin on the case is very thin, I reinforced the bottom interior of the trunk (essentially creating a false bottom).  This provided the added stability and thickness needed to bolt the legs securely to the case.

Would I tackle a project like this again?  Absolutely!  It's not easy to walk away from a vintage item needing some TLC.  Besides, these chests are iconic and incredibly versatile.  Not only will someone gain a unique conversational piece, but this suitcase is a great place to store things like remote controls, or dreams of future travel.

This coffee table and I now share our own unique story.  Sometimes, in quiet moments, I feel transported as I imagine where it has previously been, what it carried, and who might have packed and unpacked it time and time again.  I find myself composing little vignettes about the Sisterhood of the Traveling Case.  Pretty good entertainment for the price of a five-dollar admission. 









Note: The author may receive a commission from purchases made using links found in this article. “As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from qualifying purchases.”


FOLLOW US ON:
Review This Reviews Quick View Home Page

The Review This Contributors



Cynthia SylvestermouseCynthia SylvestermouseDawn Rae BDawn Rae BMary Beth - mbgphotoMary Beth - mbgphotoBrite-IdeasBrite-IdeasWednesday ElfWednesday ElfOlivia MorrisOlivia MorrisRenaissanceWoman2010RenaissanceWomanLou16Lou16The Savvy AgeThe Savvy AgeMargaret SchindelMargaret SchindelRaintree AnnieRaintree AnnieTreasures by BrendaTreasures by BrendaSam MonacoSam MonacoTracey BoyerTracey BoyerBarbRadBarbRadBev OwensBev OwensBuckHawkBuckHawkDecoratingforEventsDecoratingforEventsHeather426Heather426Coletta TeskeColetta TeskeMissMerFaeryMissMerFaeryMickie_GMickie_G



Review This is Dedicated to the
Memory of Our Beloved Friend and Fellow Contributor

Susan DeppnerSusan Deppner


We may be apart, but
You Are Not Forgotten





“As an Amazon Associate I (we) earn from purchases.” Disclosure Statement

X